Spring Breakers

Spring Breakers (2013)

A little sun can bring out your dark side.

  • Genre: Drama, Crime
  • Release Date: 2013-01-24
  • User Rating: 5.1/10 from 2963 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 34min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Iconoclast
  • Production Country: France, United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.1
From 2,963 Ratings
5.3 63 67%


After four college girls rob a restaurant to fund their spring break in Florida, they get entangled with a weird dude with his own criminal agenda.

Spring Breakers Trailer

Watch Spring Breakers Online

You can now watch Spring Breakers online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Spring Breakers Photos

    Sound Cliff Martinez Original Music Composer
    Production Laray Mayfield Casting
    Production Ted Field Executive Producer
    Camera Benoît Debie Director of Photography
    Editing Douglas Crise Editor
    Production Chris Hanley Producer
    Camera Chris Hanley Still Photographer
    Sound Randall Poster Music Supervisor
    Directing Harmony Korine Director
    Writing Harmony Korine Writer
    Sound Derek Vanderhorst Sound Effects Editor
    Production Fernando Sulichin Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Nana Fischer Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Nana Fischer Hairstylist
    Production Charles-Marie Anthonioz Producer
    Production Agnès B. Executive Producer
    Crew Gregory Tripi Additional Music
    Production Susan Kirr Unit Production Manager
    Production Susan Kirr Co-Producer
    Production Vikram Chatwal Executive Producer
    Production Vince Jolivette Executive Producer
    Sound Skrillex Original Music Composer
    Production Jordan Gertner Producer
    Production Miles Levy Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Heidi Bivens Costume Design
    Art Adam Willis Set Decoration
    Production Megan Ellison Executive Producer
    Production Stella Schnabel Executive Producer
    Production David Zander Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Rachel Dainer-Best Set Costumer
    Art Elliott Hostetter Production Design
    Art Almitra Corey Art Direction
    Production Jane Holzer Executive Producer
    Crew Jeremy S. Brock Special Effects Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Lee Grimes Makeup Department Head
    Production Mike Weber Co-Producer
    Production Sabyn Mayfield Casting Associate
    Sound Gregory H. Watkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Anthony Gore Post Production Supervisor
    Production Brian James Fitzpatrick Associate Producer
    Sound Aaron Glascock Sound Designer
    Sound Aaron Glascock Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Aaron Glascock Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Adruitha Lee Hair Department Head
    Camera Erik Curtis Camera Operator
    Crew Mac Quayle Additional Music
    Costume & Make-Up Jodi Baldwin Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Michelle Diamantides Key Hair Stylist
    Sound Byron Wilson Supervising Sound Editor
    Editing Adam Robinson Additional Editing
    Writing Adrian Marler Storyboard
    Crew Grady Allen Bishop Stunt Coordinator
    Production Chris Contogouris Executive Producer
    Production Wicks Walker Executive Producer
    Production Aeysha Walsh Executive Producer
    Crew Dave Kramer Stunt Coordinator
    Production Jonathan Fong Associate Producer
    Production Scott Pierce Associate Producer
    Production Debra Rodman Associate Producer
    Production Noémie Devide Associate Producer
    Directing Laura Pinto Script Supervisor
    Camera Mike McGowan Steadicam Operator
    Sound Brian Swanson Boom Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Candace Rice Set Costumer
    Crew Kurt Thoresen Property Master
    Camera Annabel Mehran Still Photographer
    Sound Ron Finn Music Editor