Skyline (2010)

Don't look up

  • Genre: Science Fiction, Action
  • Release Date: 2010-11-11
  • User Rating: 4.9/10 from 1327 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 32min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Rogue Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: , .
star 4.9
From 1,327 Ratings
4.5 26 15%


When strange lights descend on the city of Los Angeles, people are drawn outside like moths to a flame where an extraterrestrial force threatens to swallow the entire human population off the face of the Earth. Now the band of survivors must fight for their lives as the world unravels around them.

Skyline Trailer

Watch Skyline Online

You can now watch Skyline online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Skyline Photos

    Sound Harry Cohen Sound Effects Editor
    Directing Colin Strause Director
    Production Colin Strause Producer
    Visual Effects Colin Strause Visual Effects Supervisor
    Directing Greg Strause Director
    Production Greg Strause Producer
    Visual Effects Greg Strause Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production Brian Tyler Executive Producer
    Crew Jared Leto Thanks
    Sound John Ross Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Brett Ratner Executive Producer
    Production Ryan Kavanaugh Executive Producer
    Editing Nicholas Wayman-Harris Editor
    Crew Christopher Kulikowski Post Production Supervisor
    Crew Al Cerullo Pilot
    Sound Joan Rowe Foley Artist
    Sound Sean Rowe Foley Artist
    Visual Effects Tom Woodruff Jr. Creature Design
    Sound Gary Krause Supervising Sound Editor
    Camera Joshua Cordes Camera Operator
    Writing Joshua Cordes Writer
    Visual Effects Joshua Cordes Animation Supervisor
    Production Liam O'Donnell Producer
    Writing Liam O'Donnell Writer
    Sound Michael Keller Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Diana R. Lupo Stunt Double
    Production Liz Dean Casting
    Production Liz Dean Associate Producer
    Sound John Sisti Sound Designer
    Crew Brian Duffy Stunts
    Visual Effects Alec Gillis Creature Design
    Sound Matthew Margeson Original Music Composer
    Art Drew Dalton Production Design
    Production Brian Kavanaugh-Jones Executive Producer
    Sound Nicholas James ADR Editor
    Production Leslie Woo Casting Associate
    Crew Joey Anaya Stunt Double
    Production Kristian James Andresen Producer
    Production Paul Barry Producer
    Production Tracey Landon Unit Production Manager
    Production Tracey Landon Line Producer
    Camera Michael Watson Director of Photography
    Sound Barry Neely Production Sound Mixer
    Crew Mark Norby Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Debbie Evans Stunt Double
    Costume & Make-Up Bobbie Mannix Costume Design
    Costume & Make-Up Shyama Gero Makeup Department Head
    Visual Effects Eric A. Kohler Visual Effects Coordinator
    Sound Tom Ozanich Sound Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Max Leonard Visual Effects Coordinator
    Sound Bryan Lawson Music Editor
    Sound Greg Hedgepath Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Bill R. Dean Sound Effects Editor
    Editing Mohsen Eletreby First Assistant Editor
    Sound Paul Hackner Sound Effects Editor
    Editing Aidan Stanford Color Timer
    Camera Jeremy Braben Aerial Director of Photography
    Crew Ed Chapman Post Production Supervisor
    Editing Jon Grinberg First Assistant Editor
    Crew Matt Siner Visual Effects Editor
    Crew John Polyson Visual Effects Editor
    Camera Steve Koster Aerial Director of Photography
    Camera Douglas S. Holgate Aerial Director of Photography
    Camera John Trapman Aerial Director of Photography
    Sound Stephen P. Robinson Sound Designer
    Sound David F. Van Slyke Sound Designer
    Sound Reza Moosavi Production Sound Mixer
    Sound Bobbi Banks Supervising ADR Editor
    Crew Dana Reed Stunt Double
    Camera Ian S. Takahashi First Assistant Camera
    Camera Eric Dvorsky First Assistant Camera
    Sound Michael Miller ADR Mixer
    Camera Eli Berg First Assistant "C" Camera
    Camera Noah Dille Steadicam Operator
    Crew Pascal Vaguelsy Post Production Supervisor
    Sound David Rawlinson Supervising ADR Editor
    Sound Elliott Barker Boom Operator
    Sound Charlie Campagna Sound Effects Editor
    Lighting Eric Ulbrich Chief Lighting Technician
    Crew Jeremy F. Butler Supervising Animator
    Crew Zack Judson Digital Effects Supervisor
    Editing Paul Buhl Assistant Editor
    Editing Michael Smollin Digital Intermediate Colorist
    Production Colin Hudock Production Supervisor
    Production Dave Conway Location Manager
    Crew Ian Evans Pilot
    Crew Andrew McArthur Pilot
    Crew John Tamburro Pilot
    Sound Carlton Diggs Boom Operator
    Editing Jordan VanDina Assistant Editor
    Visual Effects Caitlin Thornton Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Joshua Grow 3D Coordinator
    Visual Effects Nicholas Avallone Animation
    Visual Effects Andrew M. Collins Animation
    Visual Effects Kevin Cahill Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Miles Friedman Visual Effects Coordinator
    Sound Houston Guy Boom Operator
    Sound Herbert Rawlinson Sound Editor
    Camera Shaun Mayor Second Unit Director of Photography
    Lighting Matthew Castalito Electrician
    Lighting Cameron Dershem Electrician
    Camera Robby Hart First Assistant "B" Camera
    Lighting Eric Ulrich Gaffer
    Camera Tim Wallner Key Grip
    Camera Steve Albovias Key Grip
    Production Alden Wallace Extras Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Emi Akimoto Key Set Costumer
    Crew Marcus Land Visual Effects Editor
    Sound Michael J Mallen Music Coordinator