Shaun the Sheep Movie

Shaun the Sheep Movie (2015)

Moving on to Pastures New.

star 6.99
From 1,148 Ratings
7.3 81 99%


When Shaun decides to take the day off and have some fun, he gets a little more action than he bargained for. A mix up with the Farmer, a caravan and a very steep hill lead them all to the Big City and it's up to Shaun and the flock to return everyone safely to the green grass of home.

Shaun the Sheep Movie Trailer

Watch Shaun the Sheep Movie Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Shaun the Sheep Movie becomes available for online streaming.

Shaun the Sheep Movie Photos

Editing Sim Evan-Jones Editor
Editing Justin Krish Additional Editor
Production Nick Park Executive Producer
Writing Nick Park Characters
Sound Adrian Rhodes Sound Designer
Writing Steve Box Story Consultant
Directing Mark Burton Director
Writing Mark Burton Writer
Crew Peter Serafinowicz Thanks
Sound Ilan Eshkeri Original Music Composer
Crew Gregory Perler Thanks
Production Peter Lord Executive Producer
Production David Sproxton Executive Producer
Sound Peter Gleaves ADR Mixer
Crew Mark Thomas Thanks
Crew Phill Jupitus Thanks
Visual Effects Loyd Price Animation Supervisor
Art Paul Bolger Storyboard Artist
Crew Johnny Smith Thanks
Crew Rob Sprackling Thanks
Sound Nick Angel Music Supervisor
Visual Effects Lee Wilton Animation
Production Olivier Courson Executive Producer
Production Ron Halpern Executive Producer
Production Carla Shelley Co-Executive Producer
Camera Dave Alex Riddett Director of Photography
Visual Effects Terry Brain Animation
Crew Miles Bullough Thanks
Directing Richard Starzak Director
Writing Richard Starzak Writer
Sound John Warhurst Music Editor
Sound Johnathan Rush Sound Mix Technician
Visual Effects Melanie Byrne Visual Effects Producer
Crew Grant Hewlett CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Howard Jones Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Kirsty Whalley Music Editor
Camera James H. Fisher Still Photographer
Visual Effects Val Wardlaw Visual Effects
Sound Fionn Higgins ADR Recordist
Sound Andrew Brown Conductor
Sound Paul Saunderson Music Arranger
Visual Effects Will Becher Lead Animator
Visual Effects Steve Cox Animation
Art Ashley Boddy Storyboard Artist
Art Jay Clarke Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Jason Comley Animation
Visual Effects Alison Evans Animation
Visual Effects Jo Fenton Animation
Visual Effects Gareth Love Animation
Visual Effects Rhodri Lovett Animation
Visual Effects Grant Maisey Animation
Visual Effects Claire Rolls Animation
Visual Effects Laurie Sitzia Lead Animator
Visual Effects Andy Symanowski Animation
Art David Vinicombe Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Dave Osmand Animation
Sound Chris Domaille ADR Recording Engineer
Sound Rob Hardcastle Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Mark Appleby ADR Recordist
Editing Jack Paulson Additional Editor
Production Paul Kewley Producer
Camera Charles Copping Director of Photography
Editing Tom Doggart First Assistant Editor
Production Kelly Barker Production Coordinator
Production Julie Lockhart Producer
Production Alicia Gold Co-Executive Producer
Production Sean Clarke Co-Executive Producer
Production Kerry Lock Co-Executive Producer
Sound Antony Bayman Sound Effects Editor
Sound Antony Bayman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jessica Dannheisser Orchestrator
Visual Effects Nigel Leach Senior Modeller
Production Vanessa Baker ADR Voice Casting
Sound Julien Pirrie Foley Artist
Production Sophie Nguyen-Thomas Data Management Technician
Sound Simon Diggins ADR Recordist
Sound Mathias Schuster Foley Editor
Sound Mathias Schuster Foley Mixer
Sound Julian Kershaw Orchestrator
Visual Effects Ivelina Dobreva Compositing Artist
Art Richard Edmunds Assistant Art Director
Editing Moira Brophy Project Manager
Crew Sam J. Green Systems Administrators & Support
Editing Max Horton Colorist
Sound Poppy Kavanagh Sound Engineer
Editing Michael Crusz Online Editor
Sound Stephen McLaughlin Music Producer
Sound Nicholas Bucknall Musician
Sound Jake Walker Musician
Sound Simon Hill Sound Mix Technician
Crew Nancy Jones Thanks
Visual Effects Kevin Wright Senior Modeller
Lighting Adam Vernon Electrician
Lighting Richard Hosken Gaffer
Production Karen Walter Production Accountant
Lighting Clive Scott Electrician
Visual Effects Cormac McKee Modeling
Visual Effects Owen Revell Digital Compositor
Art Matt Perry Production Design
Directing Ben Barrowman Second Assistant Director
Sound Chris Laurence Musician
Crew Laura Howie Lighting Camera
Sound Marli Wren Musician
Production Richard Beek Production Manager
Directing Richard Bowen First Assistant Director
Art Helen Javes Assistant Art Director
Visual Effects Hugh Brazier VFX Artist
Camera John Quarrell Assistant Camera
Camera Beth MacDonald Assistant Camera
Crew Arthur Sheriff Unit Publicist
Camera Chris Johnson Still Photographer
Camera Chris Johnson Assistant Camera
Camera Joe Maxwell Assistant Camera
Art Alfred Llupiá Concept Artist
Editing Begoсa Lopez Digital Intermediate Producer
Visual Effects Diego Fernández Goberna Matte Painter
Visual Effects Becky Redhead Modeling
Visual Effects Hanna Habermann Modeling
Visual Effects James Parkyn Modeling
Visual Effects Jay Smart Modeling
Visual Effects Kate Berry Modeling
Visual Effects Will Harding Modeling
Crew Toby Chilcott Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Tom Barnes Post Production Supervisor
Crew Laura Savage Prop Maker
Art Andy Spradbery Sculptor
Directing Leigh Manning Second Assistant Director
Visual Effects Anne King Senior Modeller
Visual Effects Claire Drewett Senior Modeller
Visual Effects Ellie Weston Senior Modeller
Visual Effects Gary Roberts Senior Modeller
Visual Effects Harriet Thomas Senior Modeller
Art Rob Slagter Set Dresser
Art Rosa Dodd Set Dresser
Art Simon Farrell Set Dresser
Art Luis Zamora Pueyo Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Andrew 'Bloxy' Bloxham Modelling Supervisor
Directing Georgina Reynolds Third Assistant Director
Art Dan Efergan Creative Director
Camera Rob Done Epk Producer
Production Ali Cook Executive Assistant
Production Angie Last Executive Assistant
Production Eli Donovan Executive Assistant
Production Emily Metcalfe Executive Assistant
Production Fran Hawley Executive Assistant
Production Molly Van Den Brink Executive Assistant
Production Zena Allen Executive Assistant
Production Joanna Cave Finance
Crew Luke Padfield Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Mark Keightley Systems Administrators & Support
Crew William Fuller Systems Administrators & Support
Production Albert Testani Production Assistant
Production Kelly Lappin Production Coordinator
Sound Josine Cohen Music Coordinator
Sound Sagat Guirey Musician
Sound Kenny Dickenson Musician
Sound Sally Heath Musician
Visual Effects Neil Scholes Visual Effects Compositor
Visual Effects Cyrille Gohier Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Ricardo Musch Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Djordje Milasinovic Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Raul G. Eguia Animation
Visual Effects Ella Askew Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Charlotte Curran Visual Effects Production Assistant
Lighting Peter Marshall Electrician
Sound Peter Warnock Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Steve Wright Music Arranger