Scary Movie 4

Scary Movie 4 (2006)

Bury the grudge. Burn the village. See the saw.

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2006-04-12
  • User Rating: 5.492/10 from 2703 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 23min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Miramax
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.492
From 2,703 Ratings
5.1 40 34%


Cindy finds out the house she lives in is haunted by a little boy and goes on a quest to find out who killed him and why. Also, Alien "Tr-iPods" are invading the world and she has to uncover the secret in order to stop them.

Scary Movie 4 Trailer

Watch Scary Movie 4 Online

You can now watch Scary Movie 4 online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Scary Movie 4 Photos

    Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
    Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
    Production Roger Mussenden Casting
    Art Doug Hardwick Construction Coordinator
    Production Robert K. Weiss Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Carol Ramsey Costume Design
    Writing Jim Abrahams Screenplay
    Directing David Zucker Director
    Sound Tami Treadwell ADR Recordist
    Visual Effects Mat Beck Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Denise Horta ADR Editor
    Editing Craig Herring Editor
    Crew Jeffrey J. Dashnaw Stunt Coordinator
    Editing Tom Lewis Editor
    Art Holger Gross Production Design
    Sound James L. Venable Original Music Composer
    Costume & Make-Up Rita Ciccozzi First Assistant Makeup Artist
    Camera Thomas E. Ackerman Director of Photography
    Writing Craig Mazin Screenplay
    Production Craig Mazin Producer
    Writing Pat Proft Screenplay
    Art William Heslup Art Direction
    Visual Effects Brenda Ilic Visual Effects Coordinator
    Crew James Bamford Stunts
    Crew Tony Morelli Stunt Coordinator
    Lighting Ryan Bailey Gaffer
    Production Matthew Stein Executive In Charge Of Production
    Editing Andrew S. Eisen Associate Editor
    Production Grace Gilroy Production Manager
    Production Grace Gilroy Co-Producer
    Sound Mark DeSimone ADR Mixer
    Crew Trevor Addie Stunts
    Costume & Make-Up Rebeccah Delchambre Key Makeup Artist
    Art Chris Beach Set Designer
    Production Phil Dornfeld Associate Producer
    Directing Phil Dornfeld Second Unit Director
    Sound James Moriana Foley Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Stan Edmonds Makeup Artist
    Camera Norm Li Camera Trainee
    Crew Martin Astles Makeup Effects
    Crew Joshua Levinson Post Production Supervisor
    Crew Gian Ganziano Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Chris Hampton Special Effects Technician
    Art Anneke Van Oort Art Department Coordinator
    Production Sam Restivo Post Production Coordinator
    Art Graham Coutts Property Master
    Sound Michael Magill Dialogue Editor
    Sound Hamilton Sterling Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Christian P. Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Visual Effects Ryan Bozajian VFX Artist
    Sound Avram D. Gold Supervising ADR Editor
    Camera David Crone Camera Operator
    Sound Jim Schultz Music Editor
    Sound Jeremy Peirson Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Lighting Jeff Harvey Best Boy Electric
    Art Mike McLeod Construction Foreman
    Sound Steven Ticknor Sound Designer
    Crew Martine Bilodeau Scenic Artist
    Directing Danielle de Smit Script Supervisor
    Sound Alex Gibson Supervising Music Editor
    Crew Vicki Galloway-Weimer Executive Visual Effects Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Luisa Dalmagro Set Costumer
    Camera Sean M. Harding First Assistant Camera
    Editing Devin Sterling Digital Intermediate Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Angelina P. Cameron Hairstylist
    Production Geoff Teoli Location Manager
    Crew Brigitte Prochaska Unit Publicist
    Sound James Morioka Sound Effects Editor
    Crew Samuel R. Harrison III Video Assist Operator
    Crew Reid Paul Digital Effects Producer
    Art Kevin Clark Leadman
    Editing Everette Webber Digital Intermediate Editor
    Lighting Sean Oxenbury Rigging Gaffer
    Art Andrew Emde Assistant Art Director
    Art Shannon Gottlieb Set Decoration
    Sound Andrew Bock First Assistant Sound Editor
    Camera Darren Michaels Still Photographer
    Camera Joe Aleck Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Ellen Falguiere Assistant Costume Designer
    Editing Jeff Maynard Digital Intermediate
    Sound Maggie Rodford Music Supervisor
    Production Harvey Lowry Director of Operations
    Crew Robert Milicevic Security
    Sound Robert Althoff Sound Recordist
    Crew Rob Fournier Armorer
    Production Melissa Kostenbauder Casting Assistant
    Costume & Make-Up Dawn Climie Costume Set Supervisor
    Art Lori C. Miller Title Designer
    Crew Steve Ellis Transportation Captain
    Visual Effects Alison O'Brien Visual Effects Producer
    Camera Kirk Chiswell Assistant Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Adam Catt Set Dressing Artist
    Lighting Dean Collins Key Rigging Grip
    Sound Shawn Sykora Foley Editor
    Art Nelson Dewey Storyboard Artist
    Directing Daniel Mansfield Third Assistant Director
    Production Mark Jacyszyn Production Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Ellen Anderson Costumer
    Sound Mark Berrow Musician
    Editing Mo Henry Negative Cutter
    Camera Tyler Woeste Second Assistant Camera
    Sound Nick Ingman Conductor
    Camera Corey Robson Digital Imaging Technician
    Camera Kim Olsen Key Grip
    Production Ray Scalice General Manager
    Production Sandra Couldwell Extras Casting
    Camera Ryan Monro Dolly Grip
    Art Rick Kramer Greensman
    Editing Jordan Acomba First Assistant Editor
    Crew Ali Dunn Stunt Double
    Crew Mary Jo Macvey Studio Teacher
    Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Grossman Costume Supervisor
    Production Nikolette Orlandou Associate Producer
    Art Angela Schneider Art Department Assistant
    Art Gail Irvine Props
    Art Keith Christiansen Sculptor
    Costume & Make-Up Liz Farrell Key Hair Stylist
    Crew Suzette Barnett Compositor
    Crew Dave Bozman Driver
    Crew Nikki Amoriasino Special Effects Coordinator
    Crew Aura Pithart Stand In
    Crew Danny Torres Systems Administrators & Support
    Directing Steve Eathorne First Assistant Director
    Lighting Toby Gorman Lighting Technician
    Production Leah Graham Production Coordinator
    Sound Roderick Matte Boom Operator
    Sound Brian Dixon Scoring Mixer
    Sound Murray Brown Sound Mixer
    Visual Effects Paal Anand 3D Artist
    Visual Effects Beverly Bernacki Digital Compositor
    Art Don Anderson Assistant Property Master
    Visual Effects Rik Panero I/O Manager
    Production Jill McQueen First Assistant Production Coordinator
    Art Anne-Marie Leidl Graphic Designer
    Camera Dan Gorval Best Boy Grip
    Art Jan Holmsten Construction Buyer
    Sound Carmen Lavender Sound Assistant
    Production Renee Bella Assistant Location Manager
    Production Jeff Barnes Production Executive
    Crew John Cluff Special Effects Assistant
    Crew Dan Keeler Special Effects Best Boy
    Crew Tonya Allen Stunt Double
    Visual Effects Robert Blye CG Animator
    Editing Peter Kwong Assistant Editor
    Production Susie McIlwaine Location Production Assistant
    Crew Darcy Woodley Animal Wrangler
    Production Jane Pearson Assistant Accountant
    Production Zack Fox Assistant Production Coordinator
    Visual Effects Jason Dunn Matte Painter
    Production Ellie Fox Payroll Accountant
    Production Daniel Abramson Production Assistant
    Visual Effects Steve Hutchins Rotoscoping Artist