Run All Night

Run All Night (2015)

No sin goes unpunished

  • Genre: Action, Drama, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2015-03-11
  • User Rating: 6.4/10 from 1754 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 54min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: RatPac-Dune Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.4/10
From 1,754 Ratings


Brooklyn mobster and prolific hit man Jimmy Conlon has seen better days. Longtime best friend of a mob boss, Jimmy is haunted by the sins of his past—as well as a dogged police detective who’s been one step behind Jimmy for 30 years. But when Jimmy’s estranged son becomes a target, Jimmy must make a choice between the crime family he chose and the real family he abandoned long ago. Now, with nowhere safe to turn, Jimmy has just one night to figure out exactly where his loyalties lie and to see if he can finally make things right.

Run All Night Trailer

Run All Night Photos

  • Liam Neeson

    as Jimmy Conlon
  • Ed Harris

    as Shawn Maguire
  • Joel Kinnaman

    as Mike Conlon
  • Boyd Holbrook

    as Danny Maguire
  • Bruce McGill

    as Pat Mullen
  • Génesis Rodríguez

    as Gabrielle
  • Vincent D'Onofrio

    as Detective Harding
  • Lois Smith

    as Margaret Conlon
  • Common

    as Mr. Price
  • Beau Knapp

    as Kenan Boyle
  • Patricia Kalember

    as Shawn's Wife
  • Daniel Stewart Sherman

    as Brendan
  • James Martinez

    as Detective Jose Flores
  • Radivoje Bukvić

    as Victor Grezda
  • Tony Naumovski

    as Samir
  • Holt McCallany

    as Frank
  • Malcolm Goodwin

    as Colston
  • John Cenatiempo

    as Tommy
  • Nick Nolte

    as Eddie Conlon
Production Amanda Mackey Casting
Production Roy Lee Producer
Production John Powers Middleton Executive Producer
Production Michael Tadross Producer
Production Brooklyn Weaver Producer
Editing Craig McKay Editor
Art Sharon Seymour Production Design
Art Chryss Hionis Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Marie Thomas Costume Design
Directing Jaume Collet-Serra Director
Writing Brad Ingelsby Writer
Camera Martin Ruhe Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Alan D'Angerio Hairstylist
Crew Michael Queen Compositors
Production Cathy Sandrich Casting
Costume & Make-Up Liz Reilly Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Todd Kleitsch Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Marjorie Durand Makeup Artist
Art Joseph Alfieri Construction Coordinator
Sound Marko A. Costanzo Foley
Sound Dror Mohar Sound Designer
Sound Lawrence Zipf Sound Designer
Sound Patrick Cicero Sound Effects Editor
Sound Wyatt Sprague Sound Effects Editor
Sound Paul Urmson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Dror Mohar Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Jeff Brink Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Pimentel A. Raphael Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Nicolas Delval Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Mitchell Ferm Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Charlotta Forssman Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Wendy Garfinkle Visual Effects Producer
Crew Christian Madera Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Carlos Puchol Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Charlotte Raffi Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Olivier Cauwet Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Pinar Comezoglu Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Luke DiTommaso Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Mitchell S. Drain Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects David Heras Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Rémy Normand Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Doug Coleman Stunt Coordinator
Camera William Klayer Camera Operator
Camera Thomas Lappin Camera Operator
Camera George Peters Camera Operator
Camera Brian Heller Helicopter Camera
Camera Alec Jarnagin Steadicam Operator
Camera Myles Aronowitz Still Photographer
Lighting Jason Velez Gaffer
Lighting Bryan Dolan Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Alethea McElroy Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Taylor Smith Set Costumer
Editing Donna Madrigal First Assistant Editor
Art Deborah Jensen Art Direction
Sound Junkie XL Original Music Composer
Sound Gregg Swiatlowski Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Jac Rubenstein Dialogue Editor
Art Max Sherwood Property Master
Sound Daniel Timmons Sound Recordist
Directing Eva Z. Cabrera Script Supervisor
Sound Kenton Jakub Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Michael Barosky Sound Mixer