New York, I Love You

New York, I Love You (2008)

Every moment... love begins.

star 5.8
From 344 Ratings
6.2 49 37%


New York, I Love You delves into the intimate lives of New Yorkers as they grapple with, delight in and search for love. Journey from the Diamond District in the heart of Manhattan, through Chinatown and the Upper East Side, towards the Village, into Tribeca, and Brooklyn as lovers of all ages try to find romance in the Big Apple.

New York, I Love You Trailer

Watch New York, I Love You Online

You can now watch New York, I Love You online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • New York, I Love You Photos

    Directing Natalie Portman Director
    Writing Natalie Portman Writer
    Editing Mark Helfrich Editor
    Editing Tricia Cooke Editor
    Writing Anthony Minghella Writer
    Directing Yvan Attal Director
    Writing Jeff Nathanson Writer
    Camera Paweł Edelman Director of Photography
    Camera Jean-Louis Bompoint Director of Photography
    Sound Paul Cantelon Original Music Composer
    Editing Jennifer Augé Editor
    Directing Fatih Akin Director
    Writing Fatih Akin Writer
    Production Kerry Barden Casting
    Sound Mychael Danna Original Music Composer
    Sound Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer
    Directing Joshua Marston Director
    Writing Joshua Marston Writer
    Camera Declan Quinn Director of Photography
    Editing Melody London Editor
    Directing Mira Nair Director
    Editing Allyson C. Johnson Editor
    Directing Allen Hughes Director
    Directing Randall Balsmeyer Director
    Camera Benoît Debie Director of Photography
    Production Marina Grasic Producer
    Production Paul Schnee Casting
    Directing Brett Ratner Director
    Writing Israel Horovitz Writer
    Production Emmanuel Benbihy Producer
    Directing Shekhar Kapur Director
    Camera Mauricio Rubinstein Director of Photography
    Editing Cindy Mollo Editor
    Editing Jacob Craycroft Editor
    Camera Andrij Parekh Director of Photography
    Editing Affonso Gonçalves Editor
    Sound Marcelo Zarvos Original Music Composer
    Directing Shunji Iwai Director
    Editing Shunji Iwai Editor
    Writing Shunji Iwai Writer
    Sound Peter Nashel Original Music Composer
    Directing Jiang Wen Director
    Sound Atticus Ross Original Music Composer
    Camera Mark Lee Ping-Bing Director of Photography
    Sound Claudia Sarne Original Music Composer
    Sound Leopold Ross Original Music Composer
    Writing Olivier Lécot Writer
    Camera Michael McDonough Director of Photography
    Art Teresa Mastropierro Production Design
    Art Sheila Bock Set Decoration
    Sound Nicholas Britell Original Music Composer
    Sound Jack Livesey Original Music Composer
    Writing Suketu Mehta Writer
    Sound Ilhan Ersahin Original Music Composer
    Art Katya DeBear Art Direction
    Sound Shoji Mitsui Original Music Composer
    Crew Robert Messinger Thanks
    Sound Tonino Baliardo Original Music Composer