Smokin' Aces

Smokin' Aces (2006)

Nobody gets away clean.

  • Genre: Action, Comedy, Crime, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2006-12-09
  • User Rating: 6.5/10 from 1176 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 49min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Universal Pictures
  • Production Country: France, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.5
From 1,176 Ratings
6.7 45 31%


When a Las Vegas performer-turned-snitch named Buddy Israel decides to turn state's evidence and testify against the mob, it seems that a whole lot of people would like to make sure he's no longer breathing.

Smokin' Aces Trailer

Watch Smokin' Aces Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Smokin' Aces becomes available for online streaming.

Smokin' Aces Photos

Production Amanda Mackey Casting
Production Tim Bevan Producer
Production Eric Fellner Producer
Production Cathy Sandrich Gelfond Casting
Sound Clint Mansell Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Mary Zophres Costume Design
Sound Skip Lievsay Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Skip Lievsay Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Liza Chasin Executive Producer
Sound Catherine Harper Foley Artist
Sound Christopher Moriana Foley Artist
Camera Mauro Fiore Director of Photography
Camera Larry Blanford Second Unit Director of Photography
Production Jeff Abberley Executive Producer
Production Julia Blackman Executive Producer
Crew Larz Anderson Special Effects Coordinator
Art Catherine Smith Set Designer
Directing Joe Carnahan Director
Writing Joe Carnahan Writer
Production Robert Graf Executive Producer
Art Martin Whist Production Design
Editing Robert Frazen Editor
Production Caitlin McKenna-Wilkinson ADR Voice Casting
Art Brana Rosenfeld Set Decoration
Art Andrew White Title Designer
Crew Mike Cunningham Armorer
Art Mike Cunningham Assistant Property Master
Sound Nick Angel Music Supervisor
Art Mike Piccirillo Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Greg Funk Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jenny Eagan Assistant Costume Designer
Lighting Michael Tolochko Electrician
Art David E. Scott Graphic Designer
Sound John Joseph Thomas Foley Editor
Art Maria Baker Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Cindy J. Williams Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Lori DeLapp Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Ariel Gold Costumer
Art William O. Hunter Set Designer
Art Tony Bonaventura Property Master
Crew Steve D. Weinmuller Transportation Coordinator
Camera Maurice K. McGuire Camera Operator
Crew Frank Lloyd Stunt Double
Sound Jim Schultz Supervising Music Editor
Sound Jeremy Peirson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Douglas Murray ADR Mixer
Visual Effects Thomas J. Smith Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera David Emmerichs Steadicam Operator
Camera Jaimie Trueblood Still Photographer
Camera Steven J. Winslow Aerial Camera Technician
Crew Louise Spencer Unit Publicist
Camera David Richert First Assistant "B" Camera
Visual Effects Lisa Maher Visual Effects Producer
Editing Gregg Schaublin Digital Intermediate Producer
Editing Gordon Antell First Assistant Editor
Sound Joel Dougherty First Assistant Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Janine Rath Hairstylist
Lighting Chris Culliton Best Boy Electric
Art Samuel J. Tell Set Dresser
Sound Jason King Sound Effects Editor
Lighting Charlie McIntyre Rigging Gaffer
Art John Naehrlich Leadman
Lighting Michael Bauman Gaffer
Art Dave DeGaetano Construction Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Ketty Gonzalez Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Teressa Hill Hair Department Head
Art John Sweeney Assistant Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Sandra Bojin-Sedlik Set Costumer
Directing Alexa Alden Script Supervisor
Lighting Michael Lyon Electrician
Lighting Carlos DePalma Rigging Grip
Editing Jonny Winograd First Assistant Editor
Directing Jillian Giacomini Script Supervisor
Production Karen Ruth Getchell Production Supervisor
Sound Vicki Williams Music Coordinator
Sound Jim Stuebe Production Sound Mixer
Sound Byron Wilson ADR Supervisor
Lighting Charley Gilleran Rigging Grip
Visual Effects Heather Elisa Hill Visual Effects Coordinator
Camera Bela Trutz Steadicam Operator
Lighting Ken W. Ballantine Electrician
Crew John Cahill Picture Car Coordinator
Lighting Robert Fischer Rigging Grip
Camera Germano Saracco Camera Operator
Sound Jeff Gomillion ADR Mixer
Crew Chuck Rousseau Armorer
Lighting Marek Bojsza Electrician
Lighting Kevin Fahey Rigging Grip
Art Nancy Lowry Set Dresser
Lighting Kelly Clear Gaffer
Lighting Donald D. Davidson Electrician
Sound Philip Rogers ADR Recordist
Camera Scott Smith First Assistant Camera
Crew David Goldsmith Video Assist Operator
Art Steven Rigamat Construction Foreman
Lighting Thomas M. Dangcil Electrician
Lighting Michael J. Schwartz Electrician
Camera Larry Nielsen First Assistant "A" Camera
Production Kate Bulpitt Casting Associate
Sound Kevin Hyde Boom Operator
Art Josh Sheppard Storyboard Artist
Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
Visual Effects Gary Abrahamian Lead Animator
Art Mark Moretti Storyboard Artist
Sound Darrin Mann Foley Mixer
Art Adam Braid Set Dresser
Production Farrah Fox-Collis Casting Associate
Crew Bogdan Iofciulescu Techno Crane Operator
Lighting Thoma Reavis Electrician
Art Javier Carrillo Construction Foreman
Camera John Janusek Key Grip
Camera Michael Listorti Dolly Grip
Art Paul Cunningham Set Dresser
Production Leslie-Ann Reale Casting Assistant
Directing James LaRocca First Assistant Director
Editing Todd Zongker Assistant Editor
Art Kevan Weber Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Sean Kenney Contact Lens Technician
Costume & Make-Up Daniel Marc Goldstein Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Jackie Sachen Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Ashunta Sheriff Makeup Artist
Production Jason Drennan Art Department Production Assistant
Production Seth Wilder Art Department Production Assistant
Art Greg Nestor Set Dresser
Art Greg G. Sachen Set Dresser
Art Mark Kudra Set Dresser
Lighting Mike Bonnaud Best Boy Electric
Camera Jeff Lynn Camera Loader
Camera Bryan Ashford Dolly Grip
Lighting Paul Brady Electrician
Lighting William G. Pearce Jr. Electrician
Camera George Palmer Key Grip
Camera Brian Mussetter Libra Head Technician
Lighting Byron McCulloch Rigging Grip
Lighting Chephren Rasika Rigging Grip
Lighting Darryl St. Juste Rigging Grip
Lighting Don Telles Rigging Grip
Lighting Jason Untersee Rigging Grip
Lighting Greg Freeman Rigging Grip
Lighting Reginald Donaldson Rigging Grip
Lighting John Beran Rigging Grip
Production Sally Forcier Casting Associate
Production Laura Drake Mancini Extras Casting Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Delia Hauser Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Nomi Shichor Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Krishna Ribeiro Set Costumer
Production John Steckert Travel Coordinator
Sound Christina Tucker ADR Mixer
Sound Carlie Bergman ADR Recordist
Crew Steve Arcabascio Cableman
Editing Sam Tirado Colorist
Sound Charles Lane Music Consultant
Sound Alexandra Hill Music Coordinator
Directing Justin Muller First Assistant Director
Sound Kirsten Errington Music Consultant