Point Break

Point Break (2015)

The only law that matters is gravity

  • Genre: Action, Crime, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2015-12-03
  • User Rating: 5.8/10 from 1743 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 54min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Studio Babelsberg
  • Production Country: Austria, Canada, China, Germany, Italy, United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.8
From 1,743 Ratings
5.4 34 11%


A young undercover FBI agent infiltrates a gang of thieves who share a common interest in extreme sports. A remake of the 1991 film, "Point Break".

Point Break Trailer

Watch Point Break Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Point Break becomes available for online streaming.

Point Break Photos

Editing Gerald B. Greenberg Editor
Production David Valdes Producer
Production John Papsidera Casting
Costume & Make-Up Sallie Jaye Hair Designer
Art Udo Kramer Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Lisy Christl Costume Design
Writing Kurt Wimmer Screenplay
Production Kurt Wimmer Producer
Writing Kurt Wimmer Story
Sound Christopher Assells Sound Effects Editor
Writing W. Peter Iliff Story
Writing W. Peter Iliff Original Film Writer
Writing Rick King Story
Editing Thom Noble Editor
Camera Peter Lyons Collister Second Unit Director of Photography
Directing Ericson Core Director
Camera Ericson Core Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Heike Merker Hair Department Head
Sound Odin Benitez Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Niamh O'Loan Hairstylist
Production Broderick Johnson Producer
Production Andrew A. Kosove Producer
Production John Baldecchi Producer
Sound Junkie XL Original Music Composer
Camera Stefano Paradiso Camera Operator
Camera Peter Zuccarini Underwater Camera
Sound Albert Gasser Sound Effects Editor
Sound Todd Toon Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Dean A. Zupancic Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Dylan Goss Helicopter Camera
Sound Eliza Pollack Zebert Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Eliza Pollack Zebert Supervising Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Colleen Murphy Visual Effects Coordinator
Camera Derek Hoffman Camera Operator
Camera Denis Lagrange Underwater Camera
Costume & Make-Up Terry Baliel Hair Department Head
Production Deanna Brigidi Casting Associate
Camera Daniel Moder Camera Operator
Camera Adrian Cranage Additional Camera
Camera Tim Wooster Camera Operator
Art Michael Fechner Set Decoration
Camera Paul Atkins Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Thomas Nellen Hair Designer
Editing John Duffy Editor
Art Ralf Schreck Art Direction
Camera Klemens Becker Camera Operator
Sound Peter Oso Snell Music Editor
Art Robert Blasi Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Meike Schlegel Costume Supervisor
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Art Michael Fissneider Art Direction
Camera Florian Emmerich Camera Operator
Sound Julie Feiner Dialogue Editor
Sound Julie Feiner ADR Editor
Sound Piero Mura Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Neishaw Ali Visual Effects Producer
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Crew Guy T. Wiedmann Visual Effects Editor
Camera Reiner Bajo Still Photographer
Visual Effects Michael Meagher Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Priyanka Balasubramania Visual Effects Producer
Sound Catherine Wilson Music Editor
Camera Martin Rinderknecht Helicopter Camera
Visual Effects Edson Williams Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound William R. Dean Sound Designer
Lighting Marco Sticchi Rigging Gaffer
Visual Effects Vít Komrzý Visual Effects Producer
Camera Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Sound Michael Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Joe Pancake Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Charlene Eberle Douglas Visual Effects Producer
Camera Don King Camera Operator
Camera Duane Manwiller Additional Photography
Directing Zoe Simijonovic Script Supervisor
Camera Steve Koster Helicopter Camera
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Muldoon Hair Department Head
Lighting Janosch Voss Gaffer
Visual Effects Dave Morley Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Ron Chapple Aerial Camera Technician
Editing Elizabeth Hitt Digital Intermediate
Editing Joe Ken Digital Intermediate
Camera Mark Gerasimenko Helicopter Camera
Editing Andy Kaplan Digital Intermediate
Costume & Make-Up Jamie Kelman Makeup Department Head
Camera Dane Bjerno Aerial Camera Technician
Visual Effects Viktor Müller Visual Effects Supervisor
Lighting Florian Kronenberger Rigging Gaffer
Sound Jason King Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Liana Jackson VFX Editor
Crew Scott E. Anderson Visual Effects Editor
Sound Bobbi Banks Dialogue Editor
Camera Darin Moran Additional Photography
Costume & Make-Up Teressa Hill Hair Department Head
Lighting Michael McDermott Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Elena López Carreón Hairstylist
Production Iris Baumüller Casting
Crew Brandon Terry Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Wesley Sewell Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects John Nelson Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Tommy Frazier Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Christian Kratzert Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Jan Krupp Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jan Kempkens-Odemski Hairstylist
Visual Effects Anthony Chiarantano Visual Effects Coordinator
Sound Deva Anderson Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Bob Kretschmer Wigmaker
Costume & Make-Up Lynn Barber Makeup Artist
Lighting Steve Costello Gaffer
Visual Effects Debbi Nikkel Visual Effects Coordinator
Sound Ando Johnson Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Thalía Echeveste Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Ana Gabriela Quinonez Hairstylist
Sound Jack Dolman Music Editor
Crew Ahmed Shehata CG Supervisor
Lighting Stefano Marino Gaffer
Crew Mario Uy Armorer
Crew Lutz Zeidler Armorer
Visual Effects Matt Kutcher Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Dana Kalder Hairstylist
Visual Effects Teresa Berus Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Kayla Cabral Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Mike Barber Visual Effects Editor
Crew Andreas Moosmüller Visual Effects Editor
Crew Luca Ricci Armorer
Production Christopher Taylor Producer
Production Johanna Ragwitz Extras Casting
Costume & Make-Up Katja Dotzauer Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Serena Fiumi Costume Supervisor
Directing Mariella Pérez Script Supervisor
Camera Michael B. Call Camera Operator
Camera Jeronimo Goded Still Photographer
Crew Silvia Di Sopra Armorer
Visual Effects Jaroslav Polensky Animation
Visual Effects Michael Halley Animation
Crew Thomas Hacikoglu Stunt Double
Visual Effects Ann Chow Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Xinqi He Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Cassandra Bakic Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Johanna Lange Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Lenka Likarova Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Petar Jovovic Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Taylor McNutt Visual Effects Editor
Crew Jakob Seidel Visual Effects Editor
Crew Gunnar von Voss Visual Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Aktar Hussain Sheikh Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Tang Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Iñaqui Contretas Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Patricia Espinosa Makeup Artist
Editing Siggy Ferstl Digital Intermediate
Camera Preston Ryon Drone Cinematographer
Camera Dionys Frei Drone Pilot
Camera Robert Eder Drone Cinematographer
Sound Marc Daniel Nelson Sound Mixer
Production Matteo Leurini Production Secretary
Visual Effects Adrien Flanquart VFX Artist