Skyscraper (2018)

Don't look down

  • Genre: Action
  • Release Date: 2018-07-11
  • User Rating: 6.1/10 from 2524 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 42min
  • Language: 广州话 / 廣州話
  • Production Company: Flynn Picture Company
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.1/10
From 2,524 Ratings


Framed and on the run, a former FBI agent must save his family from a blazing fire in the world's tallest building.

Skyscraper Trailer

Skyscraper Photos

  • Dwayne Johnson

    as Will Sawyer
  • Neve Campbell

    as Sarah Sawyer
  • Chin Han

    as Zhao Long Ji
  • Noah Taylor

    as Mr. Pierce
  • Byron Mann

    as Inspector Wu
  • Pablo Schreiber

    as Ben
  • McKenna Roberts

    as Georgia Sawyer
  • Noah Cottrell

    as Henry Sawyer
  • Hannah Quinlivan

    as Xia
  • Adrian Holmes

    as Ajani Okeke
  • Elfina Luk

    as Sergeant Han
  • Kevin Rankin

    as Ray
  • Jett Klyne

    as Ray's Son
  • Kayden Magnuson

    as Ray's Daughter
  • Byron Lawson

    as Suit #1
  • Nelson Wong

    as News Camera Man
  • Colin Corrigan

    as Windbreaker Man
  • Omari Newton

    as Hostage Rescue Commander
  • Venus Terzo

    as Hostage Negotiator
  • Paul McGillion

    as On-Scene Commander
  • Matt O'Leary

    as Skinny Hacker
  • Tzi Ma

    as Fire Chief Sheng
  • Roland Møller

    as Kores Botha
  • Gretal Montgomery

    as Ray's Wife
  • Jason William Day

    as Botha's Thug #1
  • Ryan Handley

    as Botha's Thug #2
  • Sean Kohnke

    as Botha's Thug #3
  • Shawn Stewart

    as Botha's Thug #4
  • Brian Ho

    as Shady Man
  • Tina Tong

    as Building Voice (voice)
  • Carlo Yu

    as HKP Officer #1
  • Dimitry Tsoy

    as HKP Officer #2
  • Allen Keng

    as HKP Officer #3
  • Sam Yunussov

    as Penthouse Guard #1
  • Paul Wu

    as Penthouse Guard #2
  • Glenn Chow

    as Maintenance Technician
  • Robert Boyce

    as Helicopter Pilot
  • Aaron Au

    as Police Sniper
  • Grace Wang

    as News Reporter #1
  • Marcus Sim

    as News Reporter #2
  • Rene Wang

    as Hong Kong Newscaster
  • Kathy Wu

    as Chinese Newscaster #1
  • Lawrence Chau

    as Chinese Newscaster #2
  • Evan Lai

    as Chinese Newscaster #3
  • Shamel Hashish

    as Arabic Speaking Newscaster
  • Matthew Wolf

    as British Newscaster
  • Fabio Tassone

    as French Newscaster
  • Leanne Suter

    as American Newscaster #1
  • Rick Chambers

    as American Newscaster #2
  • Lasaundra Gibson

    as American Newscaster #3
  • Wendy Jacobson

    as Zhao Interviewer
  • Sarah K. Thurber

    as Ferry Princess
  • Malin Barr

    as Swedish Newscaster (uncredited)
  • Vivian Full

    as Ben's Neighbour (uncredited)
  • Hung Huynh

    as Asian Hipster (uncredited)
  • Beatrice Ilg

    as Asian Lady (uncredited)
Camera Robert Elswit Director of Photography
Production Sarah Finn Casting
Art James D. Bissell Production Design
Production Beau Flynn Producer
Art Lin MacDonald Set Decoration
Art Grant Van Der Slagt Art Direction
Sound Steve Jablonsky Music
Production Dwayne Johnson Producer
Art Helen Jarvis Supervising Art Director
Sound Peter Afterman Music Supervisor
Sound Margaret Yen Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Luca Mosca Costume Design
Art Cheryl Marion Art Direction
Writing Rawson Marshall Thurber Screenplay
Directing Rawson Marshall Thurber Director
Crew Ric Walkington Armorer
Editing Stefan Sonnenfeld Digital Intermediate
Editing Julian Clarke Editor
Camera Dylan Goss Aerial Director of Photography
Production Mary Parent Producer
Editing Michael L. Sale Editor
Production Mark Sussman ADR Voice Casting
Costume & Make-Up Rebeccah Delchambre Makeup Department Head
Directing James Bitonti First Assistant Director
Production Dany Garcia Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Connie Parker Makeup Designer
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound Tom Hartig Boom Operator
Visual Effects Joel Whist Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Kimberly French Still Photographer
Sound John C. Stuver Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Petra Holtorf Visual Effects Producer
Sound D. Chris Smith Foley Editor
Directing Kimi Webber Script Supervisor
Camera Norbert Kaluza Steadicam Operator
Lighting Niall Fraser Best Boy Electric
Camera Colin Anderson Steadicam Operator
Art Shannon Courte Assistant Art Director
Camera Duane Manwiller Second Unit Director of Photography
Editing Erik Rogers Digital Intermediate
Crew Lee Anne Muldoon Unit Publicist
Camera John Trapman Aerial Director of Photography
Art Dean Eilertson Property Master
Lighting Sean Oxenbury Rigging Gaffer
Sound Jessie Pariseau Foley Editor
Directing Joecy Shepherd Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lindsey Kear Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Andrea Manchur Key Makeup Artist
Camera Christopher Walsh Dolly Grip
Editing Ian Sullivan Digital Intermediate
Production Hiram Garcia Producer
Production Hiram Garcia Executive Producer
Visual Effects Craig Hammack VFX Supervisor
Production Wendy Jacobson Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Briana Scott Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Ann Foley Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Lythgoe-Green Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kevin Knight Assistant Costume Designer
Production Patty Majorczak-Connolly ADR Voice Casting
Art William M. DeBiasio Set Decoration
Production John Catron Production Manager
Crew Rob Fournier Armorer
Lighting Rod Haney Rigging Grip
Crew Jeremy Muir Armorer
Sound Jarret Read Boom Operator
Sound Tysen Schieber Boom Operator
Production Krista Husar Casting Associate
Art John Dale Construction Coordinator
Editing Sean Thompson First Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Eric Jennings Creature Technical Director
Costume & Make-Up Merc Arceneaux Makeup Artist
Crew James Mann Visual Effects Editor
Crew Kelsey Wheeler Aerial Coordinator
Crew Frédéric North Aerial Coordinator
Visual Effects Linda Luong Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Geraldine Morales Visual Effects Coordinator
Camera Kim Olsen Key Grip
Lighting Mark G. Alexander Gaffer
Crew Paul Jasper Animal Coordinator
Art Lauren Geaghan Art Department Coordinator
Visual Effects Dan Cervin Special Effects Supervisor
Directing Shamess Shute First Assistant Director
Camera Brad McGregor Aerial Camera
Crew Patrick Weir Drone Operator
Production Djinous Rowling Casting Assistant
Sound Noyan Cosarer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Craig Humphries Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Ronnie Sidhu Makeup Artist
Art Brian Cunningham Conceptual Illustrator
Art Austin Chuqiao Wang Draughtsman
Visual Effects Kyle Winkelman Animation
Crew Sepp Sonntag CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Gem Ronn Cadiz Creature Technical Director
Visual Effects Jason Marlow Matchmove Supervisor
Visual Effects Katie Plumer Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Neethu Vijayakumar Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Bernhard Kimbacher Visual Effects Supervisor
Lighting Joe Papp Lighting Technician
Crew Nazariy Hatak Techno Crane Operator
Costume & Make-Up Christina Petford Set Costumer
Sound Paul Romo Boom Operator
Crew Kevin Haaland Stunts