The Little Comrade

The Little Comrade (2018)

  • Genre: Drama, Family
  • Release Date: 2018-03-23
  • User Rating: 7/10 from 13 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 40min
  • Language: Eesti
  • Production Company: Amrion
  • Production Country: Estonia
  • Director:
star 7
From 13 Ratings


In the midst of Stalinist tyranny, six-year-old Leelo's mother is sent to a prison camp. Haunted by her mother's last words telling her to be a good kid, Leelo vows to be on her best behaviour in the confusing grown-up world in the hope that it will bring her mother back.

The Little Comrade Trailer

Watch The Little Comrade Online

The Little Comrade is not available for streaming at this moment.

The Little Comrade Photos

Directing Moonika Siimets Director
Production Riina Sildos Producer
Writing Leelo Tungal Novel
Sound Tõnu Kõrvits Music
Editing Tambet Tasuja Editor
Art Jaagup Roomet Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Tiina Leesik Makeup Artist
Production Matilde Matvere Assistant Production Manager
Directing Kadri Kask Third Assistant Director
Directing Ralf Siig First Assistant Director
Directing Liina Tiido Second Assistant Director
Art Karin Tetsmann Property Master
Crew Liisa Tetsmann Scenic Artist
Sound Tapio Liukkonen Foley Artist
Sound Tarvo Schmeimann Boom Operator
Sound Ranno Tislar Sound Recordist
Sound Taisto Uuslail Boom Operator
Crew Janno Jürgens Special Effects Assistant
Crew Ranno Kallas Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Rauno Linnamäe Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Kristjan Pütsep Special Effects
Visual Effects Vahur Kuusk Visual Effects
Visual Effects Sandra Leushina Visual Effects
Crew Enar Tarmo Stunt Coordinator
Production Hendrik Krinal Production Coordinator
Production Meelis Saar Assistant Production Manager
Directing Margus Tuvikene Continuity
Sound Tallinna Kammerorkester Musician
Sound Tõnu Kaljuste Conductor
Costume & Make-Up Liisi Kõvasild Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Anni Lindal Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Triin Valvas Wardrobe Master
Production Henri Keerutaja Assistant Location Manager
Production Rauno Kuusik Location Manager
Production Toomas Külaots Location Manager
Production Evelyn Saks Location Manager
Camera Roland Adamson First Assistant Camera
Camera David Brickhill-Jones Aerial Camera
Crew Joseph Dunnigan Video Assist Operator
Camera Marco Godles Aerial Camera
Camera Ville Hyvönen Aerial Camera
Lighting Andrus Ilp Lighting Technician
Lighting Veiko Jaksi Lighting Technician
Camera Kārlis Jaunzems Digital Imaging Technician
Lighting Volmer Kliimand Lighting Technician
Lighting Janis Kokk Lighting Technician
Camera Carolyn Niitla Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Siim Kaarel Saluri Steadicam Operator
Lighting Kristjan Tenso Lighting Technician
Lighting Taivo Tenso Gaffer
Lighting Ott Tiigirand Lighting Technician
Writing Moonika Siimets Writer
Art Imre Paabo Assistant Art Director
Art Joonas Hirv Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Hella Marats Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Grete Lill Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kersti Laursoo Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Anu Konze Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Aimi Etverk Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Maria Indermitte Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Mare Bachman Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Piret Sootla Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kristi Karja Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kersti Niglas Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Merle Liinsoo Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Regina Kari Makeup Artist
Sound Matis Rei Sound Recordist
Camera Rein Kotov Director of Photography
Art Anne-Mai Heimola Set Decoration
Crew Matilde Matvere Transportation Captain
Directing Maria Kljukina Second Assistant Director
Production Elina Litvinova Executive Producer
Camera Mihkel Soe "B" Camera Operator
Art Liisa Tetsmann Set Decoration
Art Triin Valvas Set Decoration
Sound Kristian Miilen Boom Operator
Art Elo Soode Concept Artist
Production Piret Toomvap-Schönberg Casting Director
Camera Ants Martin Vahur Steadicam Operator
Camera Janar Volmer Steadicam Operator
Camera Martin Tennokene Grip
Camera Kailo Sinivee Grip
Camera Erik Õunapuu Assistant Grip
Crew Rauno Linnamäe Special Effects
Visual Effects Heiki Luts Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Andres Kluge Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Egert Kanep Visual Effects
Visual Effects Mikk Punning Visual Effects
Visual Effects Juss Saska Visual Effects
Visual Effects Tauno Ööbik Visual Effects
Camera Heiko Sikka "B" Camera Operator
Camera Carolyn Niitla "B" Camera Operator
Camera Ants Tammik "B" Camera Operator
Camera Rein Pruul First Assistant Camera
Camera Roald-Henrik Sinisaar First Assistant Camera
Camera Kaarel Tiidus Second Assistant Camera
Camera Piret Krustok Second Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Kristiina Ago Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Liis Plato Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Anna-Liisa Liiver Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Pamela Peepson Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Kristin Otsalt Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Eve Valme Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Neoon Must Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Katarina Klett Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Laura Lamberg Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Triin Valvas Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Niina Ulfsak Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Reet Kochberg Seamstress
Sound Ekke Västrik Boom Operator
Sound Ekke Västrik ADR Editor
Sound Ekke Västrik ADR Recordist
Writing Margit Keerdo-Dawson Script Consultant
Writing Judith Weston Script Consultant
Sound Matis Rei Sound Director
Costume & Make-Up Hella Marats Assistant Makeup Artist
Art Asko Linno Standby Property Master
Lighting Silver Soe Lighting Technician
Lighting Juss Rebane Lighting Technician
Lighting Taivo Soobard Lighting Technician
Directing Helis Hirve Continuity
Editing Helis Hirve Assistant Editor
Art Elo Soode Conceptual Design
Camera Kalvis Kulačkovskis First Assistant Camera
Editing Sten-Johan Lill Colorist