The Beekeeper

The Beekeeper (2024)

Expose the corruption. Protect the hive.

  • Genre: Action, Thriller, Drama
  • Release Date: 2024-01-10
  • User Rating: 7.3/10 from 1278 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 45min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Miramax
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.3
From 1,278 Ratings
6.5 70%


One man’s campaign for vengeance takes on national stakes after he is revealed to be a former operative of a powerful and clandestine organization known as Beekeepers.

The Beekeeper Trailer

Watch The Beekeeper Online

You can now watch The Beekeeper online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • $19.99 4K
  • $19.99 HD
  • $19.99 SD
  • $19.99 SD
  • $19.99 SD
  • $19.99 4K
  • $19.99 HD
  • $19.99 SD
  • $19.99 4K
  • $19.99 HD
  • $19.99 SD
  • $19.99 HD
  • $19.99 SD
  • The Beekeeper Photos

    Production Jason Statham Producer
    Production Dan Hubbard Casting
    Sound Walter Spencer Foley Supervisor
    Production Kurt Wimmer Producer
    Writing Kurt Wimmer Writer
    Directing David Ayer Director
    Camera Gabriel Beristain Director of Photography
    Crew Eddie J. Fernandez Stunt Coordinator
    Sound David Sardy Original Music Composer
    Art Ben Munro Production Design
    Production Bill Block Producer
    Sound Albert Gasser Sound Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Paul Dunn Pyrotechnic Supervisor
    Art Sophie Newman Set Decoration
    Sound Kostas Christides Orchestrator
    Crew Shane Steyn Stunts
    Directing Jeremy Marinas Action Director
    Directing Jeremy Marinas Second Unit Director
    Production Chris Long Producer
    Art Mary Buri Standby Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Kelli Jones Costume Design
    Lighting James Smith-Pryor Rigging Gaffer
    Crew Charles Jarman Stunts
    Crew Rob Pavey Stunts
    Crew Laura Swift Stunts
    Sound Christopher S. Aud Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Kenny Knight Stunts
    Sound Aaron Glascock Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound James Morioka Sound Effects Editor
    Camera John Watters "C" Camera Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Catherine Heys Hair Designer
    Sound Mike Horton Foley Artist
    Art Matthew Clark Graphic Designer
    Visual Effects Makana Sylva Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Nik Schodel Stunt Coordinator
    Lighting Gavin Ogden Electrician
    Camera Shaun Cobley Steadicam Operator
    Camera Shaun Cobley "A" Camera Operator
    Sound Ivor Talbot Production Sound Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Petra Turonova Costume Supervisor
    Lighting Matt Buchan Electrician
    Camera Phill Hardy First Assistant "A" Camera
    Crew Tomasz Krzemieniecki Stunts
    Production Steven Johnson Production Supervisor
    Directing Kelly Maracin Krieg Script Supervisor
    Camera Adam Coles "B" Camera Operator
    Crew Levan Doran Stunts
    Visual Effects Simon Cockren Special Effects Supervisor
    Crew James Moontasri Stunts
    Production Matthew Vose Campbell Unit Production Manager
    Directing Matthew Vose Campbell First Assistant Director
    Production Mark Birmingham Executive Producer
    Art Wesley Peppiatt Standby Property Master
    Camera Russel Torode Second Assistant "A" Camera
    Crew William Willoughby Stunts
    Editing Chris Hunter Additional Editor
    Production Abby Mills Co-Producer
    Crew Shiraz Yasin Stunts
    Crew Andrea Vasiliou Stunts
    Sound Chris Whiteside ADR Mixer
    Crew Paul Biddiss Military Consultant
    Lighting Ian Barwick Gaffer
    Directing Tom White First Assistant Director
    Production Simon Sansone Unit Production Manager
    Camera Alex Fraser Key Grip
    Editing Geoffrey O'Brien Editor
    Camera Rebecca Saunders Second Assistant "B" Camera
    Sound Mason Cooper Music Supervisor
    Art Colin Mutch Property Master
    Camera Mardon de Carvalho Digital Imaging Technician
    Art Ryan Sinnott Standby Carpenter
    Art Nathan Holt Set Dresser
    Crew Neil Chapelhow Stunt Double
    Crew Sarah Lochlan Stunts
    Crew Curtis Rowland Small Stunts
    Crew Isky Fay Stunts
    Costume & Make-Up Alexandra Bland Set Costumer
    Crew Andrius Davidenas Stunts
    Sound Frank Barlow Assistant Sound Engineer
    Directing Philippa Howson Third Assistant Director
    Lighting Richard Oxley Best Boy Lighting Technician
    Art Ryan Bradbury Set Dresser
    Crew James Pavey Stunts
    Crew Vinny O'Brien Stunts
    Crew Luke Corbyn Special Effects Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Carla Monvid-Jenkinson Assistant Costume Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Roseanna Larner Makeup Artist
    Crew Lucy-Jayne Murray Stunts
    Crew Billy Clements Stunt Double
    Crew Anna Stephenson Stunts
    Crew Louis Samms Stunts
    Lighting Caspar Jones Electrician
    Lighting Charles Power Electrician
    Crew Kevin Ta Stunts
    Crew Luke Gomes Stunts
    Crew Elmo Walker Stunts
    Crew Sean Kenrick Special Effects Technician
    Art Ashley Lynn James Supervising Art Director
    Directing Vanluke Watson First Assistant Director
    Crew Natalie Wright-Cella Special Effects Coordinator
    Camera George Anthony Fox First Assistant "B" Camera
    Camera James Sams Grip
    Production Daniel Howard Data Management Technician
    Sound Alex Collin Assistant Sound Engineer
    Camera Charlie Cowper "B" Camera Operator
    Art Gary Dempsey Painter
    Production Rory Okey Casting Associate
    Art Craig Gilroy Art Direction
    Crew Paul Ginns Stunts
    Crew Ian Streetz Stunts
    Sound Jamison Rabbe ADR Mixer
    Crew Kirsty Wilson Set Production Assistant
    Camera Bruno Witt Additional First Assistant Camera
    Crew Sam Durrani Stunts
    Directing Cameron K. Morton First Assistant Director
    Crew Carlos Castillo Stunt Driver
    Crew Yoko Hamamura Stunts
    Lighting Ross Brown Lighting Technician
    Art Finlay Britton Storyboard Artist
    Crew James Apps Stunts
    Crew Abbie Clayton Set Production Assistant
    Crew Steven Whitley Stunt Double
    Sound David Shephard Orchestrator
    Production Ella Holmes Casting Assistant
    Production Sam Millner Assistant Location Manager
    Sound Jared Michael Fry Original Music Composer
    Production Clara Butler Assistant Location Manager
    Production Alexander Jariwala-Waldemar Data Management Technician
    Art Andrew Applin Standby Carpenter
    Camera Brooke Angus Camera Trainee
    Production Anthony M. Scott Co-Producer
    Production Rachel Rosser Production Supervisor
    Directing Mimi Brough Assistant Director
    Art Helen Ashley Assistant Art Director
    Art Giulia Avitto Art Department Assistant
    Art Ian Cowie Props
    Art Lucy Cunnington Art Department Coordinator
    Art Eleanor Ormerod Art Department Assistant
    Art Luke Stanley Set Dresser
    Art James Vooght Construction Manager
    Art Andrew Wildman Storyboard Artist
    Sound Jill Defiel Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Dorian Burnett Special Effects Technician
    Crew Conor Hockley Special Effects Technician
    Visual Effects Yan Kalnitsky Visual Effects
    Camera Dan Brough First Assistant "C" Camera
    Camera Josselin Cornillon-Maillard Digital Imaging Technician
    Lighting Joe De La Cour Electrician
    Crew Jessica Barfoot Stunts
    Crew Kashmir Leese Stunts
    Crew Yasmin McCullough Stunts
    Crew Oliver Norfolk Stunts
    Lighting Samuel Hilaire Lighting Technician
    Camera Sonny Holland Grip
    Camera T.J. Hughes Camera Trainee
    Camera Kurt Kemble Best Boy Grip
    Lighting Alan James Mills Electrician
    Crew Hamza F. Qureshi Video Assist Operator
    Camera Julie Sande Second Assistant "C" Camera
    Camera Lawrence Whelan Camera Technician
    Lighting Tom Woodvine Electrician
    Crew Kaya Frances Moore Assistant Script
    Crew Rick Maddock Transportation Captain
    Production Sophie Aspinall Location Assistant
    Production Michael Spud Kingett Unit Manager
    Production Tom Mellish Location Manager
    Costume & Make-Up Alex Bournat Costume Coordinator