Wind River

Wind River (2017)

Nothing is harder to track than the truth.

  • Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2017-08-03
  • User Rating: 7.424/10 from 4265 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 47min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Wild Bunch
  • Production Country: France, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.424
From 4,265 Ratings
7.7 73 87%


An FBI agent teams with the town's veteran game tracker to investigate a murder that occurred on a Native American reservation.

Wind River Trailer

Watch Wind River Online

You can now watch Wind River online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Wind River Photos

    Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
    Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
    Production Robert Jones Executive Producer
    Production Deepak Nayar Executive Producer
    Production Sigurjón Sighvatsson Executive Producer
    Art Neil Spisak Production Design
    Production Vincent Maraval Executive Producer
    Crew Jim Palmer Stunts
    Editing Curtis Lindersmith Digital Intermediate
    Crew Wade Allen Stunt Coordinator
    Sound Roland N. Thai Sound Effects Editor
    Production David Glasser Executive Producer
    Production Peter Berg Producer
    Sound Nick Cave Original Music Composer
    Sound Warren Ellis Original Music Composer
    Production Brahim Chioua Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Kari Perkins Costume Design
    Production Basil Iwanyk Producer
    Production Tim White Executive Producer
    Editing Gary D. Roach Editor
    Sound Dean A. Zupancic Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Peter Epstein Stunts
    Camera Brian Sullivan Camera Operator
    Crew Mark Riccardi Stunts
    Production Agnès Mentre Executive Producer
    Production Matthew George Producer
    Production Lauren Bass Casting
    Production Nicolas Chartier Executive Producer
    Production Jonathan Deckter Executive Producer
    Camera Ben Richardson Director of Photography
    Production Wayne Marc Godfrey Executive Producer
    Production Arnaud Lannic Associate Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Natalie Pascual Costume Supervisor
    Camera Nicolas Harvard Second Unit Director of Photography
    Directing Nicolas Harvard First Assistant Director
    Directing Taylor Sheridan Director
    Writing Taylor Sheridan Writer
    Crew Dennis Keiffer Stunts
    Crew Joshua Lamboy Stunts
    Crew Joshua Lamboy Stunt Double
    Costume & Make-Up Felicity Bowring Makeup Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Felicity Bowring Makeup Designer
    Art Cynthia A. Neibaur Set Decoration
    Art Ian Roylance Property Master
    Visual Effects Dottie Starling Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
    Sound John T. Cucci Foley
    Sound Alan Robert Murray Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Tom Ozanich Sound Designer
    Sound Tim LeBlanc Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Visual Effects Ray McIntyre Jr. Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Ray McIntyre Jr. Visual Effects Producer
    Art Sam Demke Sculptor
    Crew Tim Pedegana Post Production Supervisor
    Production Jordan Bass Casting
    Sound Michelle Pazer Dialogue Editor
    Camera Fred Hayes Still Photographer
    Sound Curt Schulkey Supervising ADR Editor
    Sound Curt Schulkey Supervising Dialogue Editor
    Art Darin McCormick-Millett Title Designer
    Production Nik Bower Executive Producer
    Production Babak Eftekhari Associate Producer
    Sound Jason King Sound Effects Editor
    Crew Whitney Coleman Stunts
    Crew Whitney Coleman Stunt Double
    Crew Rockey Dickey Jr. Stunts
    Crew Randy Haynie Stunts
    Camera Eric Dvorsky Aerial Director of Photography
    Crew Eliza Coleman Stunts
    Crew Tim Soergel Stunts
    Crew Tim Soergel Stunt Double
    Sound Marc Mnémosyne Sound Recordist
    Costume & Make-Up Greg T. Moon Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Greg T. Moon Key Makeup Artist
    Production Elizabeth A. Bell Producer
    Production Wayne L. Rogers Producer
    Crew Kelly Bellini Stunts
    Crew Kelly Bellini Stunt Double
    Lighting Corrin Hodgson Gaffer
    Production Braden Aftergood Executive Producer
    Lighting Judd Hillman Best Boy Electric
    Crew Matt Baker Stunts
    Production Trevor White Executive Producer
    Crew Brent Steffensen Stunts
    Camera Jed Seus Camera Operator
    Lighting J. Owen Rogers Lighting Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Megan Danner Hairstylist
    Art Lauren Slatten Art Direction
    Crew Braxton McAllister Stunts
    Sound John H. Virgo Boom Operator
    Camera Kurtis Burr First Assistant "B" Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Shantell Guy Key Costumer
    Art Laura Lee Langton Art Department Coordinator
    Crew Arturo Dickey Stunts
    Art Kimo Jones Construction Foreman
    Crew Ryan Roundy Special Effects Coordinator
    Art Michelle Fairbank Assistant Property Master
    Crew Ethan Blackham Stunt Double
    Production Jonathan Fuhrman Executive Producer
    Production Erica Lee Executive Producer
    Production Christopher H. Warner Executive Producer
    Production Christopher H. Warner Unit Production Manager
    Production Jennifer Chapman Production Supervisor
    Production Michael Chickey Location Manager
    Production Kent R. Findlay Location Manager
    Art Ramiro 'Melo' Flores Location Scout
    Production Montana Peterson Production Coordinator
    Directing Melissa Yount Script Supervisor
    Camera Craig Sullivan Key Grip
    Art Shane Feulner Construction Coordinator
    Camera J.J. Johnson Dolly Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Tim Muir Hair Department Head
    Crew John Munoa Armorer
    Crew Colin Olsen Armorer
    Crew Michael Olsen Armorer
    Crew Paul 'Sled' Reynolds Animal Coordinator
    Sound Goeun Lee Foley Editor
    Sound Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
    Crew Kevin Derr Stunts
    Crew Kevin Derr Stunt Double
    Directing Jason Altieri Second Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Bobbi Murphy Hairstylist
    Production David Lazarus Associate Producer
    Production Alexandra Jardine Associate Producer
    Art Larry Filion Greensman
    Art Tyler Mann Leadman
    Art Casey William Walker Graphic Designer
    Camera Angel Fisher Second Assistant Camera
    Sound Jon Buice ADR Recordist
    Crew Orin 'Spike' Kinghorn Pilot
    Crew Jake Lawlor Stunts
    Crew Brandon Cornell Stunts