Shin Godzilla

Shin Godzilla (2016)

Reality (Japan) vs. Fiction (Godzilla)

star 7
From 678 Ratings
6.8 67 86%


When a massive, gilled monster emerges from the deep and tears through the city, the government scrambles to save its citizens. A rag-tag team of volunteers cuts through a web of red tape to uncover the monster's weakness and its mysterious ties to a foreign superpower. But time is not on their side - the greatest catastrophe to ever befall the world is about to evolve right before their very eyes.

Shin Godzilla Trailer

Watch Shin Godzilla Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Shin Godzilla becomes available for online streaming.

Shin Godzilla Photos

Sound Shiro Sagisu Original Music Composer
Visual Effects Takashi Yamazaki Visual Effects
Art Mahiro Maeda Art Direction
Writing Hideaki Anno Screenplay
Directing Hideaki Anno Director
Editing Hideaki Anno Editor
Sound Hideaki Anno Sound Designer
Visual Effects Shinji Higuchi Visual Effects
Directing Shinji Higuchi Co-Director
Visual Effects Shinji Higuchi Visual Effects Technical Director
Production Kazutoshi Wadakura Producer
Sound Akira Ifukube Music
Crew Toshio Miike Visual Effects Art Director
Art Akira Sakamoto Set Decoration
Production Tsuyoshi Sugino Casting
Production Yoshihiro Satô Producer
Visual Effects Katsuro Onoue Visual Effects
Directing Katsuro Onoue Assistant Director
Editing Atsuki Sato Editor
Visual Effects Atsuki Sato Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Taichi Ueda Producer
Art Eri Sakushima Art Direction
Production Akihiro Yamauchi Executive Producer
Camera Kosuke Yamada Director of Photography
Production Kensei Mori Line Producer
Production Masaya Shibusawa Producer
Art Toshiaki Takahashi Set Decoration
Crew Kazuaki Sekiyama Special Effects
Sound Chris Laurence Musician