Peter Gabriel - POV

Peter Gabriel - POV (1991)

  • Genre: Music
  • Release Date: 1991-07-01
  • Runtime: 1h 25min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Atlantic Pictures
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Director:


An all-Gabriel performance featuring some of Gabriel's own 8mm work, personal footage from the two Amnesty International tours, a trip he took to the USSR and even home movies. Also live performances of "This Is the Picture," "Shock the Monkey," "Games Without Frontiers," "No Self Control," plus more. Executive produced by Martin Scorcese.

Peter Gabriel - POV Trailer

Peter Gabriel - POV Photos

  • Tony Levin

    as Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
  • Manu Katché

    as Drums
  • David Rhodes

    as Guitar, Backing Vocals
  • David Sancious

    as Keyboards
  • Peter Gabriel

    as Vocals, Keyboards
Production Martin Scorsese Executive Producer
Directing Hart Perry Director