The Banshees of Inisherin

The Banshees of Inisherin (2022)

Everything was fine yesterday.

  • Genre: Drama, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2022-10-20
  • User Rating: 7.4/10 from 2063 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 54min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Searchlight Pictures
  • Production Country: Ireland, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.4
From 2,063 Ratings
7.7 87 96%


Two lifelong friends find themselves at an impasse when one abruptly ends their relationship, with alarming consequences for both of them.

The Banshees of Inisherin Trailer

Watch The Banshees of Inisherin Online

You can now watch The Banshees of Inisherin online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Banshees of Inisherin Photos

    Sound Patrick Ghislain Foley Mixer
    Production Peter Kohn Associate Producer
    Directing Peter Kohn First Assistant Director
    Sound Carter Burwell Original Music Composer
    Art Mark Tildesley Production Design
    Camera Ben Davis Director of Photography
    Art Paul Ghirardani Supervising Art Director
    Production Graham Broadbent Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Eimer Ní Mhaoldomhnaigh Costume Design
    Directing Martin McDonagh Director
    Production Martin McDonagh Producer
    Writing Martin McDonagh Writer
    Production Peter Czernin Producer
    Production Ollie Madden Executive Producer
    Editing Mikkel E.G. Nielsen Editor
    Crew Alistair Hopkins Post Production Supervisor
    Production Louise Kiely Casting
    Sound Christer Melén Sound Effects Editor
    Production Diarmuid McKeown Executive Producer
    Sound Julien Naudin Foley Artist
    Production Jo Homewood Co-Producer
    Production James Flynn Co-Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Dan Martin Prosthetic Designer
    Sound Neil Stemp Music Editor
    Sound Simon J. Willis Sound Mixer
    Sound Joakim Sundström Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Johnathan Rush Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Chris Burdon Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Orla Carrol Hair Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Lynn Johnson Makeup Designer
    Camera Des Whelan Camera Operator
    Sound Simon Chase Supervising ADR Editor
    Sound Simon Chase Supervising Dialogue Editor
    Visual Effects Simon Hughes Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Daniel McNicoll Digital Compositor
    Camera Aidan Monaghan Still Photographer
    Camera Jonathan Hession Still Photographer
    Visual Effects Mohit Varde Digital Compositor
    Costume & Make-Up Karen Rigg Key Costumer
    Directing Jeanette McGrath Script Supervisor
    Art Michael Standish Set Decoration
    Art Christine Fitzgerald Art Direction
    Directing Cameron Lawther Second Unit First Assistant Director
    Sound Guillaume Beauron First Assistant Sound Editor
    Lighting Thomas Evan Jones Electrician
    Production Eoin Holohan Location Manager
    Visual Effects Paul Byrne Special Effects Supervisor
    Sound Andrew McArthur Second Assistant Sound
    Costume & Make-Up Judith Devlin Costume Supervisor
    Visual Effects James Roberts VFX Artist
    Crew Mark Forbes Scenic Artist
    Sound Chris Whiteside ADR Mixer
    Visual Effects Osman Baloglu Digital Compositor
    Production Daniel Battsek Executive Producer
    Visual Effects Jenny Wan Visual Effects Compositor
    Visual Effects Dolores McGinley Visual Effects Supervisor
    Lighting Mark McGowan Gaffer
    Art Duane Chard Property Builder
    Costume & Make-Up Fiona Hogan Makeup Artist
    Art Bethany Spence Other
    Visual Effects Eric Jacobo Visual Effects Coordinator
    Sound Sean Miller ADR Recordist
    Visual Effects Timothy P. Jones Digital Film Recording
    Production Ben Knight Executive Producer
    Art Anita Dhillon Graphic Designer
    Camera Tim Morris First Assistant "B" Camera
    Editing Darren Rae Colorist
    Camera Howard Jones Second Assistant "B" Camera
    Visual Effects Dillan Nicholls 2D Supervisor
    Visual Effects Kevin Norris Roto Supervisor
    Visual Effects Ivaylo Marinov Visual Effects Compositor
    Camera Michelle Ryan BTS Videographer
    Crew Eimear O'Grady Stunt Coordinator
    Art Ignacio Barbe Props
    Visual Effects Pouria Koushki Digital Compositor
    Production Aislinn Ní Chuinneagain Production Manager
    Camera Keith Smith Key Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Connor Dalton Assistant Costume Designer
    Visual Effects Maria Peralta Ramos VFX Artist
    Art Kevin Fraser Props
    Sound Art Skehan ADR Recordist
    Visual Effects Jacob Green VFX Artist
    Camera Patrick Moran Second Assistant "B" Camera
    Directing Robert Kiernan Third Assistant Director
    Production Fionnuala O'Shea Casting Associate
    Art Anthony Brannigan Painter
    Costume & Make-Up Aoife Maher Key Hair Stylist
    Editing Valentina Rutigliano Online Editor
    Visual Effects Charine Bederar Visual Effects Producer
    Lighting Onx Narang Gaffer
    Costume & Make-Up Elaine Hopkins Makeup Artist
    Art Joe Doherty Supervising Carpenter
    Sound Rebecca Glover Foley Editor
    Camera Samuel Hayes Second Assistant Camera
    Sound George Oulton Sound Recordist
    Art Virginia Reina Standby Art Director
    Camera Louise MacEllin First Assistant "B" Camera
    Editing Nicola Matiwone First Assistant Editor
    Art Erin Coutts Assistant Set Decoration
    Art Tim Devine Art Direction
    Art Charlie Cobb Concept Artist
    Art Ronan Kennedy Standby Property Master
    Art Julie O'Connor Props
    Camera Alex Jason Best Boy Grip
    Lighting Colin McNally Electrician
    Crew David Qualter Drone Operator
    Art Dave Flynn Other
    Costume & Make-Up Ciara Scannell Makeup Supervisor
    Editing Guilhem Coulibaly Online Editor
    Visual Effects Isabella Ippolito Pipeline Technical Director
    Visual Effects Alex Metliss VFX Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Jamie Rochford Prosthetics