Trolls World Tour

Trolls World Tour (2020)

Happiest. Movie. Ever.

star 7.3
From 2,080 Ratings
6.1 51 72%


Queen Poppy and Branch make a surprising discovery — there are other Troll worlds beyond their own, and their distinct differences create big clashes between these various tribes. When a mysterious threat puts all of the Trolls across the land in danger, Poppy, Branch, and their band of friends must embark on an epic quest to create harmony among the feuding Trolls to unite them against certain doom.

Trolls World Tour Trailer

Watch Trolls World Tour Online

Trolls World Tour is not available for streaming at this moment.

Trolls World Tour Photos

Production Dannie Festa Executive Producer
Production Kelly Cooney Cilella Co-Producer
Writing Jonathan Aibel Story
Visual Effects Matt Baer Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Timothy Lamb Art Direction
Writing Glenn Berger Screenplay
Visual Effects Anthony Hodgson Animation Supervisor
Production Gina Shay Producer
Writing Tim Heitz Head of Story
Art Kendal Cronkhite Production Design
Visual Effects Benjamin Willis Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Ludovic Bouancheau Animation Supervisor
Writing Maya Forbes Screenplay
Writing Elizabeth Tippet Screenplay
Writing Glenn Berger Story
Production John Swanson Associate Producer
Visual Effects Carlos Fernandez Puertolas Head of Animation
Crew Justin Timberlake Executive Music Producer
Writing Wallace Wolodarsky Screenplay
Production Tracy Larson Production Manager
Crew Ludwig Göransson Executive Music Producer
Sound Theodore Shapiro Original Music Composer
Visual Effects Willy Harber Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Bryce McGovern Animation Supervisor
Camera Todd Jansen Head of Layout
Production Christi Soper Hilt Casting
Editing Nick Fletcher Editor
Writing Jonathan Aibel Screenplay
Visual Effects Onur Yeldan Animation Supervisor
Directing Walt Dohrn Director
Directing David P. Smith Co-Director
Art Jeremy Bernstein Storyboard Artist
Art Sean Charmatz Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Lisa Curtis Saunders Pipeline Technical Director
Production Jana Spotts Executive Producer
Production Stephanie Keider Production Supervisor
Production Alex Weiss Morgan Production Supervisor
Crew Brynne Orloski Post Production Consulting
Production Lillian Ritchie Production Supervisor
Production Sue Schaller Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Jesse Aclin Character Designer
Art Samantha Adler Set Dresser
Art Christina Catucci Storyboard Artist
Art Clio Chiang Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Amelie Flechais Visual Development
Lighting Amanda Fujita Lighting Artist
Art Chris Heltzel Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Timothy Lamb Character Designer
Art Danny Langston Storyboard Artist
Art Jon Magram Storyboard Artist
Art William Mata Storyboard Artist
Art Faryn Pearl Storyboard Artist
Art John Puglisi Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Guillermo Willie Real Character Designer
Art Daniel Tal Storyboard Artist
Art J.C. Wegman Storyboard Artist
Sound Mario De Socio ADR Recordist
Sound Susan Dudeck ADR Supervisor
Sound Paul Hackner Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Catherine Harper Foley Artist
Sound Mark Larry Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jeff Levy ADR Mixer
Sound Doug Madick Foley Artist
Sound Scott Millan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jessie Pariseau Sound Effects Editor
Sound George Ramantanis Dialogue Editor
Sound Randy Singer Foley Mixer
Sound Bart Vanderzee Sound Recordist
Sound Felicia Villarreal ADR Coordinator
Visual Effects Emily Abele Digital Compositor
Lighting Brooke Beane Lighting Artist
Crew Brett Bronson Software Engineer
Crew Max Bruce CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Joe DiCesare Matte Painter
Visual Effects Willem Drees Stereoscopic Supervisor
Visual Effects Csaba László Eröss Visual Effects Coordinator
Lighting Shane Glading Lighting Artist
Production Dan Golembeski Production Executive
Visual Effects Elias Gonzalez Matte Painter
Crew Michael P. Hamler CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Luke Heathcock Visual Effects
Visual Effects Pamela Hobbs Matte Painter
Visual Effects Carl Hooper Effects Supervisor
Lighting Lok Ming Hwa Lighting Artist
Crew David Illes Software Engineer
Production Lea Antonette Lorenzo Irlanda Production Coordinator
Lighting Lauren Kaczor Lighting Artist
Lighting Kelly Koay Lighting Artist
Visual Effects Brian La France Matte Painter
Visual Effects Aiden Kyungik Lee Visual Effects
Lighting Marc Machuca Lighting Artist
Lighting Brett McConnell Lighting Artist
Crew Ashwin Nagavelli Software Engineer
Visual Effects Onesimus Nuernberger Matte Painter
Visual Effects Jason Pethtel Matte Painter
Lighting R.J. Peña Lighting Artist
Visual Effects Ryan Prestridge Matte Painter
Crew Kathryn Rumohr Supervising Technical Director
Lighting Christopher Sprunger Lighting Artist
Lighting Terry Ziegelman Lighting Artist
Visual Effects Leticia Reinaldo Gillett 3D Modeller
Crew Willy Harber Supervising Animator
Writing Colin Jack Story Artist
Production Janie Kahan Production Assistant
Writing Robert Koo Story Artist
Visual Effects Jonathan Lin Modeling
Production Desiree Montalvo Production Supervisor
Crew R.J. Peña Compositor
Lighting Gabriel Portnof Lighting Supervisor
Crew JP Sans Supervising Animator
Production Libby Smith Production Coordinator
Crew Sondra Verlander CG Supervisor
Crew Benjamin Willis Supervising Animator
Crew Onur Yeldan Supervising Animator
Production Terri Douglas ADR Voice Casting
Production Nadia Sheen Casting Associate
Editing Jay Bixsen Assistant Editor
Crew Alex Cardullo Post Production Supervisor
Editing R. Orlando Duenas Associate Editor
Editing Christine Lojko Haslett Associate Editor
Editing Krista Henrickson Assistant Editor
Editing David M. Poole First Assistant Editor
Production Brianna Rivera Post Production Coordinator
Writing Panos Asimenios Lyricist
Sound Daniel Bhattacharya Musician
Sound Thomas S. Drescher Music Editor
Sound Chris Fogel Scoring Mixer
Sound Mark Graham Conductor
Sound Nicki Richards Music Coordinator
Sound Joseph Shirley Music Producer
Sound John Ashton Thomas Orchestrator
Sound Forrest Williams Musician
Sound Angela Leus Music Supervisor
Sound Rachel Bolt Musician
Sound Dorina Markoff Musician
Production Demi Chen Production Manager
Production Emily Cirillo Production Coordinator
Crew Margaret A. Decker Software Engineer
Production Jennifer Howell Head of Production
Editing Glenn A. Kelly Project Manager
Crew David Khudaverdyan Software Engineer
Crew Ali Kouhzadi Software Engineer
Production Katherine E. Lewis Production Coordinator
Crew Collin Mehring Software Engineer
Production Jenna Rasmussen Production Assistant
Production Jacquelyn Robbins Production Accountant
Crew Bonnie Arnold Thanks
Crew Joel Crawford Thanks
Crew Ann Daly Thanks
Crew Christopher DeFaria Thanks
Crew Stephen Glover Thanks
Crew Jeffrey Katzenberg Thanks
Crew Cyndi Lauper Thanks
Crew Tom McGrath Thanks
Crew Jerry Schmitz Thanks
Crew Mireille Soria Thanks
Crew Mike Mitchell Thanks
Sound Yeri Songs
Sound SZA Songs
Sound Justin Timberlake Songs
Production Chris Hewitt Post Production Coordinator
Writing Thomas Dam Characters