Suicide Squad

Suicide Squad (2016)

Worst. Heroes. Ever.

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 2016-08-03
  • User Rating: 5.9/10 from 20789 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 2min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.9
From 20,789 Ratings


From DC Comics comes the Suicide Squad, an antihero team of incarcerated supervillains who act as deniable assets for the United States government, undertaking high-risk black ops missions in exchange for commuted prison sentences.

Suicide Squad Trailer

Watch Suicide Squad Online

You can now watch Suicide Squad online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Suicide Squad Photos

    Camera Roman Vasyanov Director of Photography
    Writing David Ayer Writer
    Production Charles Roven Producer
    Production Geoff Johns Executive Producer
    Sound Steven Price Original Music Composer
    Editing John Gilroy Editor
    Crew Jeffrey Cassidy Video Assist Operator
    Production Lindsay Graham Ahanonu Casting
    Art Clint Wallace Art Direction
    Lighting Terry Banting Gaffer
    Visual Effects David Crispino Animation Supervisor
    Visual Effects Michael Innanen Special Effects Supervisor
    Camera Joseph Micomonaco First Assistant Camera
    Production Mary Vernieu Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Leslie Kavanagh Costume Supervisor
    Camera David B. Nowell Helicopter Camera
    Visual Effects Shenyan Liu VFX Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Michael Issa Set Costumer
    Camera Peter Rosenfeld Steadicam Operator
    Crew Mark S. Wright Visual Effects Editor
    Production Jeanette Benzie Casting Associate
    Camera Michael Gibson Still Photographer
    Costume & Make-Up Carol Hartwick Key Hair Stylist
    Art Dusty Reeves Art Department Coordinator
    Sound Sam Zeines Music Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Kate Hawley Costume Design
    Camera Steve Adcock Camera Operator
    Crew Katrina Taylor Visual Effects Editor
    Sound Gary Rizzo Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Art John Mackenzie Construction Coordinator
    Art Brandt Gordon Supervising Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Alex Kavanagh Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Joan Frame Set Costumer
    Lighting Gary Deneault Rigging Gaffer
    Crew Holly Pavlik Visual Effects Editor
    Sound Randy Torres Sound Effects Editor
    Art Ravi Bansal Art Direction
    Art Eric Víquez Art Direction
    Art Colin Woods Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Anthony Almaraz Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Mustapha Mimis Set Costumer
    Camera Peter Zuccarini Underwater Camera
    Sound David Bach ADR & Dubbing
    Costume & Make-Up Leslie A. Sebert Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Lisa Rocco Makeup Artist
    Production Marisol Roncali Casting Associate
    Directing Shane B. Scott Script Supervisor
    Sound Gabe Hilfer Music Supervisor
    Camera Steve Koster Helicopter Camera
    Lighting R. Scott Phillips Gaffer
    Costume & Make-Up Ashley Dawn Szabadi Makeup Artist
    Editing Sadie D. Johnson Digital Intermediate
    Art Oliver Scholl Production Design
    Art Christian Scheurer Conceptual Design
    Costume & Make-Up Sylvie Bonniere Seamstress
    Sound Gregg Barbanell Foley
    Editing Billy Hobson Digital Intermediate
    Costume & Make-Up Erin Daprato Set Costumer
    Camera Tim Dolan Camera Operator
    Visual Effects Romel Catap VFX Production Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Neil Morrill Prosthetic Supervisor
    Camera Mark Cyre First Assistant Camera
    Production Richard Suckle Producer
    Art Aleksandra Marinkovich Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Beverly Law Seamstress
    Costume & Make-Up Natasha Gale Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Ashley Ellsworth Set Costumer
    Crew Mark Carr Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Athena Han Visual Effects Editor
    Sound Michael W. Mitchell Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Jo-Ann MacNeil Makeup Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Alessandro Bertolazzi Makeup Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Renee Fontana Assistant Costume Designer
    Art Greg Berry Art Direction
    Lighting Rick Thomas Gaffer
    Camera Clay Enos Still Photographer
    Crew Scott R. Fisher Special Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Lei Zhang VFX Editor
    Crew Marco Abraham Visual Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Pierce Austin Hairstylist
    Art Carol Kiefer Art Department Coordinator
    Visual Effects Roxanne Dorman VFX Editor
    Visual Effects Max Wood VFX Supervisor
    Sound Catherine Harper Foley
    Camera Colin Akoon First Assistant Camera
    Sound Season Kent Music Supervisor
    Camera John Holosko Camera Operator
    Camera Richard Roles Helicopter Camera
    Sound Michael Keller Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Editing Kimberly Boritz First Assistant Editor
    Costume & Make-Up John Voght Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Vincent Sullivan Hair Department Head
    Editing Diane Brunjes First Assistant Editor
    Crew Amy Johnston Stunts
    Art Randall D. Wilkins Set Designer
    Crew Daniel Hargrave Stunts
    Sound Russell Farmarco Dialogue Editor
    Sound Russell Farmarco ADR Editor
    Art Dan Sissons Property Master
    Sound Thomas Jones Dialogue Editor
    Camera Josh Bleibtreu Second Unit Director of Photography
    Art Kevin Lise Property Master
    Costume & Make-Up Giorgio Gregorini Wig Designer
    Crew Don Newton Thanks
    Crew Robert Kanigher Thanks
    Crew Alicia Turner Stunts
    Crew Lew Schwartz Thanks
    Crew Brent Jones Stunts
    Art Brad Ricker Supervising Art Director
    Visual Effects Jerome Chen Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Michelle Lee Stunts
    Sound Richard King Sound Designer
    Sound Richard King Supervising Sound Editor
    Production Steven Mnuchin Executive Producer
    Production Deborah Snyder Executive Producer
    Directing Jack Boem Second Assistant Director
    Directing Bruce Franklin First Assistant Director
    Directing Janine Fung Assistant Director
    Directing Kathryn Hughes Third Assistant Director
    Directing Guy Norris Second Unit Director
    Directing Vibhuti Rathod Assistant Director
    Directing Craig Seitz Third Assistant Director
    Directing Gerrod Shully Second Second Assistant Director
    Directing Achille Rubayi Third Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Daniel McGraw Makeup Artist
    Crew Alain Moussi Stunt Double
    Costume & Make-Up Christopher Allen Nelson Makeup Supervisor
    Production Zack Snyder Executive Producer
    Crew Luke McDonnell Thanks
    Crew John Ostrander Thanks
    Art Dean Wolcott Set Designer
    Editing Michael Tronick Editor
    Crew Melissa R. Stubbs Stunts
    Crew Mary Ann Stevens Stunts
    Crew Larissa Stadnichuk Stunts
    Crew Ana Shepherd Stunt Double
    Crew Ana Shepherd Stunts
    Crew Emily Schweiger Stunts
    Crew Tally Rodin Stunts
    Crew Jamie Leigh Rainey Stunts
    Crew Ming Qiu Stunts
    Crew Ming Qiu Stunt Double
    Crew Sue Parker Stunts
    Crew Molly MacCallum Stunts
    Crew Irma Leong Stunts
    Crew Irma Leong Stunt Double
    Crew Jacqueline Legere Stunts
    Crew Ingrid Kleinig Stunts
    Crew Ingrid Kleinig Stunt Double
    Crew Shara Kim Stunts
    Crew Brianna Goldie Stunts
    Crew Monique Ganderton Stunt Double
    Crew Christine Ebadi Stunts
    Crew Bernadette Couture Stunts
    Crew Sally Bishop Stunts
    Directing David Ayer Director
    Crew Dane Farwell Stunts
    Crew Allan Wylie Video Assist Operator
    Crew Lauro David Chartrand-DelValle Stunts
    Crew Tim Rigby Stunt Driver
    Crew David Murphy Carpenter
    Crew Dana Howes Transportation Coordinator
    Art Jared Purrington Storyboard Artist
    Crew Ben Smith-Petersen Stunts
    Sound Kehlani Songs
    Sound Lil Wayne Songs
    Sound Logic Songs
    Sound X Ambassadors Songs
    Sound Skrillex Songs
    Sound Rick Ross Songs
    Sound Tyler Joseph Songs
    Sound Josh Dun Songs
    Costume & Make-Up James D. Brown Key Hair Stylist