The Batman

The Batman (2022)

Unmask the truth.

  • Genre: Crime, Mystery, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2022-03-01
  • User Rating: 7.8/10 from 4597 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 56min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: 6th & Idaho
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.8
From 4,597 Ratings
8.0 72 85%


In his second year of fighting crime, Batman uncovers corruption in Gotham City that connects to his own family while facing a serial killer known as the Riddler.

The Batman Trailer

Watch The Batman Online

You can now watch The Batman online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Batman Photos

    Editing William Hoy Editor
    Crew Frank Miller Thanks
    Writing Bob Kane Characters
    Production Michael Uslan Executive Producer
    Art James Chinlund Production Design
    Visual Effects Mark Owen Forker Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
    Production Lucy Bevan Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Nikita Rae Makeup Supervisor
    Visual Effects Alex Bicknell Visual Effects Producer
    Directing Matt Reeves Director
    Production Matt Reeves Producer
    Writing Matt Reeves Writer
    Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline Durran Costume Design
    Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
    Sound Smokey Cloud First Assistant Sound Editor
    Camera Greig Fraser Director of Photography
    Art Grant Armstrong Supervising Art Director
    Crew Jeph Loeb Thanks
    Crew Greg Rucka Thanks
    Crew Brian Azzarello Thanks
    Production Cindy Tolan Casting
    Crew Ed Brubaker Thanks
    Writing Bill Finger Characters
    Crew Geoff Johns Thanks
    Writing Peter Craig Writer
    Crew Andrew Jack In Memory Of
    Production Dylan Clark Producer
    Crew Denny O'Neil Thanks
    Directing Bradley Parker Second Unit Director
    Art James Lewis Art Direction
    Crew Samuel Le Stunt Coordinator
    Visual Effects Michael A. Martinez Compositing Artist
    Visual Effects Karen Kelly Visual Effects Producer
    Production Simon Emanuel Executive Producer
    Production Simon Emanuel Unit Production Manager
    Sound George Drakoulias Music Supervisor
    Crew Gary Frank Thanks
    Crew Bob Haney Thanks
    Crew Darwyn Cooke Thanks
    Crew Edmond Hamilton Thanks
    Crew Neal Adams Thanks
    Art Joe Howard Art Direction
    Art Gary Jopling Art Direction
    Sound Chris Terhune Sound Designer
    Sound Andy Nelson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Craig Henighan Sound Designer
    Crew Steve Griffin Stunt Coordinator
    Production James R. McAllister Unit Production Manager
    Crew Jerry Robinson Thanks
    Sound Lee Gilmore Sound Designer
    Crew Steve Englehart Thanks
    Art David Chow Set Designer
    Visual Effects Russell Earl Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Ben Pickering Visual Effects Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Dan Blacklock Set Costumer
    Sound Will Files Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Douglas Murray Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Paul Apelgren Music Editor
    Crew Paul Apelgren Additional Music
    Sound Joe E. Rand Music Editor
    Visual Effects Dan Lemmon Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Brad Minnich Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Sanaa Kelley Foley Artist
    Sound Phil Barrie Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Naomi Donne Makeup Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Paula Price Key Hair Stylist
    Costume & Make-Up Zoe Tahir Hair Designer
    Art Candice White Assistant Art Director
    Production Peter Bardsley Location Manager
    Crew Robert Alonzo Stunt Coordinator
    Directing Robert Alonzo Second Unit Director
    Crew Alex Abelman Carpenter
    Art Anita Rajkumar Assistant Art Director
    Visual Effects Loren Robinson VFX Artist
    Visual Effects Dominic Tuohy Special Effects Supervisor
    Production Samantha Waite Unit Production Manager
    Visual Effects Anders Langlands Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Kyle Higgins Thanks
    Art Oliver Benson Art Direction
    Sound Stuart Wilson Sound Mixer
    Visual Effects John Brubaker Compositing Supervisor
    Lighting Jamie Mills Gaffer
    Editing Tyler Nelson Editor
    Art Laura Ng Set Decoration
    Production Toby Hefferman Associate Producer
    Directing Toby Hefferman First Assistant Director
    Crew Jake Dewitt Stunt Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Doone Forsyth Makeup Artist
    Art Agis Pyrlis Assistant Art Director
    Sound Darrin Mann Foley Mixer
    Art Will Houghton-Connell Assistant Art Director
    Production Ben Dixon Production Manager
    Production Chantal Nong Vo Executive Producer
    Crew Alicia Davies Special Effects Coordinator
    Art Patrick Dunn-Baker Set Designer
    Art Chris Sanford Set Designer
    Crew Mick Giacchino Additional Music
    Production Gretel Twombly Production Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Samantha Denyer Makeup Artist
    Crew Darren Shearwood Special Effects Technician
    Sound Hugh Sherlock First Assistant Sound Editor
    Art Luke Whitelock Assistant Art Director
    Visual Effects Robyn Ducharme Compositing Artist
    Sound Diego Perez Sound Effects Editor
    Art Matthew Kerly Art Direction
    Crew Chuck Dixon Thanks
    Crew Graham Nolan Thanks
    Crew Dick Sprang Thanks
    Visual Effects Cody Stoof VFX Artist
    Sound Thomas Fennell First Assistant Sound Editor
    Visual Effects Simon Butler VFX Artist
    Visual Effects Bryan Searing Visual Effects Producer
    Art Manuel Vilaseca Vaya Set Dresser
    Crew Greg Capullo Thanks
    Costume & Make-Up Kat Ali Makeup Artist
    Crew Zarene Dallas Stunts
    Visual Effects Duncan Key Compositing Artist
    Visual Effects Ndosi Anyabwile Compositing Artist
    Art Chris Cortner Set Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Rupert Steggle Set Costumer
    Crew Steve Mosley Special Effects Technician
    Art Buddie Wilkinson Dressing Prop
    Costume & Make-Up Lorna Cook Set Costumer
    Visual Effects Julius Lechner Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Oscar Lacson Jr. Visual Effects Coordinator
    Crew Karl Jordan Special Effects Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Lizzie Moul Set Costumer
    Visual Effects Phylicia Feldman Compositing Artist
    Art James Flanagan Set Dresser
    Crew David Mazzucchelli Thanks
    Crew Scott Snyder Thanks
    Crew Tim Sale Thanks
    Visual Effects Andrew Kalicki Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Daniel Hazeltine VFX Artist
    Sound Can Yesilyurt Sound Mixer
    Crew Henry Wolff Special Effects Technician
    Crew Jim Aparo Thanks
    Costume & Make-Up Steve Wotherspoon Costume Supervisor
    Crew Irv Novick Thanks
    Visual Effects Kay Hoddy Roto Supervisor
    Crew Lee Bermejo Thanks
    Crew Staz Johnson Thanks
    Crew Steve Lieber Thanks
    Crew Trevor McCarthy Thanks
    Crew Marshall Rogers Thanks
    Crew Jack Schiff Thanks
    Crew Tina Anderson Post Production Supervisor
    Crew Bronwyn Carlton Thanks
    Visual Effects Brian McCann Compositing Artist