Thor: Love and Thunder

Thor: Love and Thunder (2022)

The one is not the only.

  • Genre: Fantasy, Action, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2022-07-06
  • User Rating: 6.762/10 from 3959 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 59min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Marvel Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.762
From 3,959 Ratings
6.7 57 64%


After his retirement is interrupted by Gorr the God Butcher, a galactic killer who seeks the extinction of the gods, Thor Odinson enlists the help of King Valkyrie, Korg, and ex-girlfriend Jane Foster, who now wields Mjolnir as the Mighty Thor. Together they embark upon a harrowing cosmic adventure to uncover the mystery of the God Butcher’s vengeance and stop him before it’s too late.

Thor: Love and Thunder Trailer

Watch Thor: Love and Thunder Online

You can now watch Thor: Love and Thunder online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Thor: Love and Thunder Photos

    Production Sarah Halley Finn Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Christopher Allen Nelson Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Production Todd Hallowell Executive Producer
    Writing Stan Lee Characters
    Crew Steve Ditko Thanks
    Production Kevin Feige Producer
    Art Charlie Revai Supervising Art Director
    Art Nigel Phelps Production Design
    Sound Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
    Sound Michael Giacchino Other
    Sound Daniel Laurie Supervising Sound Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Mayes C. Rubeo Costume Design
    Writing Jack Kirby Characters
    Writing Larry Lieber Characters
    Writing Don Heck Characters
    Sound Dave Jordan Music Supervisor
    Crew Donald F. Glut Thanks
    Crew J. Michael Straczynski Thanks
    Directing Taika Waititi Director
    Writing Taika Waititi Writer
    Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
    Editing Peter S. Elliot Editor
    Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
    Production Chris Hemsworth Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Bart Mixon Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Crew Greg Pak Thanks
    Crew Roy Thomas Thanks
    Crew Dan Abnett Thanks
    Crew Arnold Drake Thanks
    Crew Tara Macken Stunt Double
    Sound Onnalee Blank Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Mandy Kowalski Stunt Double
    Crew Rick Hoberg Thanks
    Crew Gene Colan Thanks
    Crew John Buscema Thanks
    Art Vlad Bina Art Direction
    Crew Walt Simonson Thanks
    Writing Keith Giffen Characters
    Crew Sal Buscema Thanks
    Production Brad Winderbaum Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Staci Witt Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Crew Andy Lanning Thanks
    Sound Brandon Proctor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Editing Matthew Schmidt Editor
    Crew Jason Aaron Creative Consultant
    Writing Steve Englehart Characters
    Crew Bobby Holland Hanton Stunt Double
    Camera Barry Idoine Director of Photography
    Art William Groebe Storyboard Artist
    Production Jennifer Cornwell Unit Production Manager
    Art Jenny Hitchcock Art Direction
    Visual Effects Evan Jacobs Stereoscopic Supervisor
    Art Joshua Dobkin Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Jon Moore Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Crew Dean Neistat Stunt Double
    Editing Tim Roche Editor
    Visual Effects Jake Morrison Visual Effects Supervisor
    Directing Jake Morrison Second Unit Director
    Directing Lee Cleary First Assistant Director
    Art Katie Sharrock Set Decoration
    Art Andrew Chan Art Direction
    Production David J. Grant Co-Producer
    Editing Jennifer Vecchiarello Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Colin Ware Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Crew Mark Aaron Wagner Stunt Double
    Costume & Make-Up Rebecca Allen Makeup Artist
    Sound Samson Neslund Sound Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Kate Anderson Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Crew Danielle Daly Post Production Supervisor
    Writing Jim Starlin Characters
    Writing Jennifer Kaytin Robinson Writer
    Crew Damien Bryson Stunt Double
    Visual Effects Andy Park Visual Development
    Writing Bill Mantlo Characters
    Crew Esad Ribic Thanks
    Production Brian Chapek Executive Producer
    Crew Roger Stern Thanks
    Art Tony Drew Art Direction
    Crew Kyle Gardiner Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Garreth Hadfield Stunt Double
    Crew Justin Howell Stunt Double
    Visual Effects Ryan Meinerding Visual Development
    Art Rick Newsome Storyboard Artist
    Sound Qianbaihui Yang Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Nami Melumad Original Music Composer
    Costume & Make-Up Tia Stephanou Key Makeup Artist
    Crew Holly Dowell Stunt Double
    Crew Ben Siemer Stunt Double
    Directing Deborah Antoniou Second Assistant Director
    Crew Michael Matthews Stunts
    Crew Jade Amantea Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Ashlee Fidow Stunt Double
    Costume & Make-Up Micheala Macrae Makeup Artist
    Crew Wendy Gutierrez Stunt Double
    Crew Olivier Coipel Thanks
    Visual Effects Reetu Aggarwal VFX Artist
    Crew Zia Kelly Stunt Double
    Crew Luka Bale Thanks
    Crew Russell Dauterman Thanks
    Art Michael Anthony Jackson Storyboard Artist
    Writing Steve Gan Characters
    Production Simona Paparelli Associate Producer
    Crew Mike Friedrich Thanks
    Visual Effects Daniel Edery VFX Artist
    Crew Carlo Pagulayan Thanks
    Crew Mel Eckert Stunt Double
    Crew Otis Hope Carey Thanks
    Crew Cecilia Johnson Stunt Double
    Crew Paul Pelletier Thanks
    Crew Carla Thexton Stunt Double
    Crew Bronwyn Akhurst Stunt Double
    Crew India Rose Hemsworth Thanks
    Crew Mayzie Winderbaum Thanks
    Crew Izaac Winderbaum Thanks
    Crew Tristan Hemsworth Thanks
    Crew Te Kainga O'Te Hinekahu Waititi Thanks
    Crew Sasha Hemsworth Thanks
    Crew Amalia Millepied Thanks
    Crew Matewa Kiritapu Waititi Thanks
    Crew Aleph Millepied Thanks
    Crew Rex Bale Thanks
    Visual Effects Lisa Marra Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Butch Guice Thanks
    Crew Olivia Alonso-Corcoran Thanks
    Crew Gabe Chavira Thanks
    Crew Sebastian Chavira Thanks
    Crew Tarah Smyth Stunt Double
    Crew Nigel Poulton Stunt Double
    Crew Kasiani Ngendawanga Stunt Double
    Costume & Make-Up Amani Durrani Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Camilla Leary Makeup Artist