Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones

Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones (2002)

A Jedi Shall Not Know Anger. Nor Hatred. Nor Love.

star 6.5
From 9,854 Ratings
6.5 54 65%


Following an assassination attempt on Senator Padmé Amidala, Jedi Knights Anakin Skywalker and Obi-Wan Kenobi investigate a mysterious plot that could change the galaxy forever.

Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones Trailer

Watch Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones Online

You can now watch Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones Photos

    Writing George Lucas Screenplay
    Directing George Lucas Director
    Production George Lucas Producer
    Writing George Lucas Story
    Production Rick McCallum Producer
    Sound John Williams Original Music Composer
    Editing Ben Burtt Editor
    Sound Ben Burtt Sound Designer
    Sound Ben Burtt Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Gary Rydstrom Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Visual Effects Dennis Muren Visual Effects Supervisor
    Camera David Tattersall Director of Photography
    Production Lorne Orleans Producer
    Art Michelle McGahey Art Direction
    Production Brian Donovan Production Manager
    Art Fred Hole Art Direction
    Art Jonathan Lee Art Direction
    Directing James McTeigue Assistant Director
    Directing James McTeigue First Assistant Director
    Art Peter Walpole Set Decoration
    Production Robin Gurland Casting
    Art Gavin Bocquet Production Design
    Costume & Make-Up Trisha Biggar Costume Design
    Writing Jonathan Hales Screenplay
    Art Phil Harvey Art Direction
    Art Ian Gracie Art Direction
    Production Jason Ballantine Location Assistant
    Sound Matthew Wood Supervising Sound Editor
    Directing Gordon Westman Third Assistant Director
    Directing Richard Whelan First Assistant Director
    Production Stephen Jones Production Supervisor
    Production Abdelaziz Ben Mlouka Production Supervisor
    Production Guido Cerasuolo Production Supervisor
    Production Caroline Bonham Production Manager
    Directing Tamana Bleasdale Second Assistant Director
    Visual Effects Tory Belleci Modeling
    Directing Jayne-Ann Tenggren Script Supervisor
    Editing Cheryl Nardi Assistant Editor
    Visual Effects Pablo Helman Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Rick Kline Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Michael Semanick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Peter Heslop Production Manager
    Visual Effects John Knoll Visual Effects Supervisor
    Editing Joseph Jett Sally Assistant Editor
    Visual Effects Rob Coleman Animation Director
    Visual Effects Jeff Johnson Animation
    Visual Effects Julie D'Antoni Visual Effects
    Crew Dawn Higginbotham Post Production Supervisor
    Art Marc Gabbana Storyboard Artist
    Production Philippa Day Unit Manager
    Production Enrico Ballarin Unit Manager
    Directing Drew Bailey Assistant Director
    Visual Effects Ben Snow Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Robert Hoffmeister Digital Compositor
    Production Laura Sivis Production Assistant
    Directing Matthew Penry-Davey Second Assistant Director
    Crew Jamie Forester Post Production Supervisor
    Directing Paul Sullivan Second Second Assistant Director
    Directing Natalie Lovatt Script Coordinator
    Directing Moez Kamoun First Assistant Director
    Directing Richard Hewitt First Assistant Director
    Crew Paul Springer Post Production Supervisor
    Directing Giovanni Pacialeo Assistant Director
    Production Tic Carroll Unit Manager
    Crew Debra K. Chinn Post Production Assistant
    Directing Claire Richardson Second Assistant Director
    Production Mimoun Mahbouli Unit Manager
    Production Pedro Ma De Ugarte Production Supervisor
    Production Zuraya Hamilton Production Coordinator
    Crew Beth Schore Post Production Supervisor
    Production Sarka Sulcova Production Manager
    Directing Akram Fakhfakh Second Assistant Director
    Production Peter Cottino Assistant Location Manager
    Sound London Symphony Orchestra Musician