Reno 911!: Miami

Reno 911!: Miami (2007)

In a time of crisis, America will call Reno 911!

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Crime
  • Release Date: 2007-02-23
  • User Rating: 5.8/10 from 131 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 24min
  • Language: Español
  • Production Company: Principato-Young Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.8/10
From 131 Ratings


A rag-tag team of Reno cops are called in to save the day after a terrorist attack disrupts a national police convention in Miami Beach during spring break. Based on the Comedy Central series.

Reno 911!: Miami Trailer

Reno 911!: Miami Photos

  • Lennie Loftin

    as Chief of Police
  • Danny DeVito

    as District Attorney
  • Ben Garant

    as Deputy Travis Junior
  • Carlos Alazraqui

    as Deputy James Garcia
  • Mary Birdsong

    as Deputy Cherisha Kimball
  • Niecy Nash

    as Deputy Raineesha Williams
  • Wendi McLendon-Covey

    as Deputy Clementine Johnson
  • Cedric Yarbrough

    as Deputy S. Jones
  • David Koechner

    as Sheriff of Aspen
  • Brandon Molale

    as Kevlar Guy
  • Alejandra Gutierrez

    as Miss Acapulco
  • Patton Oswalt

    as Jeff Spoder
  • Toby Huss

    as Glen the Desk Clerk
  • Ian Roberts

    as Captain Rogers, DHS
  • Dave Holmes

    as Persnickety Desk Worker
  • Kerri Kenney-Silver

    as Deputy Trudy Wiegel
  • Thomas Lennon

    as Lieutenant Jim Dangle
  • Joe Lo Truglio

    as Tattoo Shop Owner #2
  • Irina Voronina

    as Russian Model
  • Kyle Dunnigan

    as Drug Lord's First Hostage
  • Paul Reubens

    as Sir Terrence
  • Paul Rudd

    as Ethan the Drug Lord
  • Ken Marino

    as Deaf Tattoo Artist
  • Michael Ian Black

    as Ron of Ron's Tattoo
  • Michael Showalter

    as Paul
  • Mindy Sterling

    as Spoder's Mom
  • Dwayne Johnson

    as Rick Smith, S.W.A.T.
  • J.P. Manoux

    as Naked Armenian
Production Danny DeVito Producer
Writing Thomas Lennon Writer
Production Michael Shamberg Producer
Production Stacey Sher Producer
Sound Craig Wedren Original Music Composer
Sound Mildred Iatrou Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Chuck Michael Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Chuck Michael Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing John Refoua Editor
Production Julie Ashton Casting
Directing Ben Garant Director
Production Ben Garant Executive Producer
Writing Ben Garant Writer
Production Paul Young Executive Producer
Production Kerri Kenney-Silver Executive Producer
Writing Kerri Kenney-Silver Writer
Production Penny Adams Producer
Production John Landgraf Producer
Production Peter Principato Executive Producer
Camera Joe Kessler Director of Photography
Production Sandi Yi-Trimble Producer
Production Sandi Yi-Trimble Producer
Costume & Make-Up Mary Ann Bozek Costume Design
Sound Dennis C. Salcedo Sound Mixer
Sound Robin Harlan Foley Artist
Sound Sarah Monat Foley Artist
Sound Yann Delpuech Sound Effects Editor
Sound Yann Delpuech Dialogue Editor
Sound James Bolt Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Christopher Flick Foley Editor