Only Lovers Left Alive

Only Lovers Left Alive (2013)

  • Genre: Drama, Romance
  • Release Date: 2013-12-12
  • User Rating: 7.3/10 from 1269 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 3min
  • Language: Türkçe
  • Production Company: Pandora Film
  • Production Country: France, Germany, Greece, United Kingdom
  • Director:
star 7.3/10
From 1,269 Ratings


A depressed musician reunites with his lover in the desolate streets of Detroit. Though their romance has endured several centuries, it is tested by the arrival of her capricious and unpredictable younger sister.

Only Lovers Left Alive Trailer

Only Lovers Left Alive Photos

  • Tom Hiddleston

    as Adam
  • Tilda Swinton

    as Eve
  • Mia Wasikowska

    as Ava
  • John Hurt

    as Marlowe
  • Anton Yelchin

    as Ian
  • Slimane Dazi

    as Bilal
  • Jeffrey Wright

    as Dr. Watson
  • Ali Amine

    as Taxi Driver
  • Carter Logan

    as Scott
  • Aurélie Thépaut

    as Flight Attendant
  • Dave W.

    as White Hills
  • Ego Sensation

    as White Hills
  • Nick Name

    as White Hills
  • Yasmine Hamdan

    as Yasmine
  • Hamza Kadri

    as Young Moroccan Lover
  • Marc Codsi

    as Guitarist
Costume & Make-Up Bina Daigeler Costume Design
Production Ellen Lewis Casting
Production Jeremy Thomas Producer
Camera Yorick Le Saux Director of Photography
Directing Jim Jarmusch Director
Writing Jim Jarmusch Writer
Production Stacey E. Smith Executive Producer
Art Marco Bittner Rosser Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Erwin H. Kupitz Wigmaker
Production Marco Mehlitz Co-Producer
Production Jean Labadie Executive Producer
Sound Robert Fernandez Music Editor
Production Gian-Piero Ringel Co-Producer
Production Reinhard Brundig Producer
Editing Affonso Gonçalves Editor
Sound Jay Peck Foley
Production Peter Watson Executive Producer
Production Zakaria Alaoui Line Producer
Art Christiane Krumwiede Set Decoration
Production Scott Ferguson Line Producer
Crew Ele Bardha Stunt Coordinator
Production Richard Mansell Associate Producer
Art Anu Schwartz Art Direction
Crew Petra Klimek Property Master
Art Anja Fromm Art Direction
Production Christos V. Konstantakopoulos Executive Producer
Sound Jozef van Wissem Original Music Composer
Art Selina van den Brink Set Decoration
Art Jeff Butcher Property Master
Sound Dominick Tavella Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Damian Volpe Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Stephanie Arble Makeup Department Head
Art Sean Clouser Construction Coordinator
Art Stefan Geist Construction Foreman
Art Christopher Hosey Set Designer
Art Joachim Monninger Construction Coordinator
Crew Sabine Steudter Property Master
Art Jil Szewski Art Department Coordinator
Art Derek Wilga Greensman
Sound Howard Bevan Boom Operator
Sound Brian Bowles ADR Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Laia Lipp Set Costumer
Crew Khalid Ameskane Transportation Coordinator
Crew Jon Bergholz Transportation Coordinator
Crew Patrick Stephenson Transportation Captain
Directing Maralyn Causley Script Supervisor
Directing Carolyn Tolley Script Supervisor
Crew Gero Brugmann Legal Services
Production Mohamed Benhmamane Location Manager
Production Chris-Teena Constas Location Manager
Production Faical Hajji Location Manager
Art Dorothee Leuck Location Scout
Production Viola Fügen Associate Producer
Production Carter Logan Co-Producer
Production Christine Strobl Co-Producer
Production Alainée Kent Associate Producer
Production Roman Klink Associate Producer
Production Bart Walker Executive Producer