No Good Deed

No Good Deed (2014)

First he gets into your house. Then he gets into your head.

  • Genre: Crime, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2014-09-10
  • User Rating: 5.8/10 from 305 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 23min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Will Packer Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.8/10
From 305 Ratings


Terri is a devoted wife and mother of two, living an ideal suburban life in Atlanta when Colin, a charming but dangerous escaped convict, shows up at her door claiming car trouble. Terri offers her phone to help him but soon learns that no good deed goes unpunished as she finds herself fighting for survival when he invades her home and terrorizes her family.

No Good Deed Trailer

No Good Deed Photos

  • Idris Elba

    as Colin Evans
  • Taraji P. Henson

    as Terri
  • Leslie Bibb

    as Meg
  • Kate del Castillo

    as Alexis
  • Henry Simmons

    as Jeffrey
  • Mirage Moonschein

    as Ryan
  • Kenny Alfonso

    as Javier
  • Dan Caudill

    as Cop
  • Tatom Pender

    as Sally
  • Kelly O'Neal

    as Officer Jacobs
  • Mark Smith

    as EMT
  • Bobbie Elzey

    as Landlord
  • Leon Lamar

    as McKinley
  • Frank Brennan

    as Chairman
  • Wilbur Fitzgerald

    as Dr. Ross
  • Dolan Wilson

    as Reid
  • Brianna Slate

    as Nanny
  • Stacey Turner

    as Reporter
  • Bryce Durfee

    as Steve
Directing Sam Miller Director
Production William Packer Producer
Writing Aimee Lagos Writer
Production Idris Elba Executive Producer
Production Taraji P. Henson Executive Producer
Sound Paul Haslinger Music
Camera Michael Barrett Director of Photography
Production George Pierre Casting
Costume & Make-Up Keith G. Lewis Costume Design
Editing Jim Page Editor
Editing Randy Bricker Editor
Art Chris Cornwell Production Design
Production Aimee Lagos Executive Producer
Production Ellen Goldsmith-Vein Executive Producer
Production Lindsay Williams Executive Producer
Production Rob Hardy Executive Producer
Production Glenn S. Gainor Executive Producer
Crew Larnell Stovall Stunt Coordinator
Production Glenn S. Gainor Unit Production Manager
Directing Mark Anthony Little First Assistant Director
Directing Jason Roberts Second Assistant Director
Production Dianne Ashford Production Supervisor
Art Michael H. Ward Art Direction
Art Melinda Sanders Set Decoration
Art Dwight Benjamin-Creel Property Master
Directing Megan Graham Script Supervisor
Camera Gary Jay Camera Operator
Camera Maurice K. McGuire Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up K. Drew Fuller Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Dustin Angus Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Mauricia Grant Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Denise Tunnell Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Janice Tunnell Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Cynthia L. Chapman Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Dante Blandshaw Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Bret Mayo Hairstylist
Lighting Russell Caldwell Chief Lighting Technician
Sound Mary H. Ellis Production Sound Mixer
Camera Anthony Marra Key Grip
Sound Drew Ponder Boom Operator
Visual Effects Robert Vazquez Special Effects Supervisor
Production Brian M. O'Neill Location Manager
Production Sue Smith Production Coordinator
Production Chris Romberg Production Accountant
Crew Arian Simone Reed Unit Publicist
Camera Quantrell D. Colbert Still Photographer
Crew Terry Collis Transportation Captain
Crew Bobbie Collis Transportation Co-Captain
Editing Bart Rachmil Assistant Editor
Sound Kevin O’Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Will Riley Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Kami Asgar Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Will Riley Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Tim Tuchrello Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Scott Ferrara Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Mark Larry Sound Effects Editor
Sound Benjamin L. Cook Sound Effects Editor
Sound Sebastian Sheehan Visconti Sound Effects Editor
Sound Erin Oakley ADR Editor
Sound Brian Richards Music Editor
Sound Greg Hayes Scoring Mixer
Crew Justin Caine Burnett Additional Music
Production Lee Clay Producer
Costume & Make-Up J.K. Hunter Makeup Artist
Art Dustin Berry Art Department Coordinator
Art Christopher Scheetz Construction Coordinator
Art Gregory S. Mills Construction Foreman
Sound Mary H. Ellis Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Raoul Bolognini Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Nicholas Lund-Ulrich Visual Effects Supervisor
Lighting Russell Caldwell Gaffer
Lighting Joe Duarte Rigging Grip
Camera Dylan Goss Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Ray Milazzo Camera Operator
Camera David A. Seekins First Assistant Camera
Camera Troy N. Wade Dolly Grip
Costume & Make-Up Margaret Robbs Key Costumer