The Return of Jafar

The Return of Jafar (1994)

The Aladdin adventure continues...

star 6.12
From 2,661 Ratings
5.9 33%


The evil Jafar escapes from the magic lamp as an all-powerful genie, ready to plot his revenge against Aladdin. From battling elusive villains atop winged horses, to dodging flames inside an exploding lava pit, it's up to Aladdin - with Princess Jasmine and the outrageously funny Genie by his side - to save the kingdom once and for all.

The Return of Jafar Trailer

Watch The Return of Jafar Online

You can now watch The Return of Jafar online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Return of Jafar Photos

    Sound Dean Beville Sound Editor
    Crew Thomas Richard Sharp Additional Music
    Sound Teresa Eckton Sound Editor
    Directing Alan Zaslove Director
    Production Alan Zaslove Producer
    Sound Mark Watters Original Music Composer
    Writing Doug Langdale Story
    Sound R.J. Kizer Sound Editor
    Art Victor Cook Storyboard Artist
    Directing Tad Stones Director
    Production Tad Stones Producer
    Writing Tad Stones Story
    Writing Mark McCorkle Story
    Writing Bob Schooley Story
    Crew Carl Johnson Additional Music
    Editing Elen Orson Editor
    Art Will Finn Storyboard Artist
    Writing Duane Capizzi Story
    Sound David J. Hudson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Mel Metcalfe Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Terry Porter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Writing Bill Motz Writer
    Writing Bob Roth Writer
    Art Phil Weinstein Storyboard Artist
    Sound Joan Rowe Foley
    Art Kurt Anderson Storyboard Artist
    Directing Toby Shelton Director
    Visual Effects Steve Trenbirth Animation Director
    Writing Dev Ross Writer
    Sound John Dunn Sound Editor
    Visual Effects Marsh Lamore Animation Director
    Sound Stephen Hunter Flick Supervising Sound Editor
    Visual Effects Warwick Gilbert Animation Director
    Visual Effects Dale Case Animation Director
    Art John Flagg Storyboard Artist
    Writing Jan Strnad Writer
    Writing Brian Swenlin Writer
    Writing Kevin D. Campbell Writer
    Writing Steve Roberts Writer
    Sound Mike Chock Sound Editor
    Sound Donald Flick Sound Editor
    Crew Joe Hathaway Post Production Supervisor
    Sound Avram D. Gold Sound Editor
    Sound Patricia Carlin Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Catherine Rowe Foley
    Visual Effects Kazuo Terada Animation Director
    Art Ryan Anthony Storyboard Artist
    Art Chris Rutkowski Storyboard Artist
    Writing Dana Landsberg Characters
    Crew J. Eric Schmidt Additional Music
    Sound Dominick Certo Music Editor
    Visual Effects John Kimball Animation Director
    Art Denise Koyama Storyboard Artist
    Sound Bruce Botnick Sound Mixer
    Sound James Christopher Sound Editor
    Crew Harvey Cohen Additional Music
    Writing Mirith J.S. Colao Writer
    Production Maia Mattise Associate Producer
    Visual Effects Saburo Hashimoto Animation Director
    Visual Effects Rick Leon Animation Director
    Visual Effects Ian Harrowell Animation Director
    Visual Effects Takamitsu Kawamura Animation Director
    Art Lonnie Lloyd Storyboard Artist
    Art Dave Prince Storyboard Artist
    Art Wendell Washer Storyboard Artist
    Writing Kenny Thompkins Characters
    Production Selma Gladney Production Manager
    Sound Bill Elliott Songs
    Crew John Given Additional Music
    Sound Alan Snelling Sound Mixer
    Sound Liz Lachman Music Editor
    Crew Cheryl Murphy Post-Production Manager
    Editing Susan Edmunson Assistant Editor
    Directing Anita Lish Script Supervisor
    Editing Christopher K. Gee Assistant Editor
    Sound Brian Hannan Songs