RRR (2022)

Rise, roar, revolt.

  • Genre: Action, Drama
  • Release Date: 2022-03-24
  • User Rating: 7.784/10 from 378 ratings
  • Runtime: 3h 2min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Lyca Productions
  • Production Country: India
  • Director:
star 7.784
From 378 Ratings
8.0 83 92%


A fictional history of two legendary revolutionaries' journey away from home before they began fighting for their country in the 1920s.

RRR Trailer

Watch RRR Online

You can now watch RRR online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • RRR Photos

    Editing Sreekar Prasad Editor
    Writing S. S. Rajamouli Screenplay
    Directing S. S. Rajamouli Director
    Writing Vijayendra Prasad Story
    Sound Amit Trivedi Playback Singer
    Sound M.M. Keeravaani Original Music Composer
    Writing M.M. Keeravaani Lyricist
    Camera K.K. Senthil Kumar Director of Photography
    Writing Madhan Karky Dialogue
    Writing Madhan Karky Lyricist
    Production DVV Danayya Producer
    Art Sabu Cyril Production Design
    Sound Anirudh Ravichander Playback Singer
    Sound Vijay Prakash Playback Singer
    Production Denitza Daverova Production Manager
    Art Nikolai Kirilov Art Direction
    Sound Vijay Yesudas Playback Singer
    Writing Mankombu Gopalakrishnan Lyricist
    Writing Varun Grover Lyricist
    Writing Sai Madhav Burra Dialogue
    Visual Effects V. Srinivas Mohan VFX Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Rama Rajamouli Costume Design
    Crew Prem Rakshith Choreographer
    Crew Vamsi Kaka Public Relations
    Writing Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry Lyricist
    Sound Yazin Nizar Playback Singer
    Writing Yazin Nizar Lyricist
    Sound Charu Hariharan Playback Singer
    Sound Vishal Mishra Playback Singer
    Sound Kaala Bhairava Playback Singer
    Sound Rahul Sipligunj Playback Singer
    Sound Benny Dayal Playback Singer
    Writing Chandrabose Lyricist
    Writing Riya Mukherjee Dialogue
    Writing Riya Mukherjee Lyricist
    Production Ravi Ahuja Casting Director
    Sound Hema Chandra Playback Singer
    Writing Azad Varadaraj Lyricist
    Sound Harika Narayan Playback Singer
    Sound Sahithi Chaganti Playback Singer
    Sound Chandana Bala Kalyan Playback Singer
    Visual Effects Mahesh Ganguly S Animation Supervisor