The Hateful Eight

The Hateful Eight (2015)

No one comes up here without a damn good reason.

  • Genre: Drama, Mystery, Western
  • Release Date: 2015-12-25
  • User Rating: 7.7/10 from 13417 ratings
  • Runtime: 3h 8min
  • Language: Español
  • Production Company: The Weinstein Company
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.7
From 13,417 Ratings
7.8 68 75%


Bounty hunters seek shelter from a raging blizzard and get caught up in a plot of betrayal and deception.

The Hateful Eight Trailer

Watch The Hateful Eight Online

You can now watch The Hateful Eight online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Hateful Eight Photos

    Writing Quentin Tarantino Screenplay
    Directing Quentin Tarantino Director
    Camera Robert Richardson Director of Photography
    Sound Harry Cohen Supervising Sound Editor
    Production Victoria Thomas Casting
    Sound Ennio Morricone Original Music Composer
    Sound Bill Abbott Music Editor
    Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
    Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
    Production Georgia Kacandes Executive Producer
    Art Yohei Taneda Production Design
    Production Stacey Sher Producer
    Art Richard L. Johnson Art Direction
    Production Richard N. Gladstein Producer
    Art Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
    Crew Walter Scott Stunt Double
    Crew Freddie Hice Stunts
    Crew Jeffrey J. Dashnaw Stunt Coordinator
    Editing Fred Raskin Editor
    Directing Martin Kitrosser Script Supervisor
    Art Marco Rubeo Set Designer
    Crew Andrew S. Eisen Visual Effects Editor
    Sound Nerses Gezalyan Sound Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Greg Funk Makeup Artist
    Lighting Ian Kincaid Gaffer
    Production Shannon McIntosh Producer
    Crew Tracy Keehn-Dashnaw Stunts
    Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley
    Costume & Make-Up Carole Zacek Set Costumer
    Visual Effects Lara Perez Takagi Visual Effects Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Courtney Hoffman Costume Design
    Costume & Make-Up Jonny Pray Costume Supervisor
    Art Benjamin Edelberg Art Direction
    Sound Sylvain Lasseur Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Michael Hertlein Dialogue Editor
    Sound Wylie Stateman Sound Designer
    Sound Wylie Stateman Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Christian P. Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Rick Owens Foley
    Visual Effects Darren Poe Visual Effects Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Tricia Yoo Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Joshua Coleman Set Costumer
    Camera Andrew Cooper Still Photographer
    Costume & Make-Up Heba Thorisdottir Makeup Department Head
    Crew Steve M. Davison Stunts
    Costume & Make-Up Bob Moore Jr. Set Costumer
    Visual Effects Lisa Goldberg Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Michael Harden Visual Effects Editor
    Sound Michael Minkler Sound Designer
    Sound Michael Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Tina Anderson Post Production Supervisor
    Visual Effects Stan Parks Special Effects Supervisor
    Sound Hector C. Gika Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Barbara Cantu Key Hair Stylist
    Costume & Make-Up Marina Marit Set Costumer
    Art Michael Diersing Construction Coordinator
    Production Marc A. Hammer Unit Production Manager
    Costume & Make-Up Diana Choi Wigmaker
    Crew Bruno Van Zeebroeck Special Effects Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Camille Friend Hair Department Head
    Crew Robert 'Rock' Galotti Armorer
    Sound Lauren Hadaway Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Lauren Hadaway Dialogue Editor
    Crew Shawn Broes Visual Effects Editor
    Art Iain McFadyen Set Designer
    Crew Kelli Barksdale Stunts
    Camera Bruce Del Castillo Grip
    Art Sara Ghaffar Art Department Coordinator
    Visual Effects Laurent Gillet Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Brittany Montero Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Mark Webb Visual Effects Producer
    Sound Mary Ramos Music Supervisor
    Sound Mark Ulano Sound Designer
    Sound Mark Ulano Production Sound Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Molly Tissavary Makeup Artist
    Camera Gregor Tavenner First Assistant Camera
    Art Jen R. Clark Art Department Assistant
    Art Holly E. McCarthy Art Department Assistant
    Visual Effects Mike Edmonson Special Effects Supervisor
    Art Kil Won Yu Assistant Art Director
    Visual Effects Megan Louise Smith Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Ashley Bradford Visual Effects Coordinator
    Editing Patrick Ready Digital Intermediate
    Production Louise DeCordoba Production Supervisor
    Camera Michael Guthrie Grip
    Art Nick Marra Sculptor
    Production William Paul Clark Associate Producer
    Directing William Paul Clark First Assistant Director
    Editing Billy Hobson Digital Intermediate
    Camera Krystina Figg Grip
    Production Coco Francini Associate Producer
    Art Bart Barbuscia Set Dresser
    Camera Robert Ikeda Grip
    Art Alex Brandenburg Set Dresser
    Camera John Curran Grip
    Camera Hugh McCallum Grip
    Sound Seva Solntsev Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Directing Brendan Lee Second Second Assistant Director
    Camera Mike Byrd Grip
    Crew Cassidy Vick Hice Stunt Double
    Camera Sean Frohardt Grip
    Camera Andrew Williams Grip
    Camera Shannon Summers Grip
    Art Keith Price Set Dresser
    Sound Matt Lange Sound Designer
    Art Genelle Ciccarelli Set Dresser
    Directing Melinda Johnson Second Second Assistant Director
    Camera James Pat Whelan Grip
    Art Don Varley Set Dresser