Passchendaele (2008)

  • Genre: Drama, Romance, War, History
  • Release Date: 2008-10-17
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 57 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 54min
  • Language: Deutsch
  • Production Company: Bell Broadcast and New Media Fund
  • Production Country: Canada
  • Director:
star 6.3
From 57 Ratings
6.4 40%


Sergeant Michael Dunne fights in the 10th Battalion, AKA The "Fighting Tenth" with the 1st Canadian Division and participated in all major Canadian battles of the war, and set the record for highest number of individual bravery awards for a single battle

Passchendaele Trailer

Watch Passchendaele Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Passchendaele becomes available for online streaming.

Passchendaele Photos

Art Janice Blackie-Goodine Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Wendy Partridge Costume Design
Production Niv Fichman Producer
Art Carol Spier Production Design
Editing David Wharnsby Editor
Sound Andy Malcolm Foley Artist
Sound Jan A.P. Kaczmarek Original Music Composer
Camera Danny Nowak Second Unit Director of Photography
Visual Effects Dmitry Vinnik Visual Effects
Art Greg Chown Storyboard Artist
Directing Paul Gross Director
Production Paul Gross Producer
Writing Paul Gross Writer
Sound Roderick Deogrades Sound Effects Editor
Camera Gregory Middleton Director of Photography
Sound Jane Tattersall Supervising Sound Editor
Production Austin Wong Associate Producer
Sound Alex Pauk Conductor
Sound Steve Foster Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Francis Damberger Producer
Directing Francis Damberger Second Unit Director
Production Thom J. Pretak Line Producer
Visual Effects Austin Basile Digital Compositor
Crew Cynthia Amsden Unit Publicist
Production Frank Siracusa Producer
Production Linda Rogers-Ambury Production Manager
Production Julie Lawrence Associate Producer
Production Rhonda Fisekci Casting
Sound Lou Solakofski Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Kevin Banks Music Editor
Sound Christopher Kennedy Music Editor
Camera Grizz Salzl Assistant Camera
Crew James Paradis Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Gail Kennedy Makeup Department Head
Art Dean Goodine Property Master
Art Kimberley Zaharko Assistant Art Director
Sound Barry Gilmore Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Christopher Elke Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Ralph Maiers Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Kirk Jarrett Stunt Coordinator
Camera Dale H. Jahraus Camera Operator
Camera Chris Large Still Photographer
Crew Erik Nordby Digital Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Chris Harrison-Glimsdale Key Hair Stylist
Production Janina Barrett Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Heather Moore Costume Set Supervisor
Art Jordy Wihak Assistant Property Master
Production Peter Horn Location Manager
Visual Effects Pete Dionne 3D Supervisor
Camera Peter Wilke Camera Operator
Editing Frank Biasi Digital Intermediate Editor
Costume & Make-Up Rochelle Pomerleau Assistant Makeup Artist
Production Penny McDonald Associate Producer
Sound Brent Planiden ADR Recordist
Visual Effects Ryan Kuba Visual Effects Coordinator
Production Cameron Chapman Assistant Production Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Sharon Toohey Assistant Makeup Artist
Sound Garrell Clark Sound Mixer
Camera Clayton Richard-Long Second Assistant Camera
Lighting Mike Kolafa Gaffer
Crew Maurice Routly Special Effects Assistant
Camera Tim Milligan Dolly Grip
Costume & Make-Up Joanne Preece Assistant Makeup Artist
Camera Luke Towers Camera Trainee
Art Amber Humphries Assistant Set Decoration
Crew Amanda Paller Special Effects Technician
Costume & Make-Up Colleen Bryant Tailor
Crew Brian Sepanzyk Set Production Assistant
Production Jacey Mah Production Assistant
Camera Larry Portmann Focus Puller
Editing Rob Gyorgy Digital Intermediate Editor
Camera Robin Lindala First Assistant "A" Camera
Sound Jack Heeren Foley Mixer
Visual Effects Dan Brittain Digital Compositor
Visual Effects John Fukushima Compositing Supervisor
Visual Effects Vicki Silva Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Chris Van Dyck Digital Compositor
Production Curtis Cripps Extras Casting Assistant
Art Tom Johnson Paint Coordinator
Crew Grant McPhee Transportation Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Tracy Murray Costumer
Visual Effects Tong Zhou CG Artist
Art Kelly Wills Props
Crew Andrew Thom Generator Operator
Lighting Joshua Whitford Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Michael Stewart Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Matt Yeoman Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Derek Wolfe Visual Effects
Visual Effects Jeremy Price Visual Effects
Costume & Make-Up Caroline Delaney Costumer
Crew Emily O'Banion Set Medic
Production Andrew Campbell Production Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Angela McIntosh Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jeanette Stawiarski Hairstylist
Art Cody Baker Art Department Trainee
Art Sean McGee Assistant Property Master
Art Corinna Johnston Painter
Art Jason Webster Painter
Art Candice Husum Set Dresser
Art Megz Reynolds Set Dresser
Crew Noel Wright Compositor
Visual Effects Patrick Thompson Digital Compositor
Camera Kenneth MacKenzie Digital Imaging Technician
Visual Effects Romain Bayle Matte Painter
Camera Alison J. Stewart Best Boy Grip
Lighting Marcel Wassink Electrician
Camera Rhett Miller Grip
Lighting Matt Eakin Lighting Technician
Lighting Jordan Easton Lighting Technician
Lighting Rob Turko Lighting Technician
Camera Christa Holten Second Assistant Camera
Production Marcy Dichter Extras Casting
Production Greg Cox Extras Casting Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Jones Costume Set Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Christine Yanish Costumer
Sound Marek Szpakiewicz Musician
Production Eva MacGregor Assistant Accountant
Crew Chantal Teasdale Craft Service
Crew Gilles Levesque Pilot
Production John Lacroix Production Accountant
Production David B. Guthrie Production Assistant