National Treasure: Book of Secrets

National Treasure: Book of Secrets (2007)

The Greatest Adventure History Has Ever Revealed

star 6.3
From 3,829 Ratings
6.5 48 36%


Benjamin Franklin Gates and Dr. Abigail Chase re-team with Riley Poole and, now armed with a stack of long-lost pages from John Wilkes Booth's diary, Ben must follow a clue left there to prove his ancestor's innocence in the assassination of Abraham Lincoln.

National Treasure: Book of Secrets Trailer

Watch National Treasure: Book of Secrets Online

You can now watch National Treasure: Book of Secrets online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • National Treasure: Book of Secrets Photos

    Production Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
    Writing Ted Elliott Screenplay
    Writing Terry Rossio Screenplay
    Production Chad Oman Executive Producer
    Editing William Goldenberg Editor
    Camera John Schwartzman Director of Photography
    Sound Trevor Rabin Music
    Costume & Make-Up Judianna Makovsky Costume Design
    Production Barry H. Waldman Executive Producer
    Directing Jon Turteltaub Director
    Production Jon Turteltaub Producer
    Production Oren Aviv Executive Producer
    Production Charles Segars Executive Producer
    Writing Charles Segars Original Story
    Writing Cormac Wibberley Screenplay
    Writing Marianne Wibberley Screenplay
    Editing David Rennie Editor
    Art Dominic Watkins Production Design
    Writing Gregory Poirier Screenplay
    Camera Amir Mokri Director of Photography
    Art Randall D. Wilkins Set Designer
    Visual Effects Angie Jones Animation