One Hour Photo

One Hour Photo (2002)

The things that we fear the most have already happened to us...

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2002-08-21
  • User Rating: 6.7/10 from 927 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 36min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Fox Searchlight Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.7/10
From 927 Ratings


Sy "the photo guy" Parrish has lovingly developed photos for the Yorkin family since their son was a baby. But as the Yorkins' lives become fuller, Sy's only seems lonelier, until he eventually believes he's part of their family. When "Uncle" Sy's picture-perfect fantasy collides with an ugly dose of reality, what happens next "has the spine-tingling elements of the best psychological thrillers!"

One Hour Photo Trailer

One Hour Photo Photos

  • Robin Williams

    as Seymour Parrish
  • Connie Nielsen

    as Nina Yorkin
  • Michael Vartan

    as Will Yorkin
  • Erin Daniels

    as Maya Burson
  • Eriq La Salle

    as Det. James Van Der Zee
  • Gary Cole

    as Bill Owens
  • Dylan Smith

    as Jake Yorkin
  • Lee Garlington

    as Waitress
  • Marion Calvert

    as Mrs. Von Unwerth
  • David Moreland

    as Mr. Siskind
  • Jim Rash

    as Amateur Porn Guy
  • Nick Searcy

    as Repairman
  • Dave Engfer

    as Sav-Mart Clerk
  • Jimmy Shubert

    as Soccer Coach
  • Clark Gregg

    as Det. Paul Outerbridge
  • Andy Rolfes

    as Officer Lyon
  • Carmen Mormino

    as Officer Bravo
  • Peter MacKenzie

    as Hotel Desk Manager
  • Andy Comeau

    as Duane
  • Robert Clotworthy

    as Eye Surgeon
  • Jesse Borja

    as Cook
  • Jeana Wilson

    as Nurse
  • Megan Corletto

    as Risa Owens
  • Paul Hansen Kim

    as Yoshi Araki
Sound Johnny Klimek Original Music Composer
Sound Reinhold Heil Original Music Composer
Sound Michael Payne Sound Designer
Production Christine Vachon Producer
Production Deborah Aquila Casting
Camera Jeff Cronenweth Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Toni-Ann Walker Key Hair Stylist
Sound Brian Emrich Sound Designer
Art Tessa Posnansky Set Decoration
Editing Jeffrey Ford Editor
Costume & Make-Up Cheri Minns Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Arianne Phillips Costume Design
Production Stan Wlodkowski Producer
Production Stan Wlodkowski Unit Production Manager
Art Tom Foden Production Design
Production Pamela Koffler Producer
Directing Mark Romanek Director
Writing Mark Romanek Writer
Sound Andrew DeCristofaro Supervising Sound Editor
Production Tricia Wood Casting
Camera François Duhamel Still Photographer
Sound Michael C. Casper Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Michael Sexton Property Master
Art Michael Manson Art Direction
Sound Nancy Nugent Dialogue Editor
Sound Nancy Nugent ADR Editor
Directing Jayne-Ann Tenggren Script Supervisor
Sound Tim Walston Sound Effects Editor
Sound John C. Stuver Dialogue Editor
Sound John C. Stuver ADR Editor
Sound Jonathan Wales Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Elizabeth Ziegler Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Alix Hester Set Costumer
Sound Stephen P. Robinson Sound Effects Editor
Camera Dan Kneece Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Hope Slepak Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Suzanne Rodier Makeup Artist
Sound Richard Van Dyke Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Renee Madison Set Costumer
Art Christine Berges Art Department Coordinator
Sound John Michael Fanaris Sound Effects Editor
Crew David Peterson Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Marguerite Happy Stunts