The Super Mario Bros. Movie

The Super Mario Bros. Movie (2023)


A Brooklyn plumber named Mario travels through the Mushroom Kingdom with a Princess named Peach and an anthropomorphic mushroom named Toad to find Mario's brother, Luigi, to save the world from a ruthless fire-breathing monster named Bowser.

The Super Mario Bros. Movie Trailer

Watch The Super Mario Bros. Movie Online

No streaming options found.

The Super Mario Bros. Movie Photos

Production Christopher Meledandri Producer
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Production Robert Taylor Associate Producer
Production Janet Healy Producer
Directing Michael Jelenic Director
Sound Koji Kondo Music Consultant
Writing Ed Skudder Head of Story
Production Shigeru Miyamoto Producer
Writing Shigeru Miyamoto Characters
Directing Aaron Horvath Director
Writing Matt Fogel Screenplay
Visual Effects Benjamin Faure Lead Animator
Production Shuntaro Furukawa Executive Producer
Production Toyokazu Nonaka Consulting Producer