The Conjuring

The Conjuring (2013)

Based on the true case files of the Warrens

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2013-07-18
  • User Rating: 7.5/10 from 11075 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 52min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Evergreen Media Group
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.5
From 11,075 Ratings
7.5 68 86%


Paranormal investigators Ed and Lorraine Warren work to help a family terrorized by a dark presence in their farmhouse. Forced to confront a powerful entity, the Warrens find themselves caught in the most terrifying case of their lives.

The Conjuring Trailer

Watch The Conjuring Online

You can now watch The Conjuring online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Conjuring Photos

    Writing Chad Hayes Screenplay
    Production Anne McCarthy Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Kristin M. Burke Costume Design
    Production Kellie Roy Casting
    Production Rob Cowan Producer
    Writing Carey Hayes Screenplay
    Directing James Wan Director
    Production Tony DeRosa-Grund Producer
    Production Peter Safran Producer
    Lighting Eddie Bowlin Rigging Gaffer
    Editing Kirk M. Morri Editor
    Production Dave Neustadter Executive Producer
    Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
    Art Geoffrey S. Grimsman Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Eleanor Sabaduquia Makeup Department Head
    Crew Justin Raleigh Makeup Effects
    Art Lindsey Suggs Art Department Coordinator
    Art Sophie Neudorfer Set Decoration
    Art Katrina Johnson Sculptor
    Art Tom Jones Jr. Construction Coordinator
    Art Julie Berghoff Production Design
    Art Polar Bear Shaw Leadman
    Costume & Make-Up Kelly E. Marlow Key Hair Stylist
    Crew Patricia Story Unit Publicist
    Camera Mark Meyers Steadicam Operator
    Sound Joe Dzuban Supervising Sound Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Janet Ingram Costume Supervisor
    Crew Ty Church Transportation Coordinator
    Crew Mark McNeill Transportation Captain
    Sound Steve Maslow Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Jason Leib Post Production Supervisor
    Sound Gregg Landaker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Christopher V. Bromley Unit Production Manager
    Editing Dennis Alaniz First Assistant Editor
    Sound Joe Dzuban Sound Designer
    Visual Effects David Beavis Special Effects Supervisor
    Camera Michael Tackett Still Photographer
    Sound Joseph Bishara Original Music Composer
    Camera John R. Leonetti Director of Photography
    Sound Bruce Tanis Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Lise Richardson Music Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Yeşim "Shimmy" Osman Hair Department Head
    Visual Effects Ray McIntyre Jr. Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Joseph Tsai Sound Effects Editor
    Directing Cate Hardman Script Supervisor
    Art Jerad Marantz Concept Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Christina Raye Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Bernard Williams Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Rick Pour Key Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Anthony Brooks Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Jorie Malan Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Kelly Golden Special Effects Key Makeup Artist
    Art James D. Nelson Assistant Property Master
    Art Henry Dando Greensman
    Art Kevin Dick Greensman
    Art Mitchell Martishius Greensman
    Art Tim Pope Set Buyer
    Art James Johnston Set Dresser
    Art Sean Marlow Set Dresser
    Art Freddy Phelps Set Dresser
    Art George Winn III Set Dresser
    Art Eric Brandon West Set Dresser
    Art Michael Shapiro Set Dresser
    Art Barbara Seinfeld Standby Painter
    Visual Effects Charles Laughon 24 Frame Playback
    Lighting Cristiano Palermi Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
    Camera Philip Dann Best Boy Grip
    Camera Scott R. Davis Best Boy Grip
    Camera Mark Gilmer Digital Imaging Technician
    Lighting Tim Marshall Chief Lighting Technician
    Camera Scott Ronnow First Assistant "A" Camera
    Camera Dan Turek First Assistant "B" Camera
    Camera Dan Reilly Key Grip
    Lighting Dennis Zoppe Key Rigging Grip
    Camera Kevin Huver Second Assistant "A" Camera
    Camera Roy Knauf Second Assistant "B" Camera
    Lighting Scott Christopher Harmon Rigging Grip
    Costume & Make-Up J. Brad Watson Key Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Jane Beck Set Costumer
    Production Wayne Morse Casting Associate
    Production Vanessa Neimeyer Extras Casting
    Production Craig Fincannon Local Casting
    Production Lisa Mae Fincannon Local Casting
    Sound Eric Gotthelf ADR Mixer
    Sound Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
    Sound Amy Felton Assistant Sound Editor
    Sound Chris Main Boom Operator
    Crew Elanor Rimassa Cableman
    Sound Justin Dzuban Dialogue Editor
    Sound Daniel Laurie Dialogue Editor
    Sound Stefan Fraticelli Foley Artist
    Sound John Sievert Foley Artist
    Sound Trent Richmond Foley Editor
    Sound Ron Mellegers Foley Mixer
    Sound Randy Wilson Foley Mixer
    Sound Phil Lee Sound Mix Technician
    Sound Mark Purcell Sound Mix Technician
    Sound Carl Rudisill Sound Mixer
    Sound Stuart McCowan Supervising ADR Editor
    Sound Stuart McCowan Supervising Dialogue Editor
    Sound Albert Hedgepeth Utility Sound
    Editing Liz Calandrello Assistant Editor
    Editing Trudy Yee Assistant Editor
    Editing Mark Griffith Digital Intermediate
    Editing Bob Fredrickson Digital Intermediate Editor
    Editing Jeff Halsey Digital Intermediate Producer
    Directing Albert Cho First Assistant Director
    Directing Jeff Bilger Second Assistant Director
    Directing Brian Avery Galligan Second Second Assistant Director
    Visual Effects Jordan Alphonso Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Jacob Kebodeaux Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Tammy Sutton Visual Effects
    Visual Effects J. Thomas Wilson Visual Effects
    Crew Ursula Brauner Animal Wrangler
    Crew Alicia Rudd Animal Wrangler
    Crew Shawn Weber Animal Wrangler
    Art Aaron Becker Title Designer
    Crew Eugene Woodbury Marine Coordinator
    Production Peter McManus Production Accountant
    Production Amber Axelton Production Assistant
    Production Connor Hayes Production Assistant
    Production Corey L. Howard Production Assistant
    Production Erin Lambert Production Assistant
    Production Tarin Squillante Production Assistant
    Production Dylan Doornbos Hayes Production Assistant
    Production Rachel S. Mangum Production Assistant
    Production Ross Burchfield Production Assistant
    Production Katherine E. Beyda Production Executive
    Production Hope Demling Production Secretary
    Production Ingrid Johanson Production Office Coordinator
    Crew Stephanie Fowler Adams Studio Teacher
    Crew Joel Kramer Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Norb Phillips Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Jayson Dumenigo Stunts
    Crew John Gilbert Stunts
    Crew Joel Michael Kramer Stunts
    Crew Tree O'Toole Stunts
    Crew Luci Romberg Stunts
    Crew Nancy Thurston Stunts
    Camera Darrell B. Sheldon "B" Camera Operator
    Production Bass Hampton Location Manager
    Production Timothy O'Malley Assistant Accountant
    Production Gayoung Kim Assistant Accountant
    Production Sherry Kecskes Assistant Accountant
    Costume & Make-Up Erin Keith Makeup Artist
    Art Robert Beck Property Master
    Crew Michael Hauck Special Effects
    Crew David Hill Special Effects
    Crew Michelle Lee Brown Craft Service
    Crew Robyn M. Brown Craft Service
    Production Tony Spera Production Consultant
    Art John Fox Storyboard Artist