The Lego Ninjago Movie

The Lego Ninjago Movie (2017)

Find the ninja within ya.

star 6.4
From 996 Ratings
6.0 55 56%


Six young ninjas are tasked with defending their island home of Ninjago. By night, they’re gifted warriors using their skill and awesome fleet of vehicles to fight villains and monsters. By day, they’re ordinary teens struggling against their greatest enemy....high school.

The Lego Ninjago Movie Trailer

Watch The Lego Ninjago Movie Online

You can now watch The Lego Ninjago Movie online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Lego Ninjago Movie Photos

    Directing Charlie Bean Director
    Writing Kevin Chesley Screenplay
    Writing Dan Hageman Screenplay
    Writing Kevin Hageman Screenplay
    Writing Bryan Shukoff Screenplay
    Writing Heiko von Drengenberg Storyboard
    Production Dan Lin Producer
    Production Roy Lee Producer
    Production Phil Lord Producer
    Production Christopher Miller Producer
    Writing Bob Logan Screenplay
    Directing Bob Logan Director
    Writing Bob Logan Story
    Writing Paul Fisher Story
    Writing Paul Fisher Screenplay
    Directing Paul Fisher Director
    Writing William Wheeler Screenplay
    Writing William Wheeler Story
    Writing Tom Wheeler Screenplay
    Writing Tom Wheeler Story
    Writing Jared Stern Screenplay
    Writing John Whittington Screenplay
    Writing Hilary Winston Story
    Visual Effects Loïc Miermont Lead Animator
    Art Noëlle Raffaele Storyboard Artist
    Camera Damian Wyvill Camera Operator
    Production Mary Hidalgo Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Shareen Beringer Costume Design
    Production Brett Ratner Executive Producer
    Sound Tom Brown Music Arranger
    Art Annie Beauchamp Production Design
    Art Kim Taylor Production Design
    Art Simon Whiteley Production Design
    Art Felicity Coonan Art Direction
    Crew Tristan Fitzgerald Special Effects Technician
    Crew Jackie Chan Fight Choreographer
    Crew Longlong Cui Stunts
    Crew Max Huang Stunts
    Crew Yanjun Jin Stunts
    Crew Shufa Si Stunts
    Crew Wang Dao Tie Stunts
    Crew Gang Wu Stunts
    Crew Liu Xi Stunts
    Crew Rufei Xiao Stunts
    Crew Ruichuan Xie Stunts
    Crew Xiaolong Yan Stunts
    Crew Xingxing Yao Stunts
    Crew Qiang Zhang Stunts
    Crew Xuanlong Zhao Stunts
    Camera David Scott Director of Photography
    Lighting Craig Welsh Lighting Artist
    Production Will Allegra Co-Producer
    Production Fiona Chilton Associate Producer
    Production Maryann Garger Producer
    Production Seth Grahame-Smith Executive Producer
    Production Ryan Halprin Co-Producer
    Production Chris Leahy Executive Producer
    Production Simon Lucas Executive Producer
    Production Keith Malone Executive Producer
    Production John Powers Middleton Co-Producer
    Production Yoriaki Mochizuki Associate Producer
    Production Kristen Murtha Associate Producer
    Production Zareh Nalbandian Executive Producer
    Production Samantha Nisenboim Co-Producer
    Production James Packer Executive Producer
    Production Jill Wilfert Executive Producer
    Art Lisa Thompson Set Decoration
    Art Christopher Stamp Props
    Directing Eddie Thorne First Assistant Director
    Sound Fabian Sanjurjo Supervising Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Sonal Joshi Dialogue Editor
    Sound Derryn Pasquill Dialogue Editor
    Sound Danielle Wiessner Dialogue Editor
    Sound Rick Lisle Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Andrew Miller Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Mario Gabrieli Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Terry Rodman Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Nigel Christensen Sound Effects Editor
    Sound F. Hudson Miller Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Libby Villa Sound Post Production Coordinator
    Sound Lisa Simpson Foley Mixer
    Sound Ryan Squires Assistant Foley Artist
    Sound Tim LeBlanc Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Wayne Pashley Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Tom Ozanich Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Dean A. Zupancic Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Mark Purcell Sound Mix Technician
    Sound Unsun Song Sound Mix Technician
    Sound Jason Oliver ADR Mixer
    Sound Bill Higley ADR Mixer
    Sound Tami Treadwell ADR Mixer
    Sound Alan Freedman ADR Mixer
    Camera Simon Duggan Director of Photography
    Camera Andrew AJ Johnson Steadicam Operator
    Camera Andrew AJ Johnson Camera Operator
    Camera Luke Thomas First Assistant Camera
    Camera Jay Torta First Assistant Camera
    Camera Matthew Spowart Second Assistant Camera
    Camera Dylan Jeffrey Second Assistant Camera
    Camera Simon Currie Digital Imaging Technician
    Sound Mark van Kool Boom Operator
    Sound Peter Grace Production Sound Mixer
    Camera Andy Smith Best Boy Grip
    Lighting Mark Jeffries Chief Lighting Technician
    Lighting Michael Webber Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
    Camera Toby Copping Key Grip
    Camera Michael Vivian Dolly Grip
    Camera Paul Hamlyn Grip
    Camera Steve Harding Grip
    Camera Gerard Mahony Grip
    Camera Neville Cameron Grip
    Camera Ryan Thompson Grip
    Directing Joanne Pearce Second Assistant Director
    Directing Jasmine Nicholson Third Assistant Director
    Art Charlie Revai Supervising Art Director
    Art Christina Norman Art Department Coordinator
    Art Tania Einberg Set Decoration Buyer
    Art Jane Murphy Set Decoration Buyer
    Art Sam Lukins Set Decoration Buyer
    Art Lee Whetstone Set Dresser
    Art Liam Beck Concept Artist
    Art Sooyeon Lim Set Designer
    Art Prue Parsons Set Designer
    Art Tim Latch Standby Carpenter
    Art Chris Barlow Standby Carpenter
    Art Dan Hovey Standby Painter
    Visual Effects Dan Oliver Special Effects Supervisor
    Crew Taj Trengove Special Effects Technician
    Crew Matt Ward Special Effects Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Cassie Hanlon Key Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Cassie Hanlon Key Hair Stylist
    Costume & Make-Up Donna Burgess Costume Assistant
    Costume & Make-Up Anna Lindley Costume Assistant
    Costume & Make-Up Reia Perkins Assistant Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Reia Perkins Assistant Hairstylist
    Camera Mark Rogers Still Photographer
    Sound John Simpson Foley Artist
    Sound Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer