The Last Full Measure

The Last Full Measure (2020)

The ultimate sacrifice deserves the highest honor.

  • Genre: Drama, Action, War
  • Release Date: 2020-01-23
  • User Rating: 7.4/10 from 430 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 50min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Foresight Unlimited
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.4
From 430 Ratings
6.8 51 61%


The incredible true story of Vietnam War hero William H. Pitsenbarger, a U.S. Air Force Pararescuemen medic who personally saved over sixty men. Thirty-two years later, Pentagon staffer Scott Huffman investigates a Congressional Medal of Honor request for Pitsenbarger and uncovers a high-level conspiracy behind the decades-long denial of the medal, prompting Huffman to put his own career on the line to seek justice for the fallen airman.

The Last Full Measure Trailer

Watch The Last Full Measure Online

The Last Full Measure is not available for streaming at this moment.

The Last Full Measure Photos

Directing Todd Robinson Director
Costume & Make-Up Peggy Stamper Costume Design
Production Nicholas Cafritz Producer
Production Lauren Selig Producer
Production John Watson Producer
Production Wilson DaSilva Executive Producer
Production Patrick Markey Executive Producer
Sound Philip Klein Original Music Composer
Production Shaun S. Sanghani Producer
Production Sunny Vohra Executive Producer
Production Tamara Birkemoe Executive Producer
Production Cesare Fazari Executive Producer
Production Timothy Scott Bogart Producer
Production Pen Densham Producer
Production Habib Paracha Executive Producer
Production Louis Steyn Executive Producer
Writing Todd Robinson Writer
Art Jonathan A. Carlson Production Design
Production Michael Bassick Producer
Production Jessica Martins Executive Producer
Camera Byron Werner Director of Photography
Production Julian Adams Producer
Production Ali Jazayeri Executive Producer
Production Peter Winther Executive Producer
Production Adi Cohen Producer
Production T.J. Steyn Executive Producer
Production Lisa Wolofsky Executive Producer
Art Kristie Suffield Set Decoration
Production Robert Reed Peterson Producer
Production Simone White Executive Producer
Production Sidney Sherman Executive Producer
Editing Claudia Castello Editor
Editing Terel Gibson Editor
Production Jordi Rediu Producer
Production Lisa Osinloye Executive Producer
Production Andrew Boswell Executive Producer
Production Jenna Sanz-Agero Executive Producer
Production David Gendron Executive Producer
Production Michael Laundon Executive Producer
Production Iris Hampton Casting Director
Production Mark Damon Producer
Editing Richard Nord Lead Editor
Art Siranat Ratchusanti Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Pam Hall Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Sukwasa Khadphab Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Joyce Gilliard Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Paul Cha Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jakapan Wongsasuep Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Essie Cha Makeup Department Head
Crew Vasit Suchitta Makeup Effects
Directing Jayson Merrill First Assistant Director
Directing Brian Avery Galligan Second Assistant Director
Directing Peter Winther Second Unit Director
Directing Kate Pulley Additional Second Assistant Director
Art Brenda Findley Art Department Coordinator
Art Darrin Bates Assistant Property Master
Art Walt Mikolwski Construction Coordinator
Art Dave Campbell Construction Foreman
Art Connie Dominey Graphic Designer
Art James L. Eddy Property Master
Crew Jason Alan Hoffman Prop Maker
Art Carlton Lee Jr. Set Designer
Art Morgan E. Beasley Set Dresser
Art Duncan Fletcher Set Dresser
Art Richard Weller Set Dresser
Art Nina A. White Set Dresser
Art Stan J. White Set Dresser
Art Brian McKissick Storyboard Artist
Art Brian Murray Storyboard Artist
Crew Mitchell Dean Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Jason Aron Aerial Camera
Camera Phil Pastuhov Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Wattana Kuasong Assistant Camera
Lighting Carl M. Johnson Best Boy Electric
Camera Thitinun Lerdkijsakul Camera Operator
Camera Picha Srisansanee Camera Operator
Camera Christopher Vongsrisart Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Dexter Kennedy Drone Pilot
Lighting Alexander G. Smith Electrician
Lighting Cris Toebben Electrician
Camera Keith Pokorski First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Warren Brace First Assistant "C" Camera
Lighting Steven A. Lundgren Gaffer
Lighting Sarayuth Nissaidee Gaffer
Camera Brian Adkins Grip
Camera Mitch Blasingame Grip
Camera Frank Boone Key Grip
Lighting Bruce Giglio Lighting Technician
Lighting Langston York Lighting Technician
Lighting Jerry Chief Parker Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Wesley J. Ford Rigging Grip
Lighting Justin Yardley Jones Rigging Grip
Lighting Graham Byrnes Rigging Grip
Camera Sarah Bowman Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Jerome Fauci Steadicam Operator
Camera Dennis Noyes Steadicam Operator
Camera Jackson Lee Davis Still Photographer
Crew John Slade Techno Crane Operator
Directing Janine Gosselin Script Supervisor
Directing Navarutt Roongaroon Script Supervisor
Sound Oliver Ferris Foley Artist
Sound Sophia Hardman Foley Mixer
Sound Tom Melling Sound Mix Technician
Sound Preethep Boondech Sound Recordist
Sound Phil Lee Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dan Morgan Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Phongnawat Techawanvekin Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Harit Taechathummarak Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Magnus Olsson 3D Artist
Visual Effects Linus Lindbalk Matte Painter
Visual Effects Sandra Filippelli Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Cristina Garmón Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Daniel Nielsen Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Sean Wheelan Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Bernat Aragonés Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Ben Parkinson Casting Director
Production Thitiya Thongbai Casting Director
Production View Lenbury Casting Assistant
Production Jenna Johnson Casting Associate
Production Joey Vieira Casting Associate
Production Tammy L. Smith Extras Casting
Editing Freddy Noriega Additional Editor
Editing Mitch Rosin Additional Editor
Editing Tom Cairns Colorist
Editing Kathryn Prescott First Assistant Editor
Editing John Percival Online Editor
Crew Cliff Fleming Aerial Coordinator
Production Kevin Blood First Assistant Accountant
Crew Cory Fleming Pilot
Art Marius Henry Hoyo Main Title Designer
Production Cynthia H. Margulis Production Accountant
Production Matthew Myers Production Consultant
Production Michael Clark Production Coordinator
Production Pornrin Sywarungsymun Production Coordinator
Production Colin Rogers Production Secretary
Crew Marina Capra Set Production Assistant
Crew Steve Lim Set Production Assistant
Production Rebecca Drummond Travel Coordinator
Crew James Cawley Transportation Coordinator
Production Petr Jákl Producer
Production Michael G. Selby Producer
Costume & Make-Up Fred Lloyd Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kari King Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Nittaya Boonkao Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Meredith Coats Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Brandon Bernard Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Judy Chang Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Askia Won-Ling Jacob Set Costumer
Art Keith Hudson Textile Artist
Costume & Make-Up Wanarat Khokthong Wardrobe Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Nirachara Wannalai Wardrobe Supervisor
Camera John Metcalfe Second Assistant "B" Camera