Patient Zero

Patient Zero (2018)

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller, Action, Drama
  • Release Date: 2018-09-14
  • User Rating: 5.1/10 from 233 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 27min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Vincent Newman Entertainment
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.1
From 233 Ratings
4.5 14%


After an unprecedented global pandemic has turned the majority of humankind into violent infected beings, Morgan, a man gifted with the ability to speak the infected's new language, leads the last survivors on a hunt for patient zero and a cure.

Patient Zero Trailer

Watch Patient Zero Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Patient Zero becomes available for online streaming.

Patient Zero Photos

Editing Mark Stevens Editor
Art Jonathan Lee Production Design
Directing Stefan Ruzowitzky Director
Production Kahleen Crawford Casting
Costume & Make-Up Barrie Gower Prosthetic Designer
Crew Roy Taylor Stunts
Camera Benedict Neuenfels Director of Photography
Production Vincent Newman Producer
Production Glenn S. Gainor Executive Producer
Sound Michael Wandmacher Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Suzie Harman Costume Design
Art Gordon Grant Set Decoration
Sound Nerses Gezalyan Foley Mixer
Art Andrew Rothschild Supervising Art Director
Production Steve Norris Executive Producer
Visual Effects Ken Kokka Visual Effects Producer
Crew Shane Steyn Stunts
Production Julia Valentine Unit Production Manager
Production Julia Valentine Co-Producer
Lighting Jonny Franklin Electrician
Lighting Pat Sweeney Gaffer
Lighting Bruno Martins Electrician
Crew Andy Wareham Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Joanna Wright Costume Assistant
Art Sophie Tarver Props
Visual Effects Adam McInnes Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Sarah Monat Foley Artist
Sound Will Riley Dialogue Editor
Art Mark Sutherland Dressing Prop
Art Marco Anton Restivo Art Direction
Writing Mike Le Screenplay
Visual Effects Raoul Bolognini Visual Effects Producer
Crew Desi Ortiz Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Richard Ivan Mann Visual Effects Producer
Crew Abhishek Chauhan Visual Effects Editor
Crew Arvind Chaurasiya Visual Effects Editor
Crew Omkar Iyer Visual Effects Editor
Crew Dhananjay Parab Visual Effects Editor
Camera Jonathan 'Chunky' Richmond Steadicam Operator
Camera Christopher Raphael Still Photographer
Crew Kathryn Donovan Unit Publicist
Crew Paul Herbert Stunt Coordinator
Production Charlotte Wright Location Manager
Art Louise Begbie Graphic Designer
Crew Charles Rose CG Supervisor
Sound Casey Genton Sound Designer
Crew Dhirendra Chhatpar Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Charles Arulraj Digital Compositor
Editing Ian Sullivan Digital Intermediate
Crew Anthony Skrimshire Stunts
Crew Gary Arthurs Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Jane Walker Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jane Walker Key Makeup Artist
Sound Adam Mendez ADR Mixer
Camera Birgit Dierken Camera Operator
Crew Dan Osborne Supervising Armorer
Crew Liam Byrne Armorer
Crew Tom Balogh Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Katrin Arndt Visual Effects Producer
Crew Jason Curle Stunt Double
Visual Effects Dean Wright Animation
Crew Carsten Dietz Compositor
Art Michael Pybus Dressing Prop
Visual Effects Stuart Cripps Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Derek Syverud Music Editor
Camera Thomas Patrick Digital Imaging Technician
Visual Effects Vinay Karunakar Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Kerrie Bryant Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Sachin Patidar Visual Effects Editor
Crew Chris Morrison Stunts
Crew David Newton Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Steve O'Sullivan Set Costumer
Visual Effects Pranay Agarwal 2D Supervisor
Production Craig Barwick Production Accountant
Crew William Willoughby Stunts
Lighting Jamie Whickman Electrician
Sound Paul Munro Sound Recordist
Sound Susie Bench Orchestrator
Crew Tom Rodgers Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Billy Prichard Set Costumer
Lighting Fred Brown Rigging Gaffer
Crew Tony Christian Stunts
Crew Matt Hermiston Stunts
Crew Simon Whyman Stunts
Crew Adam Goodall Armorer
Lighting John Malaney Electrician
Crew Erol Ismail Stunts
Crew Tsuyoshi Kobayashi CG Supervisor
Camera Adam Sculthorp Aerial Director of Photography
Crew Mike Bozulich Compositor
Visual Effects Tommy Williamson Digital Compositor
Art Ewan Robertson Property Master
Lighting Genki McClure Electrician
Sound Dan Sharp Sound Mix Technician
Crew Cristian Knight Stunts
Directing Neil Wallace First Assistant Director
Visual Effects Kim Church Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Culley Bunker Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Lebo "Boo" Motjuoadi Production Coordinator
Production Helen Ma Production Assistant
Crew Daniel Rogers Health and Safety
Crew Simon J. Williams Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects William G. Wright Digital Compositor
Crew Marina Tyndall Dialect Coach
Production Jay Dargin Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Kate Thompson Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Nat Turner Assistant Costume Designer
Art Barney Ward Dressing Prop
Sound Jeff Gross Foley Mixer
Lighting Seth Crosby Electrician
Visual Effects Djordje Milasinovic Digital Compositor
Crew Casey Michaels Stunts
Crew Florian Robin Stunts
Crew Arran Topham Stunts
Visual Effects Shyamchand Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Pradeep Gownipuram Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Preetam Saha Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Sudheesh Kattil Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Sudheesh Kk Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Yadav Shridhar Animation
Crew Annabel Wood Stunts
Crew James Cox Stunts
Crew Abraham Thomas Visual Effects Editor
Crew Nitin Raja Visual Effects Editor
Production Livia Burton Production Manager
Production Jeremy Burnage Production Manager
Crew Mark Beeton Transportation Captain
Production Daniel Budd First Assistant Accountant
Visual Effects Dan Churchill Digital Compositor
Art Richard Usher Standby Art Director
Crew Parikshat Tyagi Compositor
Crew Debajit Barman Visual Effects Editor
Art Joseph Dalton Art Department Assistant
Art Angela Dementi Assistant Set Decoration
Crew Lee Gawthrop Carpenter
Art Stephen Hargreaves Construction Manager
Art Phil Hawley Painter
Art Padma Fixter Petty Cash Buyer
Art Michael Parkin Props
Production Karen Krizanovich Researcher
Crew Tom Pattison Pilot
Camera Toby McKay Camera Trainee
Lighting Bobby Brown Electrician
Lighting Greg Whitbrook Electrician
Camera Andreas Erben First Assistant Camera
Camera Barney Coates Second Assistant Camera
Camera Alex Collings Second Assistant Camera
Production Natalie Testa Assistant Production Coordinator
Crew Aaron Jenner Carpenter
Crew Ben Strowger Chef
Crew Amy Jones Floor Runner
Crew Malcolm Pearce Health and Safety
Production Natalie Gothelf Production Assistant
Production Paul Pattison Production Assistant
Production Andrew Hammond Second Assistant Accountant
Visual Effects Bochare Rahul Animation
Visual Effects Chang Aniruddhya Animation
Visual Effects Anukalp Kulshreshtha Animation
Visual Effects Andrew Mills Animation
Crew Ian Johnston Compositor
Crew Pooja Jori Compositor
Visual Effects Emanuele Pescatori Creature Technical Director
Visual Effects Oniel Fernandes Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Vivek Karmarkar Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Sarah Keturah Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Stephen Olmos Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Mandy Hay Man Pui Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Ankitsingh Rathor Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Sachin Vishwas Digital Compositor
Lighting Harishkumarv Lighting Artist
Lighting Peter Lasrado Lighting Artist
Visual Effects Nathan L. Boyette Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Alistair Anderson Special Effects Technician
Editing Mary Pritchard Assistant Editor
Editing Richard Craig Digital Intermediate Producer
Crew Ben Essex Stunts
Crew Robert Hladik Stunt Double
Crew Sina Ali Stunts
Crew Matt Sherren Stunts
Crew Robbie Keane Stunt Double
Crew Louis Samms Stunts
Crew Oleg Podobin Stunts
Crew Edward Upcott Stunts
Crew Calvin Warrington-Heasman Stunts