Rock of Ages

Rock of Ages (2012)

Nothin' but a good time.

star 6.1
From 1,103 Ratings
5.9 47 43%


A small town girl and a city boy meet on the Sunset Strip, while pursuing their Hollywood dreams.

Rock of Ages Trailer

Watch Rock of Ages Online

You can now watch Rock of Ages online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Rock of Ages Photos

    Writing Justin Theroux Screenplay
    Art Jon Hutman Production Design
    Production Tobey Maguire Producer
    Sound Cary Weitz Boom Operator
    Editing Matt Absher First Assistant Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Rita Ryack Costume Design
    Camera Bojan Bazelli Director of Photography
    Sound Doc Kane ADR Mixer
    Production Juel Bestrop Casting
    Art Dennis Bradford Set Designer
    Sound Lisa Jaime Music Editor
    Art K.C. Fox Set Decoration
    Directing Adam Shankman Director
    Production Adam Shankman Executive Producer
    Production Jennifer Gibgot Producer
    Production Toby Emmerich Executive Producer
    Production Garrett Grant Producer
    Production Garrett Grant Unit Production Manager
    Crew Jay Vinitsky Post Production Supervisor
    Writing Allan Loeb Screenplay
    Sound William B. Kaplan Sound Mixer
    Sound Galen Goodpaster First Assistant Sound Editor
    Sound David Grimaldi Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Mildred Iatrou Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound John Murray Foley Editor
    Editing Emma E. Hickox Editor
    Production Richard Brener Executive Producer
    Production Seth Yanklewitz Casting
    Sound Dean A. Zupancic Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Artie Malesci Stunt Coordinator
    Sound Eric A. Norris Sound Effects Editor
    Writing Chris D'Arienzo Screenplay
    Production Chris D'Arienzo Executive Producer
    Art Richard Fojo Set Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Nancy Thompson Costumer
    Production Scott Prisand Producer
    Production Matt Weaver Producer
    Lighting Anthony G. Nakonechnyj Chief Lighting Technician
    Production Eric Hedayat Production Supervisor
    Art Mark Woods Leadman
    Art Paul D. Kelly Art Direction
    Production Helen Geier Casting Associate
    Costume & Make-Up Emae Villalobos Key Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Elaine Ramires Costume Supervisor
    Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
    Camera Chris Moseley "B" Camera Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Valerie Zielonka Key Costumer
    Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
    Sound Ai-Ling Lee Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Steve Pederson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Susan Dawes Dialogue Editor
    Camera David James Still Photographer
    Camera Stephen Consentino Steadicam Operator
    Camera Stephen Consentino "A" Camera Operator
    Sound Jon Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Visual Effects Jay Barton Visual Effects Supervisor
    Art Brian Markey Construction Coordinator
    Production Michael Disco Executive Producer
    Sound John A. Larsen Supervising Sound Editor
    Lighting Joshua Stern Rigging Gaffer
    Sound Laura Graham ADR Editor
    Crew Michael Menapace Transportation Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Beka Wilson Hairstylist
    Lighting Marc Wostak Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Whitney James Makeup Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Camille Friend Hair Department Head
    Editing Mato Color Timer
    Costume & Make-Up Michael White Hairstylist
    Sound Skip Longfellow First Assistant Sound Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Desne J. Holland Key Makeup Artist
    Crew Dhumal Sagar Compositors
    Production Barry Habib Co-Producer
    Directing Chris Carreras First Assistant Director
    Directing Susanna David Script Supervisor
    Editing Philip Beckner Digital Intermediate Editor
    Production Samuel J. Brown Executive Producer
    Sound Matthew Harrison Foley Editor
    Art Kris Peck Property Master
    Visual Effects Kevin Harris Special Effects Supervisor
    Production Sam Tedesco Location Manager
    Sound Mark Pappas Foley Editor
    Sound Sally Boldt Music Editor
    Crew William Ballard Transportation Captain
    Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Kimble Hairstylist
    Directing Terrence B. Zinn Second Second Assistant Director
    Sound Helen Luttrell Dialogue Editor
    Production Jeff Davis Co-Producer
    Sound Matthew Rush Sullivan Music Supervisor
    Crew Nick Mestrundrea Craft Service
    Camera William McConnell Second Assistant "A" Camera
    Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer
    Camera Eric Laudadio First Assistant "B" Camera
    Camera Greg Faysash Second Assistant "B" Camera
    Production Gail Martin-Sheridan Production Accountant
    Costume & Make-Up Sean Flanigan Key Hair Stylist
    Sound Adam Anders Original Music Composer
    Sound Adam Anders Music Director
    Editing Erin Hopkins Assistant Editor
    Camera Ross Jones Key Grip
    Production Jimmy Badstibner Associate Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Paula Elins Assistant Costume Designer
    Editing Stuart Sperling Assistant Editor
    Production Carl Levin Producer
    Production Daniel Shafer Co-Producer
    Camera Michael D. Weldon First Assistant "B" Camera
    Camera James Selph Best Boy Grip
    Crew Mia Michaels Choreographer
    Production Jennifer Weinstein Casting Assistant
    Sound Richard Duarte Foley Mixer
    Sound Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
    Directing David Waters Second Assistant Director
    Camera Jennifer Galipault Camera Loader
    Camera Sean Lunski Second Assistant "B" Camera
    Camera John Holmes First Assistant "A" Camera
    Crew Robert Caban Special Effects Coordinator
    Art Ramsey Smith Construction Foreman
    Costume & Make-Up Darek Beeman Tailor
    Lighting Patrick K. Meng Key Rigging Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Nicola Schuller Makeup & Hair
    Sound Peer Astrom Original Music Composer
    Production Hillary Butorac Weaver Executive Producer
    Production Janet Billig Rich Executive Producer
    Directing Rebecca Baughman Second Assistant Director
    Camera Albert Gelabert Second Assistant "A" Camera