Suncoast (2024)

  • Genre: Drama, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2024-02-02
  • User Rating: 6.8/10 from 93 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 49min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Searchlight Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.8
From 93 Ratings


While caring for her brother along with her audacious mother, a teenager strikes up an unlikely friendship with an eccentric activist who is protesting one of the most landmark medical cases of all time.

Suncoast Trailer

Watch Suncoast Online

You can now watch Suncoast online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Suncoast Photos

    Production Jeremy Plager Producer
    Production Francesca Silvestri Producer
    Production Kevin Chinoy Producer
    Production Oly Obst Producer
    Directing Laura Chinn Director
    Writing Laura Chinn Writer
    Production Chris Stinson Executive Producer
    Production Amy Greene Executive Producer
    Production Anna Schwartz Co-Producer
    Sound Luka Kasrelishvili Foley Editor
    Camera Bruce Francis Cole Director of Photography
    Editing Sara Shaw Editor
    Production Jessica Munks Casting
    Art Valeria De Felice Production Design
    Art Sonal Naroth Art Direction
    Art Matthew Sullivan Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Megan Stark Evans Costume Design
    Costume & Make-Up Dawn Angeletti Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Natalie Errthum Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Renee Goodwin Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Julie LeShane Makeup Department Head
    Crew Charles Herzfeld Post Production Supervisor
    Directing Ian Campbell Second Assistant Director
    Directing Cedric Vara First Assistant Director
    Art Mark Burette Austin Construction Coordinator
    Art Adam Cameron Leadman
    Art Paul Curtin Property Master
    Art Valeria Fox Graphic Designer
    Art Mandy Lehman Assistant Property Master
    Costume & Make-Up Matthew F. Perry On Set Dresser
    Art Tamra Scott Graphic Designer
    Art Kylie Zimmer Props
    Sound Dennis Dembeck Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Dennis Dembeck Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Jesse Dodd ADR Mixer
    Sound Tornike Dzidzikashvili Foley Artist
    Sound Gábor Erdei Boom Operator
    Sound Zsolt Magyar Sound Mixer
    Sound Salome Maisuradze Foley Mixer
    Sound Matt Mulvihill Sound Mix Technician
    Sound Chris Navarro ADR Mixer
    Sound Alexander Sanikidze Foley Supervisor
    Sound Otis Streeter Sound Editor
    Crew Morgan McMath Rogers Special Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Dara Hamidi Digital Compositor
    Visual Effects Dani Horbiak Visual Effects
    Crew Spencer Barnes Stunts
    Crew Kurt Bryant Stunts
    Crew Derrick Burbage Stunt Driver
    Crew Annie Chasse Stunts
    Crew Brian Christensen Stunts
    Crew Kachina Dechert Stunt Double
    Crew Cory DeMeyers Stunt Driver
    Crew Amy Greene Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Corrina Roshea Bobb Stunt Double
    Crew Tony Ruiz Stunt Driver
    Crew Mitchell Warren Stunts
    Crew Wyatt Werneth Stunts
    Camera Dan Cooper First Assistant Camera
    Lighting Ben Davis Best Boy Electric
    Camera Dorian Del Valle Second Assistant Camera
    Lighting Chris Hill Gaffer
    Camera Christopher Lymberis "A" Camera Operator
    Camera Christopher Lymberis Steadicam Operator
    Crew Hunter Prunty Video Assist Operator
    Camera Eric Ransbottom Digital Imaging Technician
    Camera Isaiah Schmidt Grip
    Camera Dirk Steyn Camera Operator
    Camera Joe Thomas Second Assistant Camera
    Camera Douglas Tortorici "B" Camera Operator
    Camera Eric Zachanowich Still Photographer
    Production Kimberly Helms Stewart Extras Casting
    Production Karlie Loland-Ringer Extras Casting
    Production Sarah Raoufpur Casting Associate
    Production Kimberly Wistedt Casting
    Production Bruce Winant Casting
    Production Dann Fink Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Sabrina Bacon Assistant Costume Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Karen Keyes Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Laura A. Pare Seamstress
    Costume & Make-Up Lee Whittle Key Costumer
    Editing Alex Bickel Colorist
    Production Jason McRuer Post Production Coordinator
    Editing Adam Moore Colorist
    Editing Alek Rost Digital Intermediate Producer
    Art Charles Christopher Rubino Title Designer
    Production Zabdiel Arocho Location Assistant
    Production Cooper Jacobs Assistant Location Manager
    Production Stacey McGillis Location Manager
    Production Logan Rausch Location Assistant
    Sound Erica Weis Music Editor
    Directing James L. Heyward Script Supervisor
    Crew Patrick Bresk Transportation Captain
    Crew Tony Ruiz Transportation Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Stuart Gordon Tribble Key Hair Stylist
    Sound Christopher Stracey Original Music Composer
    Sound Este Haim Original Music Composer
    Lighting Chris Hill Chief Lighting Technician