Road to Perdition

Road to Perdition (2002)

Pray for Michael Sullivan.

  • Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2002-07-12
  • User Rating: 7.4/10 from 2572 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 57min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: The Zanuck Company
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.4
From 2,572 Ratings
7.7 72 81%


Mike Sullivan works as a hit man for crime boss John Rooney. Sullivan views Rooney as a father figure, however after his son is witness to a killing, Mike Sullivan finds himself on the run in attempt to save the life of his son and at the same time looking for revenge on those who wronged him.

Road to Perdition Trailer

Watch Road to Perdition Online

You can now watch Road to Perdition online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Road to Perdition Photos

    Sound Thomas Newman Original Music Composer
    Directing Sam Mendes Director
    Production Sam Mendes Producer
    Camera Conrad L. Hall Director of Photography
    Crew Conrad L. Hall In Memory Of
    Production Debra Zane Casting
    Lighting Tom Stern Chief Lighting Technician
    Production Terri Taylor Casting Associate
    Art Nancy Haigh Set Decoration
    Production Richard D. Zanuck Producer
    Art Dennis Gassner Production Design
    Production Walter F. Parkes Executive Producer
    Editing Jill Bilcock Editor
    Directing K.C. Hodenfield First Assistant Director
    Sound Bill Bernstein Music Editor
    Production Cherylanne Martin Associate Producer
    Art Richard L. Johnson Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Albert Wolsky Costume Design
    Crew Joey Box Utility Stunts
    Production Joan Bradshaw Executive Producer
    Sound Scott Hecker Sound Editor
    Sound Scott Hecker Supervising Sound Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Daniel C. Striepeke Makeup Artist
    Art Daniel B. Clancy Leadman
    Production Michael Bender Production Secretary
    Writing Max Allan Collins Novel
    Writing Richard Piers Rayner Novel
    Writing David Self Screenplay
    Art Ted Haigh Assistant Art Director
    Production Mickie Paskal Casting Consultant
    Editing Dan Schalk First Assistant Editor
    Editing Celia Haining First Assistant Editor
    Camera Christopher Glasgow Grip
    Camera Clyde E. Bryan First Assistant Camera
    Crew Carla Meyer Dialect Coach
    Crew Doug Coleman Stunt Coordinator
    Directing Doug Coleman Second Unit Director
    Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
    Editing Aaron Richmond Editorial Production Assistant
    Camera François Duhamel Still Photographer
    Lighting Ross Dunkerley Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
    Production Gabriela Ríos Assistant Production Coordinator
    Production Dean Zanuck Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Marcy Grace Froehlich Assistant Costume Designer
    Art Thomas Minton Assistant Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Robert Q. Mathews Costume Supervisor
    Art Jann K. Engel Assistant Art Director
    Production Judith Bouley Additional Casting
    Crew Erica Frauman Post Production Supervisor
    Sound David M. Roberts Boom Operator
    Art Jeff Passanante Construction Coordinator
    Sound Scott Millan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Jill S. Litwin Set Production Assistant
    Camera P. Scott Sakamoto Camera Operator
    Sound George Budd Music Consultant
    Crew Allen Hall Special Effects Coordinator
    Art Doug Harlocker Property Master
    Sound Bob Beemer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Robert Neilson Transportation Coordinator
    Sound Benjamin Beardwood Dialogue Editor
    Crew Amanda Brand Unit Publicist
    Costume & Make-Up Kathryn Blondell Hairstylist
    Visual Effects Michael L. Fink Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Tiffany Smith Visual Effects Production Manager
    Production Kathryn Mindala Production Accountant
    Art Guillaume DeLouche Assistant Property Master
    Art Benjamin Nowicki Set Decorating Coordinator
    Crew John J. Slove Jr. Propmaker
    Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Jobst Key Costumer
    Sound Matthew Dettmann Foley Artist
    Sound Joe Dorn Supervising ADR Editor
    Art Paige Augustine Set Dresser
    Sound Howard London ADR Mixer
    Production Chris Castaldi Production Assistant
    Visual Effects Jeffrey Edward Baksinski 3D Supervisor
    Production Tara B. Cook Associate Producer
    Production Steven R. Molen Production Executive
    Art Kerry Sanders Set Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Patrick Caulfield Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Heather Pollock Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Jane Blank Seamstress
    Sound John Pritchett Production Sound Mixer
    Visual Effects Paul Clemente Visual Effects Producer
    Art Chris Cummings Art Department Coordinator
    Sound Gary Lewis Dialogue Editor
    Crew Paul Howarth Visual Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Susan Kowarsh Assistant Costume Designer
    Sound Thomas Pasatieri Orchestrator
    Crew Mark Howard Choreographer
    Crew Harrison McEldowney Choreographer
    Sound Mark Pappas Foley Editor
    Lighting Gerald A. King Key Rigging Grip
    Sound Carmen Flores De Tanis Assistant Sound Editor
    Editing Phil Hetos Color Timer
    Art James M. Davis Construction Foreman
    Art William Patterson Art Department Assistant
    Art Phillip Ellman Greensman
    Art Carrie Goodman Location Scout
    Art Anthony Joseph Fatigato Painter
    Art Henry Schaub Standby Painter
    Camera Kelly R. Borisy Key Grip
    Crew Kathryn Madden Craft Service
    Crew George Hartmann Driver
    Crew Todd Homme Executive Music Producer
    Camera Matthew Haskins Camera Loader
    Crew Bud Belyeu Picture Car Coordinator
    Crew Jim Turner Production Controller
    Crew Heather Sharpe Production Office Assistant
    Crew Brian Lunt Projection
    Crew Michael Clossin Stand In
    Crew Frank P. Calzavara Stunts
    Crew James Hogan Transportation Captain
    Crew Joseph Paoletti Transportation Co-Captain
    Crew Michael J. Malone Unit Production Manager
    Lighting Chris Glomp Best Boy Electric
    Lighting Cortland Boyd Electrician
    Lighting Rick Thomas Gaffer
    Lighting Vince Cordero Rigging Gaffer
    Lighting James F. Roorda Rigging Grip
    Production Stephen Andrzejewski Location Manager
    Production Dhana Gilbert Production Coordinator
    Sound Thomas Vicari Scoring Mixer
    Sound Bill Banyai Sound Engineer
    Sound Lane Burch Foley Mixer
    Editing Lea Morement Assistant Editor
    Crew Harry Lu Armorer
    Camera Kelly Diehl Libra Head Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Gretchen Gain Costumer
    Production Melanie Cassidy Location Assistant
    Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
    Sound Chris Tedesco Musician
    Camera Mike Schwake Dolly Grip
    Directing Jeff Okabayashi Second Assistant Director
    Production Pamela Lynn Thomas Casting Assistant
    Crew Thomas Kittle Special Effects Technician
    Camera Fred Folmer Best Boy Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Aimee Lippert Assistant Makeup Artist
    Production Kyoko Kageyama Travel Coordinator
    Art Tom Gagnon Swing
    Camera Suzanne Trucks Second Assistant Camera
    Production Renee D. Czarapata Payroll Accountant
    Production Sven E. Fahlgren Post Production Coordinator
    Production Jamie Biehl Extras Casting Assistant
    Directing Steve Battaglia Second Second Assistant Director
    Crew Kim Kahana Jr. Stunt Double
    Camera Chris Buzek Assistant Camera
    Production Martin L. Hudson Assistant Location Manager
    Production Kurt Greufe First Assistant Accountant
    Production Dennis Hoffman Head of Production
    Visual Effects Krystine Lankenau Rotoscoping Artist
    Production James D'Damery Jr. Second Assistant Accountant
    Crew Larry McCaffrey Technical Advisor