Tower Heist

Tower Heist (2011)

It's not just a robbery. It's payback.

  • Genre: Action, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2011-11-02
  • User Rating: 6.0/10 from 2844 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 44min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Universal Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.0
From 2,844 Ratings
6.2 59 67%


A luxury condo manager leads a staff of workers to seek payback on the Wall Street swindler who defrauded them. With only days until the billionaire gets away with the perfect crime, the unlikely crew of amateur thieves enlists the help of petty crook Slide to steal the $20 million they’re sure is hidden in the penthouse.

Tower Heist Trailer

Watch Tower Heist Online

You can now watch Tower Heist online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Tower Heist Photos

    Directing Brett Ratner Director
    Writing Adam Cooper Story
    Writing Bill Collage Story
    Writing Ted Griffin Story
    Writing Ted Griffin Screenplay
    Writing Jeff Nathanson Screenplay
    Production Brian Grazer Producer
    Production Eddie Murphy Producer
    Production Kim Roth Producer
    Production Bill Carraro Executive Producer
    Sound Christophe Beck Original Music Composer
    Camera Dante Spinotti Director of Photography
    Editing Mark Helfrich Editor
    Production Kathleen Chopin Casting
    Art Kristi Zea Production Design
    Production Karen Kehela Sherwood Executive Producer
    Crew Mark Edward Wright Visual Effects Editor
    Art Nicholas Lundy Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Sarah Edwards Costume Design
    Crew Noah Baumbach Additional Writing
    Production Carla Raij Unit Production Manager
    Production Bill Carraro Unit Production Manager
    Directing James M. Freitag First Assistant Director
    Directing Tudor Jones Second Assistant Director
    Crew Jery Hewitt Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Greg Fitzpatrick Stunt Double
    Art Diane Lederman Set Decoration
    Art Claire Kirk Art Department Coordinator
    Art David Cooney Storyboard Artist
    Art Peter Gelfman Property Master
    Art Natalie N. Dorset Assistant Property Master
    Art Bentley Wood Assistant Property Master
    Art Dave Weinman Leadman
    Sound Warren Shaw Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Michael Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Tony Lamberti Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Jerry Yuen Utility Sound
    Lighting Jay Fortune Gaffer
    Camera George Patsos Key Grip
    Camera Mike Yurich Best Boy Grip
    Crew Jennifer Lane Post Production Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Emily Gunshor Assistant Costume Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Meghan Kasperlik Assistant Costume Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Kate Edwards Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Mary Jo 'MJ' McGrath Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Kimmie Guiragossian Key Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Sabrina Calley Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Pam Aaron Costumer
    Production Michael Kriaris Location Manager
    Production Erin Hallbauer Location Coordinator
    Directing Martin Kitrosser Script Supervisor
    Directing Diane Hounsell Script Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up John Caglione Jr. Makeup Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Sunday Englis Key Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Naomi Donne Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up LuAnn Claps Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Evelyne Noraz Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Nathan J. Busch II Hair Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Michelle Johnson Key Hair Stylist
    Costume & Make-Up Lyndell Quiyou Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Shaun Perkins Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Kerrie Smith Hairstylist
    Production Gavin J. Behrman Production Accountant
    Production Patricia Porter Payroll Accountant
    Production Meghan K. Wicker Production Coordinator
    Directing Jeremy Marks Second Second Assistant Director
    Crew Carol McConnaughey Unit Publicist
    Production Rori Bergman Casting Associate
    Production Anne Reeves Casting Assistant
    Camera David Lee Still Photographer
    Camera Wilson Webb Still Photographer
    Art Nick Miller Construction Coordinator
    Crew Michael Hyde Transportation Captain
    Sound Nancy Allen Music Editor
    Sound Nic Ratner Music Editor
    Sound Paul Hsu Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Jacob Ribicoff Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Dave Paterson Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Mariusz Glabinski Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Eric McAllister First Assistant Sound Editor
    Sound Michael Feuser Assistant Sound Editor
    Sound Brian Bowles Supervising ADR Editor
    Sound Anna MacKenzie ADR Editor
    Sound Bobby Johanson ADR Mixer
    Sound Michael Rivera ADR Recordist
    Sound Dan Korintus Dialogue Editor
    Sound Bill Sweeney Foley Editor
    Sound Stuart Stanley Sound Editor
    Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley Supervisor
    Sound Paul Stevenson Foley Artist
    Sound Michael J. Broomberg Foley Artist
    Sound Tim Davies Orchestrator
    Sound Randall Poster Music Consultant
    Sound Andy Potvin Dolby Consultant
    Directing G. A. Aguilar Second Unit Director
    Camera Lukasz Jogalla Second Unit Director of Photography
    Visual Effects Gregory D. Liegey Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects John Bair Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Randall Balsmeyer Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Donald Trump Thanks
    Crew Michael Bloomberg Thanks
    Crew Joan Rivers Thanks
    Crew Kanye West Thanks
    Crew Roman Polanski Thanks
    Crew Don Hewitt Sr. Stunts
    Crew Caroline Vexler Stunts
    Crew Kimberly Shannon Murphy Stunt Double
    Crew Jill Brown Stunt Driver
    Crew Samantha MacIvor Stunts
    Crew Jennifer Lamb Stunts
    Crew Stephanie Finochio Stunts
    Crew Aja Frary Stunts
    Directing Francisco Ortiz Second Assistant Director
    Crew Peter Epstein Stunts
    Crew Jodi Michelle Pynn Stunts
    Crew Nitasha Bhambree Stunts
    Crew Declan Mulvey Stunts
    Crew Blaise Corrigan Stunts