Seven Stages to Achieve Eternal Bliss

Seven Stages to Achieve Eternal Bliss (2020)

A cult cult comedy

  • Genre: Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2020-03-06
  • User Rating: 5.1/10 from 21 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 33min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: SpectreVision
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.1
From 21 Ratings
5.6 65%


A small-town couple finds the perfect apartment in the big city, except there's one catch: the apartment is home to the ritualistic suicides of a deranged cult.

Seven Stages to Achieve Eternal Bliss Trailer

Watch Seven Stages to Achieve Eternal Bliss Online

No streaming options found.

Seven Stages to Achieve Eternal Bliss Photos

Production Elijah Wood Producer
Production Alan Pao Co-Executive Producer
Production Kate Micucci Executive Producer
Directing Tim Wrobel Script Supervisor
Production Michael Moran Producer
Production Josh C. Waller Producer
Production Stacy Jorgensen Executive Producer
Sound Joe Wong Original Music Composer
Production Danielle Aufiero Casting
Production Amber Horn Casting
Sound Jeffery Alan Jones Sound Designer
Sound Jeffery Alan Jones Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jeffery Alan Jones Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Brett W. Bachman Additional Editor
Directing Vivieno Caldinelli Director
Production Daniel Noah Producer
Production Fernando Szew Executive Producer
Production Lisa Whelan Producer
Sound David Kitchens Foley Artist
Production Pin-Chun Liu Line Producer
Costume & Make-Up Mayera Abeita Makeup Department Head
Lighting Keith Morgan Gaffer
Editing Matt Latham Editor
Production Hannah Pillemer Executive Producer
Editing Sebastian Perez-Burchard Colorist
Production Luke Daniels Co-Executive Producer
Production Patrick McErlean Producer
Costume & Make-Up Sierra Russell Special Effects Makeup Artist
Camera Mathew Rudenberg Director of Photography
Production Derek Bishe Co-Producer
Sound Darryl Williams Sound Mixer
Art Theresa Desautels Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Christine Costanza Costume Design
Visual Effects Jeremy Wanek VFX Artist
Production Narineh Hacopian Co-Producer
Sound Peter Diaz Sound Designer
Sound Peter Diaz Sound Editor
Crew Deven MacNair Stunt Coordinator
Writing Christopher Hewitson Writer
Writing Clayton Hewitson Writer
Writing Justin Jones Writer
Directing Alexander Harrison Jacobs First Assistant Director
Sound Lars Horntveth Music
Costume & Make-Up Josh Russell Special Effects Makeup Artist
Art Hillary Andujar Production Design
Art Courtney Andujar Production Design
Art Elsbeth Mumm Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Victoria Payne Assistant Makeup Artist
Sound Josh Ascalon Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Bonnel Makeup Artist
Camera Cristina Guzman Second Assistant Camera
Camera Matthew T. Kelly First Assistant Camera