Noah (2014)

The end of the world is just the beginning.

  • Genre: Drama, Adventure
  • Release Date: 2014-03-07
  • User Rating: 5.6/10 from 4056 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 18min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Disruption Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.6/10
From 4,056 Ratings


A man who suffers visions of an apocalyptic deluge takes measures to protect his family from the coming flood.

Noah Trailer

Noah Photos

  • Russell Crowe

    as Noah
  • Jennifer Connelly

    as Naameh
  • Emma Watson

    as Ila
  • Logan Lerman

    as Ham
  • Anthony Hopkins

    as Methuselah
  • Ray Winstone

    as Tubal Cain
  • Kevin Durand

    as Og
  • Ariane Rinehart

    as Eve
  • Douglas Booth

    as Shem
  • Marton Csokas

    as Lamech
  • Dakota Goyo

    as Young Noah
  • Barry Sloane

    as Poacher Leader
  • Sami Gayle

    as Sami
  • Mark Margolis

    as Magog (voice)
  • Nick Nolte

    as Samyaza (voice)
  • Madison Davenport

    as Na'el
  • Finn Wittrock

    as Young Tubal Cain
  • Arnoddur Magnus Danks

    as Laughing Poacher
  • Gavin Casalegno

    as Young Shem
  • Jack Angel

    as Rock (voice)
Production Arnon Milchan Producer
Art Alex DiGerlando Art Direction
Art Atli Geir Grétarsson Art Direction
Art Deborah Jensen Art Direction
Art Aaron McBride Art Direction
Art Nicholas DiBlasio Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Judy Chin Makeup Department Head
Directing Darren Aronofsky Director
Production Scott Franklin Producer
Production Darren Aronofsky Producer
Production Mary Parent Producer
Camera Matthew Libatique Director of Photography
Art Mark Friedberg Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Michael Wilkinson Costume Design
Sound Clint Mansell Original Music Composer
Editing Andrew Weisblum Editor
Production Lindsay Graham Casting
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Art Debra Schutt Set Decoration
Production Chris Brigham Executive Producer
Production Ari Handel Executive Producer
Crew Douglas Crosby Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects Neville Page Creature Design
Writing Ari Handel Writer
Crew Robert Barnett Scenic Artist
Crew Colin Brantley Scenic Artist
Crew Hannah Davis Scenic Artist
Writing Darren Aronofsky Writer
Art Dan Webster Supervising Art Director
Art Eric Lewis Beauzay Assistant Art Director
Art Nikki Black Assistant Art Director
Art Kyle Cooper Conceptual Design
Crew Abe Costanza Scenic Artist
Crew Sandy Hamilton Property Master
Art William Lance Sculptor
Crew Kathryn C. McGinnis Scenic Artist
Art Stephen Morahan Assistant Art Director
Art Nick Miller Construction Coordinator
Art Rachel Nemec Assistant Art Director
Crew Rebecca Perrenod Scenic Artist
Art Douglas Poland Art Department Coordinator
Sound Steve Baine Foley
Sound Coll Anderson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Shayna Brown Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Anguibe Guindo Boom Operator
Sound Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Harrison Meyle Dialogue Editor
Sound Dominick Tavella Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Kirsty McGregor Casting
Production Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Production Suzanne Smith Casting
Costume & Make-Up Donna Maloney Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Greenbaum Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Margrét Einarsdóttir Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Merav Elbaz Belschner Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Trenton Dallas Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Monika Darby Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Gabriela Stanciu Set Costumer
Sound John Finklea Music Editor
Crew James Fanning Transportation Captain
Crew Ragnar P. Pétursson Transportation Co-Captain
Production Tyson Bidner Location Manager
Art Lori A. Balton Location Scout
Crew Jerome Butler Dialect Coach
Crew Elizabeth Himelstein Dialect Coach
Directing Jessica Lichtner Script Supervisor
Crew Satoshi Kon Thanks
Crew James P. Schramm Thanks
Camera Chris Moseley Camera Operator
Editing George Chavez Color Timer
Crew Ugla Hauksdóttir Other
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Crew Kayla Franklin Visual Effects Editor
Crew Yan Zou Software Engineer
Crew David Greene Special Effects
Visual Effects Philippe Rebours Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Ben O'Brien VFX Artist
Visual Effects John Walker VFX Artist
Visual Effects Mickael Coedel Animation