Slither (2006)

Horror Has A New Face.

  • Genre: Horror, Science Fiction, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2006-03-31
  • User Rating: 6.5/10 from 989 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 35min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Strike Entertainment
  • Production Country: Canada, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.5
From 989 Ratings
6.5 69 86%


A small town is taken over by an alien plague, turning residents into zombies and all forms of mutant monsters.

Slither Trailer

Watch Slither Online

You can now watch Slither online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • Slither Photos

    Art Andrew Neskoromny Production Design
    Production Jeff Levine Co-Producer
    Directing James Gunn Director
    Writing James Gunn Writer
    Production Marc Abraham Executive Producer
    Production Eric Newman Producer
    Sound Tyler Bates Original Music Composer
    Production Paul Brooks Producer
    Production Scott Niemeyer Executive Producer
    Production Norm Waitt Executive Producer
    Editing John Axelrad Editor
    Production Jonathan Shore Associate Producer
    Production Brad Van Arragon Unit Production Manager
    Production Shawn Williamson Line Producer
    Visual Effects Jeffrey Kleiser Senior Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production Thomas A. Bliss Executive Producer
    Art Shane Vieau Set Decoration
    Production Colleen Bolton Casting Associate
    Art Michael N. Wong Art Direction
    Visual Effects Louise Barkholt Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Scott J. Ateah Stunt Coordinator
    Directing Scott J. Ateah Second Unit Director
    Sound Kevin Belen Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Dario DiSanto Foley Editor
    Sound Nerses Gezalyan Sound Mixer
    Camera Gregory Middleton Director of Photography
    Costume & Make-Up Patricia Hargreaves Costume Design
    Sound Hal Beckett Music Editor
    Visual Effects Jon Campfens Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Robert Musnicki Stand In
    Art Kelly Golden Sculptor
    Sound Mark Noda Boom Operator
    Art Doris Deutschmann Art Department Coordinator
    Art David Dowling Property Master
    Visual Effects Danelle Vierkant Creature Design
    Art Michael Corrado Construction Buyer
    Sound Tim Walston Sound Designer
    Lighting T.C. Chapman Rigging Gaffer
    Sound Maureen Murphy Foley Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Lauren M. Walker Truck Costumer
    Camera Chris Helcermanas-Benge Still Photographer
    Costume & Make-Up Danna Rutherford Key Hair Stylist
    Camera Marty McInally Steadicam Operator
    Visual Effects Chris Holmes Compositing Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Joe Colwell Prosthetics
    Editing Gary Lam Assistant Editor
    Sound Matt Kunau Dolby Consultant
    Crew Gordon Alyward Transportation Co-Captain
    Visual Effects Ann-Marie Blommaert Visual Effects Compositor
    Crew John Johnston Transportation Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Monica Huppert Key Makeup Artist
    Camera Glen A. Dickson Additional Camera
    Crew Rachel Wyn Dunn Compositors
    Art Sergio Lavilla Set Buyer
    Costume & Make-Up Charron Hume Costumer
    Directing Stephanie Rossel Script Supervisor
    Sound Tim Williams Orchestrator
    Art Carlos Bolbrugge Graphic Designer
    Crew Eric Clement CG Supervisor
    Crew Aaron Dem Executive Visual Effects Producer
    Sound Sarah Webster Music Supervisor
    Production Trevor Westerhoff Production Coordinator
    Art Ling Yang Storyboard Artist
    Crew Rob Fournier Armorer
    Crew Tannis Hegan Makeup Effects
    Camera Geraldine Brezca First Assistant Camera
    Crew John Sleep Special Effects Coordinator
    Sound Deni King ADR Supervisor
    Visual Effects Steward Burris Animation Director
    Visual Effects Douglas Aiken Digital Compositor
    Production Greg Jackson Location Manager
    Sound Kris Casavant Assistant Sound Editor
    Crew Barb Benoit Compositor
    Production Joanna L. Jones Executive In Charge Of Post Production
    Sound Anke Bakker Sound Supervisor
    Art Wes Hamby Assistant Property Master
    Costume & Make-Up Keith A. Parent Costume Supervisor
    Production Katie Baker Accountant
    Costume & Make-Up Megan Harkness Assistant Makeup Artist
    Art Michael Jovanovski Lead Set Dresser
    Crew Chris Doss Executive in Charge of Finance
    Directing Karin Behrenz Third Assistant Director
    Sound Allan Wilson Conductor
    Sound Philip Hunter Dialogue Editor
    Art Michael Church Set Dresser
    Art Rick Kramer Greensman
    Sound Mike Paprocki Sound Effects Editor
    Production Shane Lennox Assistant Location Manager
    Art Joel Hurley Location Scout
    Crew Aynsley Baldwin Post Production Assistant
    Art John Marcynuk Assistant Art Director
    Crew Adam de Bosch Kemper Digital Effects Supervisor
    Crew Andrew Pedley Video Assist Operator
    Lighting Steve Larsen Rigging Grip
    Art Tavis Gogal Construction Foreman
    Directing Alexis Hinde Second Assistant Director
    Production Aisla Webster Post Production Coordinator
    Production Ken Dhaliwal Finance
    Sound Jean Tejkel Foley Mixer
    Camera Dave Brown Grip
    Visual Effects David Alexander 3D Animator
    Crew Laura Arcangeli Assistant Chef
    Directing Bryan C. Knight First Assistant Director
    Editing Drake Conrad Digital Colorist
    Crew John Brake Systems Administrators & Support
    Camera Stefan Burianyk Best Boy Grip
    Sound Ian Jones Sound Assistant
    Visual Effects John Barrigar 3D Artist
    Camera Mark Brown Dolly Grip
    Production James Forsyth Extras Casting
    Art Patrick Latarius Construction Coordinator
    Production Francois Garcia Head of Production
    Crew Gilbert Jamault Generator Operator
    Crew Byron Drinkle Playback Coordinator
    Sound Jose R. Castellon ADR Recordist
    Crew Landon Medeiros Visual Effects Editor
    Visual Effects John Bozzalla Visual Effects Production Manager
    Production Dan Lee West Producer
    Crew Robert Foreman Carpenter
    Art Michael Sullivan Lead Painter
    Art Judi Stackaruk Set Decoration Buyer
    Art Helen Menyes Standby Painter
    Crew Taku Dazai Animatronics Designer
    Production Rick Hannigan Production Supervisor
    Directing Frank Turcotte Layout
    Costume & Make-Up Debbie Tallman Assistant Costume Designer
    Crew Ken Atherton Driver
    Crew Ron Buyck Transportation Captain
    Crew Kelly Fry Craft Service
    Crew Tony Alcantar Dialogue Coach
    Production Roberta L. Asman Post Production Accountant
    Production Carol Hocking Production Coordinator
    Production Susan Steeno Publicist
    Crew Larry Sostad Security Coordinator
    Crew Jeff Baker Technical Supervisor
    Crew Todd Zeller Unit Publicist
    Lighting Tom Kolafa Best Boy Electric
    Lighting Stewart Henshaw Gaffer
    Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Powell-Folk First Assistant Makeup Artist
    Art Deborah Morriss Paint Coordinator
    Sound Francisco Koch ADR Mixer
    Visual Effects Alan Hernandez VFX Artist
    Visual Effects Audrey Price Visual Effects Production Assistant
    Camera Paul Birch Additional Grip
    Camera Joshua Kjorven Camera Trainee
    Visual Effects Emma Pittson Lead Animator
    Production Michael Alderking Location Production Assistant
    Crew Kyle Doig Animal Wrangler
    Crew Robin Auckland Assistant Craft Service
    Crew Matthew Talbot-Kelly Digital Supervisor
    Visual Effects Allan Walker Matte Painter
    Production Shannon Harron Payroll Accountant
    Editing Arthur Montreuil Color Timer