The Croods: A New Age

The Croods: A New Age (2020)

The future ain't what it used to be.

star 7.4
From 3,683 Ratings
6.9 56 77%


Searching for a safer habitat, the prehistoric Crood family discovers an idyllic, walled-in paradise that meets all of its needs. Unfortunately, they must also learn to live with the Bettermans -- a family that's a couple of steps above the Croods on the evolutionary ladder. As tensions between the new neighbors start to rise, a new threat soon propels both clans on an epic adventure that forces them to embrace their differences, draw strength from one another, and survive together.

The Croods: A New Age Trailer

Watch The Croods: A New Age Online

You can now watch The Croods: A New Age online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Croods: A New Age Photos

    Directing Joel Crawford Director
    Writing Dan Hageman Screenplay
    Writing Kevin Hageman Screenplay
    Production Mark Swift Producer
    Writing Chris Sanders Characters
    Writing Kirk DeMicco Characters
    Writing Paul Fisher Screenplay
    Writing Bob Logan Screenplay
    Visual Effects Lisa Curtis Saunders Pipeline Technical Director
    Writing Kirk DeMicco Story
    Writing Chris Sanders Story
    Sound Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer
    Writing John Cleese Characters
    Sound Randy Thom Sound Designer
    Sound Brian Chumney Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Leff Lefferts Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Chris Scarabosio Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Leff Lefferts Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Editing Natalia Cronembold Associate Editor
    Art Peter Zaslav Art Direction
    Production Rachel Zusser Associate Producer
    Editing James Ryan Editor
    Art Nate Wragg Production Design
    Visual Effects Betsy Nofsinger Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Jakob Hjort Jensen Head of Animation
    Writing Januel Mercado Head of Story
    Camera Jon Gutman Head of Layout
    Crew Wil Whaley Digital Supervisor
    Visual Effects Hans Dastrup Animation Supervisor
    Visual Effects Antony Gray Animation Supervisor
    Visual Effects Fabio Lignini Animation Supervisor
    Visual Effects Rani Naamani Animation Supervisor
    Visual Effects Liron Topaz Animation Supervisor
    Lighting Shaun Collaco Lighting Supervisor
    Lighting Avedis Ekmekjian Lighting Supervisor
    Lighting C. Jin Im Lighting Supervisor
    Lighting Sondra Verlander Lighting Supervisor
    Visual Effects Mark Sandell Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Amaury Aubel Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Domin Lee Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Richard Shiba Layout Supervisor
    Production Christi Soper Hilt Casting
    Art Evon Freeman Storyboard Artist
    Art Simon Wells Storyboard Artist
    Art Michael Lester Storyboard Artist
    Art Heidi Jo Gilbert Storyboard Artist
    Art Taylor Meacham Storyboard Artist
    Art David Wolter Storyboard Artist
    Art Colin Jack Storyboard Artist
    Art Toniko Pantoja Storyboard Artist
    Art Anthony Zierhut Storyboard Artist
    Art Adam Rosette Storyboard Artist
    Art Tom Caulfield Storyboard Artist
    Art Kaan Kalyon Storyboard Artist
    Art Faryn Pearl Storyboard Artist
    Art Gary Graham Storyboard Artist
    Art Steven A. MacLeod Storyboard Artist
    Art William Salazar Storyboard Artist
    Art Maggie Kang Storyboard Artist
    Art Kerry McAllister Storyboard Artist
    Editing Jacquelyn Karambelas Associate Editor
    Editing Natalia Cronembold First Assistant Editor
    Editing Katie Parody Assistant Editor
    Editing Mary Blee Associate Editor
    Editing Collin Erker Assistant Editor
    Production Ryan Naylor Production Coordinator
    Visual Effects Sébastian Piquet Character Designer
    Visual Effects Joe Pitt Character Designer
    Visual Effects Philippe Brochu Visual Development
    Visual Effects Luca Pisanu Visual Development
    Visual Effects Paul Schoeni Visual Development
    Visual Effects Leighton Hickman Visual Development
    Visual Effects Sébastian Piquet Visual Development
    Visual Effects Frederic William Stewart Visual Development
    Visual Effects Kirsten Kawamura Visual Development
    Visual Effects Ritchie Sacilioc Visual Development
    Visual Effects Jesse Aclin Visual Development
    Visual Effects Christophe Lautrette Visual Development
    Visual Effects Priscilla Wong Visual Development
    Visual Effects Ruben Perez Visual Development
    Visual Effects Drew Adams Animation
    Visual Effects Patrick Danaher Animation
    Visual Effects Garrett O'Neal Animation
    Visual Effects Luiza Alaniz Animation
    Visual Effects Patrick Giusiano Animation
    Visual Effects David Polk Animation
    Visual Effects Kimberlee Allyn Animation
    Visual Effects Thomas Grummt Animation
    Visual Effects Robyne Powell Animation
    Visual Effects Kristof Serrand Animation
    Visual Effects Laura H. Han Animation
    Visual Effects David Badgerow Animation
    Visual Effects Brooke Shay Bradford Animation
    Visual Effects Andrew Harkins Animation
    Visual Effects Kevan Shorey Animation
    Visual Effects Dane Stogner Animation
    Visual Effects John Hill Animation
    Visual Effects Laurent Caneiro Animation
    Visual Effects Joseph Chong Animation
    Visual Effects Martin P. Hopkins Animation
    Visual Effects Greg Whittaker Animation
    Visual Effects Kelly Vawter Animation
    Visual Effects Steven Hornby Animation
    Visual Effects Elisabeth Franklin Animation
    Visual Effects David Couchariere Animation
    Visual Effects Brendan Kirschbaum Animation
    Visual Effects Ryan Vicik Animation
    Visual Effects Sean Mack Animation
    Visual Effects Michelle Cowart Animation
    Visual Effects Ludovic Bouancheau Animation
    Visual Effects David Weatherly Animation
    Visual Effects Alberto Corral Animation
    Visual Effects Beril Pisgin-Saglam Animation
    Editing Gregory Creaser Colorist
    Editing Paul McGhee Colorist
    Sound Pascal Garneau Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Mac Smith Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Jonathan Greber Dialogue Editor
    Sound Doug Winningham Foley Editor
    Sound Dee Selby Foley Editor
    Sound John Roesch Foley Artist
    Sound Shelley Roden Foley Artist
    Sound Ronni Brown Foley Artist
    Sound Jana Vance Foley Artist
    Sound Scott Curtis Foley Mixer
    Sound Richard Duarte Foley Mixer
    Sound Derek McGinley Sound Re-Recording Assistant
    Sound Rick Hromadka Sound Designer
    Crew Ken Gombos Mixing Engineer
    Crew Wataru Hokoyama Additional Music
    Crew Pete Siebert Additional Music
    Sound Dominick Certo Music Editor
    Sound Alfonso Casado Trigo Conductor
    Sound Tim Davies Orchestrator
    Sound Brian Byrne Orchestrator
    Sound Lorenzo Carrano Orchestrator
    Sound Ryan Humphrey Orchestrator
    Sound Jeremy Levy Orchestrator
    Sound Jordan Seigel Orchestrator
    Sound James McWilliam Orchestrator
    Crew John Cleese Thanks
    Crew Jennifer Howell Thanks
    Crew Jerry Schmitz Thanks
    Crew Tom McGrath Thanks
    Crew Christopher DeFaria Thanks
    Sound Jack Black Songs