Spider-Man: No Way Home

Spider-Man: No Way Home (2021)

The Multiverse unleashed.

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2021-12-15
  • User Rating: 7.9/10 from 18293 ratings
  • Parental Guidance: PG-13
  • Runtime: 2h 28min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Marvel Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.9
From 18,293 Ratings
8.2 71 93%


Peter Parker is unmasked and no longer able to separate his normal life from the high-stakes of being a super-hero. When he asks for help from Doctor Strange the stakes become even more dangerous, forcing him to discover what it truly means to be Spider-Man.

Spider-Man: No Way Home Trailer

Watch Spider-Man: No Way Home Online

You can now watch Spider-Man: No Way Home online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Spider-Man: No Way Home Photos

    Costume & Make-Up Sanja Milković Hays Costume Design
    Production Sarah Halley Finn Casting
    Writing Stan Lee Characters
    Writing Stan Lee Comic Book
    Writing Steve Ditko Characters
    Writing Steve Ditko Comic Book
    Production Avi Arad Executive Producer
    Production Kevin Feige Producer
    Sound Tony Lamberti Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Art Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
    Sound Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
    Editing Jeffrey Ford Editor
    Camera Mauro Fiore Director of Photography
    Crew Don Heck Thanks
    Sound Dave Jordan Music Supervisor
    Crew J. Michael Straczynski Thanks
    Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
    Production JoAnn Perritano Executive Producer
    Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Gary Archer Prosthetics
    Production David H. Venghaus Jr. Associate Producer
    Directing David H. Venghaus Jr. First Assistant Director
    Crew Dwayne McDuffie Thanks
    Crew John Romita Jr. Thanks
    Crew Greg Townley Acting Double
    Art Darren Gilford Production Design
    Production Matt Tolmach Executive Producer
    Art Russell Bobbitt Property Master
    Crew Lloyd Pitts Acting Double
    Art Brian Stultz Art Direction
    Crew George Cottle Stunt Coordinator
    Directing George Cottle Second Unit Director
    Crew Joe Quesada Thanks
    Crew Ben Jenkin Stunt Double
    Editing Leigh Folsom Boyd Editor
    Writing Chris McKenna Writer
    Crew Luke Scott Acting Double
    Directing Jon Watts Director
    Art Anne Porter Set Designer
    Writing Erik Sommers Writer
    Art Tammy S. Lee Set Designer
    Visual Effects Ed Bruce Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Timothy Eulich Stunts
    Sound Kevin O’Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Brian Michael Bendis Thanks
    Art Nick S. Cross Set Designer
    Sound Jamie Hardt Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Steven Ticknor Supervising Sound Editor
    Art George Lee Set Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Linda D. Flowers Hair Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Yeşim "Shimmy" Osman Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up David Butler Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Pamela Waggoner Set Costumer
    Production Amy Pascal Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Rachael Speke Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Rachael Speke Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Nava R. Sadan Costume Supervisor
    Crew Martin De Boer Acting Double
    Visual Effects Kelly Port Visual Effects Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Kate Abraham Set Costumer
    Art Samantha Avila Art Direction
    Art Kristen Maloney Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Anne Morgan Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Nancy Cummings Makeup Artist
    Visual Effects Scott Edelstein Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Sergio Garcia Stunt Double
    Camera Lali Peer Additional Photography
    Visual Effects Bryan Haines VFX Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Jessica Pazdernik Costume Supervisor
    Visual Effects Brendan Seals Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production Molly Doyle Casting Associate
    Sound Ken McGill Sound Designer
    Sound Takako Ishikawa Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Vasilios Tanis Makeup Department Head
    Art Frances Lynn Hernandez Art Direction
    Crew Bill Everett Thanks
    Production Rachel O'Connor Executive Producer
    Directing Brian Avery Galligan Second Unit First Assistant Director
    Visual Effects Nicholas Murphy Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Michael Killoren Visual Effects Producer
    Art Patrick Dunn-Baker Set Designer
    Art Chris Sanford Set Designer
    Sound Justin M. Davey Sound Effects Editor
    Art Justin Trudeau Set Designer
    Visual Effects Chris Waegner Visual Effects Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Kevin Boyett Set Costumer
    Art Kristen Jenkins Set Designer
    Art Richard Bennett Storyboard Artist
    Art Andrew Campbell Graphic Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Addy Steigerwalt Set Costumer
    Crew Robert Bernstein Thanks
    Visual Effects Cody Stoof VFX Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Carla Wallace Makeup Artist
    Crew David Elson Stunt Double
    Sound Sam Fan Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Shawn Janifer Makeup Artist
    Art Sally Ledger Assistant Art Director
    Crew Dan Slott Thanks
    Production Steven S. Shapiro Production Executive
    Crew Olivier Coipel Thanks
    Visual Effects Diana Cobo Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Reetu Aggarwal 3D Artist
    Art Emmanuelle Hoessly Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Darla Wigley Makeup Artist
    Crew William R. Spencer Stunt Double
    Costume & Make-Up Lane Friedman Hair Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Lane Friedman Key Hair Stylist
    Art Nicanor Mendoza III Set Designer
    Visual Effects Eric Mancha VFX Artist
    Art Silvia Mahapatra Set Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Heather Benson Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Ellen Arden Key Makeup Artist
    Visual Effects Daniel Hazeltine VFX Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Yvonne Eagle Makeup Artist
    Visual Effects Chiranjiv Makwana Animation Director
    Costume & Make-Up Sheika Daley Makeup Artist
    Visual Effects Lahiru Jay VFX Artist
    Visual Effects Satoshi Takazawa VFX Artist
    Art David Scott Supervising Art Director
    Camera Clint Wallace Additional Photography
    Art Ali Safdari Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Kat Connelly Key Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Bridgit Crider Key Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Donald McInnes Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Donald McInnes Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Dominic Mombrun Prosthetics
    Costume & Make-Up Tim Muir Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Shuayb Naimo Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Lali Peer Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Robert Smithson Contact Lens Technician
    Production Emily Fong Associate Producer
    Crew Ernie Colon Thanks
    Crew Giuseppe Camuncoli Thanks
    Sound Jennie Shea ADR Recordist
    Crew Sara Pichelli Thanks
    Crew Paolo Rivera Thanks
    Camera James Henry Benton Grip
    Sound Vinii Khullar Sound Mixer