Sorry to Bother You

Sorry to Bother You (2018)

Destiny Is Calling

  • Genre: Fantasy, Science Fiction, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2018-07-06
  • User Rating: 6.8/10 from 1393 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 52min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Cinereach
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.8
From 1,393 Ratings
6.9 80 93%


In an alternate present-day version of Oakland, black telemarketer Cassius Green discovers a magical key to professional success – which propels him into a macabre universe.

Sorry to Bother You Trailer

Watch Sorry to Bother You Online

You can now watch Sorry to Bother You online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Sorry to Bother You Photos

    Production Forest Whitaker Producer
    Production Kim Roth Executive Producer
    Production Caroline Kaplan Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Valerie White Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Valerie White Key Costumer
    Production Sarah Kliban Casting Associate
    Production Eyde Belasco Casting
    Production Kelly Williams Producer
    Camera Doug Emmett Director of Photography
    Writing Boots Riley Screenplay
    Directing Boots Riley Director
    Sound Boots Riley Original Music Composer
    Production George Rush Producer
    Production Debbie Brubaker Line Producer
    Production Debbie Brubaker Co-Producer
    Production Brian Benson Co-Producer
    Directing Brian Benson First Assistant Director
    Crew Vanessa Hope Thanks
    Production Philipp Engelhorn Executive Producer
    Editing Terel Gibson Editor
    Sound Aleksandra Stojanovic Foley Artist
    Sound Michael McMenomy Supervising Sound Editor
    Crew Andrew Lewis Special Effects Coordinator
    Sound Ruy García Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Ruy García Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Camera Jayson Johnson Assistant Camera
    Production Nina Yang Bongiovi Producer
    Production Michael Y. Chow Executive Producer
    Production Jonathan Duffy Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Margaret Caragan Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Production Heather MacLean Location Manager
    Sound Daniel Brennan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Visual Effects Gordon T. Wittmann Visual Effects Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Deirdra Elizabeth Govan Costume Design
    Camera Joe Lindsay Steadicam Operator
    Camera Joe Lindsay "B" Camera Operator
    Directing Andrea Manners Script Supervisor
    Sound Justine Baker ADR Mixer
    Sound Fred Runner Sound Mixer
    Art Jason Kisvarday Production Design
    Art Kelsi Ephraim Set Decoration
    Sound Thomas Pinney Boom Operator
    Art Charlie Textor Property Master
    Production Charles D. King Producer
    Production Poppy Hanks Executive Producer
    Sound Kristin Catuogno Sound Recordist
    Sound Merrill Garbus Original Music Composer
    Costume & Make-Up Josie Rodriguez Key Makeup Artist
    Sound Lidia Tamplenizza Dialogue Editor
    Production Chris Martin Production Manager
    Directing Hilton Jamal Day Second Assistant Director
    Production David Snook Production Accountant
    Costume & Make-Up Antoinette Yoka Hair Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Treja McClish Assistant Makeup Artist
    Lighting Julien De Benedictis Rigging Grip
    Camera Joe Heath Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Deirdre Scully Costume Supervisor
    Editing Angela Organ Assistant Editor
    Camera Nik Wendelsdorf Grip
    Crew Josh Rappaport Post Production Supervisor
    Production Josh Rappaport Co-Producer
    Art Stephen Dudro Art Direction
    Lighting Mike Booth Best Boy Electric
    Sound Mitsuko Alexandra Yabe Music Editor
    Sound Allen Lau Assistant Sound Editor
    Art Christian Hoobyar Set Dresser
    Lighting Nicolas 'Nico' Ortiz y Pino Rigging Grip
    Crew Phillip Buckley Set Medic
    Production Rashod Edwards Assistant Location Manager
    Crew Sara Anders Craft Service
    Production Gus Deardoff Executive Producer
    Camera Mathew Marden Key Grip
    Editing Sam Daley Colorist
    Costume & Make-Up Kirsten Coleman Makeup Department Head
    Art Melanie Leandro Assistant Property Master
    Sound Ryan Coursey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Visual Effects Darren Orr Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production Michael K. Shen Executive Producer
    Production Saisie M. Jang Assistant Location Manager
    Camera Buddy Allen Thomas First Assistant Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Sarah Coy Assistant Makeup Artist
    Camera Christofer Moscoso Best Boy Grip
    Camera Luke Lasley First Assistant "B" Camera
    Sound Vladimir Kerkez Foley Recordist
    Camera Emily Hock Second Assistant Camera
    Lighting Drew Nelson Gaffer
    Production Noelle Bernhard Production Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Markus Fokken Set Costumer
    Production Laura F. Haynes Production Coordinator
    Crew Erik Hattan Transportation Captain
    Art Jason Hoobyar Leadman
    Art Roweena Mackay Art Department Coordinator
    Camera Danger Charles First Assistant "B" Camera
    Camera Brian Bisby Assistant Camera
    Camera Nicholas Alexander Grip
    Lighting Eric Paulsen Electrician
    Lighting Tandy Kyne Electrician
    Camera Carlos Herter Grip
    Camera Orlando Rivera Grip
    Camera Zach Towner Grip
    Art Shane Alan Richard Assistant Property Master
    Art Gaerick Duffin Set Dresser
    Art Larry Eisler Set Dresser
    Art Jason Feldman Set Dresser
    Art Jesse Orona Set Dresser
    Art Nick Koehler Set Dresser
    Art Gregory Reft Set Dresser
    Art David Alan Gardner Construction Coordinator
    Art Mariana Urban Art Department Assistant
    Costume & Make-Up Paula Jean Fredrickson Tailor
    Costume & Make-Up Amanda Mofield Hair Supervisor
    Directing Sam Purdy Second Second Assistant Director
    Directing Nick Alvarez Second Second Assistant Director
    Production Marcy Guiragossian Extras Casting
    Crew Marco Seropian Set Medic
    Crew Max Kosma Craft Service
    Art Theresa Berens Graphic Designer
    Crew Anitra Patterson In Memory Of
    Crew Pam The Funkstress In Memory Of