Prime Mover

Prime Mover (2009)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2009-02-08
  • User Rating: 5.2/10 from 6 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 30min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: New South Wales Film & Television Office
  • Production Country: Australia
  • Director:
star 5.2
From 6 Ratings


A long haul truckie who finds that the reality of his existence is far removed from his youthful dreams of owning and driving his own prime mover.

Prime Mover Trailer

Watch Prime Mover Online

Prime Mover is not available for streaming at this moment.

Prime Mover Photos

Directing David Caesar Director
Production Vincent Sheehan Producer
Production James M. Vernon Executive Producer
Production Liz Watts Executive Producer
Production Anita Sheehan Executive Producer
Camera Hugh Miller Director of Photography
Editing Mark Perry Editor
Art Nell Hanson Production Design
Sound Paul Healy Original Music Composer
Sound Liam Egan Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Charlotte Haywood Costume Designer
Production Nikki Barrett Casting Director
Sound Norman Parkhill Music Supervisor
Production Linda Micsko Associate Producer
Production Sandy Stevens Production Manager
Directing John Titley First Assistant Director
Sound Mark Cornish Sound Recordist
Costume & Make-Up Dakota Matich Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Dakota Matich Makeup Designer
Directing Melina Burns Script Supervisor
Production Edel Kavanagh Production Coordinator
Directing Andrew Pante Second Assistant Director
Directing Maree Cochrane Third Assistant Director
Camera Eric Murray Lui Second Unit Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Jade Sims Costume Supervisor
Art Brock Sykes Set Decoration
Production Ralph Belcher Unit Manager
Crew Tony Lynch Stunt Coordinator
Crew Gavin Robins Choreographer
Editing Basia Ozerski Assistant Editor
Crew Erin McGookin Post Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Phil Stuart-Jones Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Robert Sullivan Sound Mixer
Sound Tony Murtagh Dialogue Editor
Sound Jennifer Sochackyj Sound Effects Editor
Art Darrin Hanley Title Designer
Art Darrin Hanley Graphic Designer
Sound Jed Kurzel Musician
Art Alex Holmes Art Direction