Sing (2016)

Auditions begin 2016.

  • Genre: Family, Animation, Music, Comedy, Drama
  • Release Date: 2016-11-23
  • User Rating: 7.1/10 from 6231 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 48min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Illumination Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.1
From 6,231 Ratings
7.1 59 72%


A koala named Buster recruits his best friend to help him drum up business for his theater by hosting a singing competition.

Sing Trailer

Watch Sing Online

You can now watch Sing online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Sing Photos

    Production Christopher Meledandri Producer
    Sound Steve Boeddeker Sound Designer
    Sound Jana Vance Foley
    Production Robert Taylor Associate Producer
    Sound Dennis Leonard Supervising Sound Editor
    Crew Harvey Mason Jr. Executive Music Producer
    Editing Gregory Perler Editor
    Production Joby Talbot Producer
    Sound Joby Talbot Original Music Composer
    Production Allison Jones Casting
    Directing Garth Jennings Director
    Writing Garth Jennings Writer
    Production Igor Khait Co-Producer
    Production Janet Healy Producer
    Production Mickie McGowan Casting
    Sound Shelley Roden Foley
    Crew Chihiro Kameyama Thanks
    Sound Gary Rizzo Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Brett Hoffman Associate Producer
    Visual Effects Brett Nystul Visual Development
    Art Eric Guillon Production Design
    Visual Effects Eric Guillon Character Designer
    Visual Effects Gregory Georges Color Designer
    Sound Bruce White Musician
    Sound George Doering Musician
    Sound John Roesch Foley
    Sound Zach Martin Foley Editor
    Sound Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Eric Bradley Musician
    Sound Bart Samolis Musician
    Sound Cheryl Nardi Dialogue Editor
    Sound Cheryl Nardi ADR Editor
    Editing Andrew Walton Associate Editor
    Crew Wayne McGregor Choreographer
    Editing Amy Pawlowski Digital Intermediate
    Sound Michael Connell Music Editor
    Sound Luke Dunn Gielmuda Sound Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Romain Blanchet Digital Compositors
    Sound E. Larry Oatfield Foley Editor
    Sound Brent Brooks Music Editor
    Sound Mac Smith Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Dan Navarro Musician
    Sound Vicki Hiatt Music Editor
    Crew Jeannine Berger Post Production Supervisor
    Visual Effects Guillaume Fesquet Visual Development
    Directing Christophe Lourdelet Co-Director
    Art Aurélien Predal Concept Artist
    Lighting Cedric Launay Lighting Artist
    Visual Effects Iván del Rio Animation
    Visual Effects Pierre Leduc Animation Director
    Sound Dustin Cawood Sound Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Mette Tange Animation
    Visual Effects Patrick Delage Animation Director
    Lighting Yannick Lecoffre Master Lighting Artist
    Sound Jojo Villanueva Music Supervisor
    Sound Dominick Certo Music Editor
    Visual Effects Alexandre Gény Digital Compositors
    Visual Effects Pierre-Baptiste Marty Animation
    Sound Andre Zweers Music Editor
    Sound Ronni Brown Foley
    Visual Effects Ben Ozeri Animation
    Sound Alan Meyerson Scoring Mixer
    Visual Effects Eric Carme VFX Artist
    Visual Effects Maxime Goudal Digital Compositors
    Editing Drew Kilcoin Assistant Editor
    Sound Mark Graham Conductor
    Visual Effects Remi Parisse Animation
    Crew Boris Jacq CG Supervisor
    Sound Wouter van Herwerden ADR & Dubbing
    Production Ben Harris Casting Associate
    Sound Mark Berrow Musician
    Sound James Thatcher Musician
    Art François Moret Art Direction
    Sound M.B. Gordy Musician
    Sound Kevin Connolly Musician
    Sound Matt Chamberlain Musician
    Sound Steve Mair Musician
    Visual Effects Guy-Laurent Homsy Layout Supervisor
    Visual Effects Guillem Ramisa de Soto Digital Compositors
    Sound Andrew Synowiec Musician
    Sound Wade Culbreath Musician
    Sound Henri Wilkinson Orchestrator
    Crew Mark Wyllie Mixing Engineer
    Editing Anna Solorio-Catalano Assistant Editor
    Art Thomas Reteuna Set Designer
    Sound Rachel Bolt Musician
    Sound Steve Schaeffer Musician
    Production Diane Howard Publicist
    Sound Nicholas Bucknall Musician
    Sound Serena McKinney Musician
    Sound Geoff Vaughan Foley
    Crew Audrey Fobis Supervising Animator
    Production Joy Poirel Production Supervisor
    Lighting Ephraïm Drouet Lighting Artist
    Production Christelle Balcon Head of Production
    Crew Pierre Avon Supervising Animator
    Crew Igor Primault Thanks
    Crew Mélissa Faucher Software Engineer
    Lighting Victor Pajot Master Lighting Artist
    Lighting Arnaud Servouze Lighting Artist
    Crew Simon Cuisinier Supervising Animator
    Crew Luc Dégardin Supervising Animator
    Crew Christophe Delisle Supervising Animator
    Crew Pierre-François Duhamel Supervising Animator
    Visual Effects Damien Duprat Animation
    Visual Effects Adeline Grange Animation
    Visual Effects Vincent Lemaire Animation
    Crew Gwénolé Oulc'hen Supervising Animator
    Visual Effects Ludovic Savonnière Animation
    Sound Jonathan Williams Musician
    Sound Paul Kegg Musician
    Sound Anthony De Francesco Assistant Sound Editor
    Visual Effects Adrian Villarino Animation
    Sound Richard Gould Foley Editor
    Sound Helen Z. Altenbach Musician
    Sound Kevin Axt Musician
    Crew Frédérique Bredin Thanks
    Crew Thierry de Segonzac Thanks
    Crew Françoise Pams Thanks
    Crew Stéphane Lebars Thanks
    Visual Effects Diego S. Mezquiriz Animation
    Visual Effects Eddy Okba Animation
    Visual Effects Mourad Simoussa Animation
    Crew Alexandre Marlier Compositors
    Visual Effects Pablo Gotor Digital Compositors
    Visual Effects Jack Vandenbroele Animation
    Sound Edward Trybek Orchestrator
    Directing Kelly Lake Script Supervisor
    Visual Effects Pablo Penchansky VFX Artist
    Visual Effects Sergio Juan Gomez VFX Artist
    Crew Amy Colman Legal Services
    Sound Eric Vetro Vocal Coach
    Visual Effects Alexis Fernandez Animation
    Visual Effects Bruno Scheerens Animation
    Visual Effects David Friedenstein Animation
    Visual Effects David Laverdure Animation
    Visual Effects Giacomo Mora Animation
    Visual Effects Jais Bredsted Animation
    Visual Effects Jérémy Fromentin Animation
    Visual Effects Marc Álvarez Animation
    Visual Effects Nicolas Candido Animation
    Visual Effects Quentin Piq Animation
    Visual Effects Sébastien Wackowiez Animation
    Visual Effects Timo Berg Animation
    Visual Effects Boizanté Guillaume Digital Compositors
    Visual Effects Camille Charpigny Digital Compositors
    Visual Effects Eric Joubin Digital Compositors
    Visual Effects Julien Martins Digital Compositors
    Visual Effects Julien Trouchet Digital Compositors
    Visual Effects Laperdrix Julien Digital Compositors
    Visual Effects Leslie Renaud Digital Compositors
    Visual Effects Marie Barallon Digital Compositors
    Visual Effects Thomas Assié Digital Compositors
    Editing Thomas Walters First Assistant Editor
    Lighting Thibault Bunoust Lighting Artist
    Sound Omar Fasli Musician
    Sound Dave Foster Orchestrator
    Crew Emma Escamilla Post Production Assistant
    Production Rachel Feinberg Production Coordinator
    Art Benoit Tranchet Set Designer
    Production Lawrence Bendelac Production Accountant
    Art Charlotte Hutchinson Set Designer
    Visual Effects Benjamin Faure Animation
    Visual Effects Milo Riccarand Effects Supervisor