Silverado (1985)

Four strangers become friends. Four friends become heros. On the road to...

  • Genre: Western
  • Release Date: 1985-07-10
  • User Rating: 7/10 from 468 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 13min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Columbia Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7
From 468 Ratings
7.2 64 76%


Four unwitting heroes cross paths on their journey to the sleepy town of Silverado. Little do they know the town where their family and friends reside has been taken over by a corrupt sheriff and a murderous posse. It's up to the sharp-shooting foursome to save the day, but first they have to break each other out of jail, and learn who their real friends are.

Silverado Trailer

Watch Silverado Online

You can now watch Silverado online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Silverado Photos

    Camera John Bailey Director of Photography
    Writing Lawrence Kasdan Screenplay
    Directing Lawrence Kasdan Director
    Production Lawrence Kasdan Producer
    Production Charles Okun Executive Producer
    Editing Carol Littleton Editor
    Sound Bruce Broughton Original Music Composer
    Production Michael Grillo Executive Producer
    Writing Mark Kasdan Screenplay