Southland Tales

Southland Tales (2007)

Have a nice apocalypse.

star 5
From 373 Ratings
5.4 44 39%


Set in the futuristic landscape of Los Angeles on July 4, 2008, as it stands on the brink of social, economic and environmental disaster. Boxer Santaros is an action star who's stricken with amnesia. His life intertwines with Krysta Now, an adult film star developing her own reality television project, and Ronald Taverner, a Hermosa Beach police officer who holds the key to a vast conspiracy.

Southland Tales Trailer

Watch Southland Tales Online

You can now watch Southland Tales online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • $2.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $2.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • Play Free Online Games

    Southland Tales Photos

    Writing Richard Kelly Screenplay
    Directing Richard Kelly Director
    Production Sean McKittrick Producer
    Camera Steven Poster Director of Photography
    Editing Sam Bauer Editor
    Production Mary Vernieu Casting
    Production Bill Johnson Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up April Ferry Costume Design
    Art Alec Hammond Production Design
    Production Bo Hyde Producer
    Production Kendall Morgan Producer
    Production Matthew Rhodes Producer
    Sound Moby Original Music Composer
    Production Venus Kanani Casting
    Art Tracey A. Doyle Art Direction
    Production Shalimar Reodica Casting Associate
    Production Dara Weintraub Unit Production Manager
    Production Dara Weintraub Co-Producer
    Production Oliver Hengst Executive Producer
    Production Ernst-August Schnieder Associate Producer
    Production Wolfgang Schamburg Associate Producer
    Production Jim Seibel Executive Producer
    Production Christa Vausbinder Production Supervisor
    Art Priscilla Elliott Assistant Art Director
    Production J.C. Cantu Casting Assistant
    Production Judd Payne Executive Producer
    Production Edward H. Hamm Jr. Executive Producer
    Art Sam Page Set Designer
    Art Victor James Martinez Set Designer
    Production Ralph B. Meyer Location Manager
    Crew Tim Pedegana Post Production Supervisor
    Production Sara Scarritt Production Coordinator
    Production Kevin Loughery Executive Producer
    Production Katarina Hyde Executive Producer
    Directing Maxine Bergen Script Supervisor
    Art Kelly Carlton Title Designer