Richard Jewell

Richard Jewell (2019)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2019-12-13
  • User Rating: 7.4/10 from 275 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 12min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.4/10
From 275 Ratings


Directed by Clint Eastwood and based on true events, "Richard Jewell" is a story of what happens when what is reported as fact obscures the truth. "There is a bomb in Centennial Park. You have thirty minutes." The world is first introduced to Richard Jewell as the security guard who reports finding the device at the 1996 Atlanta bombing-his report making him a hero whose swift actions save countless lives. But within days, the law enforcement wannabe becomes the FBI's number one suspect, vilified by press and public alike, his life ripped apart. Richard Jewell thinks quick, works fast, and saves hundreds, perhaps thousands, of lives after a domestic terrorist plants several pipe bombs and they explode during a concert, only to be falsely suspected of the crime by sloppy FBI work and sensational media coverage.

Richard Jewell Trailer

Richard Jewell Photos

  • Paul Walter Hauser

    as Richard Jewell
  • Sam Rockwell

    as Watson Bryant
  • Kathy Bates

    as Bobi Jewell
  • Jon Hamm

    as Tom Shaw
  • Olivia Wilde

    as Kathy Scruggs
  • Nina Arianda

    as Nadya
  • Ian Gomez

    as Agent Dan Bennet
  • Wayne Duvall

    as Richard Rackleff
  • Dylan Kussman

    as Bruce Hughes
  • Mike Pniewski

    as Brandon Hamm
  • Brandon Stanley

    as Student
  • Ryan Boz

    as Student
  • Charles Green

    as Dr. W. Ray Cleere
  • Ronnie Allen

    as Kenny Rogers
  • David Lengel

    as Cameraman
  • Beth Keener

    as Pregnant Woman
  • Grant Roberts

    as Will Jones - APD
  • Alan Heckner

    as Bill Miller - GBI
  • Desmond Phillips

    as Mike Silver - APD
  • Alex Collins

    as Max Green - APD
  • Michael Otis

    as Mr. Braden
  • Izzy Herbert

    as Mariah Braden
  • Kelly Collins Lintz

    as Mrs. Braden
  • Jonathan D Bergman

    as Jerrod Braden
  • Daniel Annone

    as Drunk Teen
  • Zack Shires

    as Drunk Teen
  • Christian Adam

    as Drunk Teen
  • Eric Mendenhall

    as Eric Rudolph
  • Randy Havens

    as Sound Tech
  • Kevin Patrick Murphy

    as Sound Tech
  • Mitchell Hoog

    as Teen Intern
  • David Shae

    as Ron Martz
  • Brian Brightman

    as Zoeller
  • David de Vries

    as John Walter
  • Mike Wilson

    as Forsythe
  • Megan Mieduch

    as 911 Operator #1
  • Andrea Laing

    as 911 Operator #2
  • Aubriana Davis

    as Girl in Park
  • Deja Dee

    as Woman in Park
  • Franco Castan

    as APD Cop
  • Kendrick Cross

    as GBI Guy
  • Brandon Morris

    as ATF Guy
  • Billy Slaughter

    as Tim Barker
  • Philip Fornah

    as Greatful APD Cop
  • Dani Deetté

    as Greatful APD Cop
  • John Atwood

    as Mr. Brenner
  • Max Bickelhaup

    as Unknown Swimmer
  • Robert C. Treveiler

    as Patrick Williams
  • Maury Morgan

    as News Anchor
  • Tommy Kane

    as Horde Reporter
  • Mallory Hoff

    as Horde Reporter
  • Jill-Michele Meleán

    as Horde Reporter
  • Greg Clarkson

    as Horde Reporter
  • Nicole Sellars

    as Horde Reporter
  • Garon Grigsby

    as Bryant Gumbel
  • Niko Nicotera

    as Dave Dutchess
  • Josh Henry

    as FBI Physical Evidence Guy
  • Jesse Burt

    as Supply Cart Guy
Directing Clint Eastwood Director
Production Clint Eastwood Producer
Editing Joel Cox Editor
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Hopper Costume Design
Art Ronald R. Reiss Set Decoration
Production Leonardo DiCaprio Producer
Art Kevin Ishioka Production Design
Sound José Antonio García Sound Mixer
Production Jonah Hill Producer
Writing Billy Ray Screenplay
Production Kevin Misher Producer
Production Tim Moore Producer
Sound Dean A. Zupancic Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Arturo Sandoval Original Music Composer
Production Andy Berman Producer
Art Priscilla Elliott Supervising Art Director
Sound John Joseph Thomas Sound Effects Editor
Sound John T. Reitz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael W. Mitchell Sound Effects Editor
Art Chris Craine Art Direction
Sound Unsun Song Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Marie Brenner Story
Production Jennifer Davisson Producer
Sound Brian Tarlecki Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Christian Wenger Sound Effects Editor
Camera Yves Bélanger Director of Photography
Crew Bryan Brimecombe Special Effects Coordinator