Predator 2

Predator 2 (1990)

Silent. Invisible. Invincible. He’s in town with a few days to kill.

  • Genre: Science Fiction, Action, Thriller
  • Release Date: 1990-11-20
  • User Rating: 6.2/10 from 2709 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 48min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Davis Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.2
From 2,709 Ratings
6.3 46 31%


A police chief in the war-torn streets of Los Angeles discovers that an extraterrestrial creature is hunting down residents - and that he is the next target.

Predator 2 Trailer

Watch Predator 2 Online

You can now watch Predator 2 online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Predator 2 Photos

    Directing Stephen Hopkins Director
    Sound Alan Silvestri Original Music Composer
    Camera Peter Levy Director of Photography
    Production Suzanne Todd Associate Producer
    Art Lawrence G. Paull Production Design
    Editing Mark Goldblatt Editor
    Art Rick Simpson Set Decoration
    Production Joel Silver Producer
    Writing Jim Thomas Characters
    Writing Jim Thomas Writer
    Production Lawrence Gordon Producer
    Writing John Thomas Characters
    Writing John Thomas Writer
    Production Jackie Burch Casting
    Production Lloyd Levin Executive Producer
    Production John Davis Producer
    Production Ferne Cassel Casting
    Editing Bert Lovitt Editor
    Sound Dean Beville Sound Effects Editor
    Directing Josh McLaglen First Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Marilyn Vance Costume Design
    Sound Ron Bartlett Sound Editor
    Art Richard F. Mays Set Designer
    Production Michael Levy Executive Producer
    Camera J. Michael Muro Steadicam Operator
    Art Sally Thornton Set Designer
    Visual Effects Ken Pepiot Special Effects Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Daniel J. Lester Costume Supervisor
    Sound James B. Campbell Orchestrator
    Art Geoff Hubbard Art Direction
    Visual Effects Joel Hynek Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound William C. Carruth ADR Supervisor
    Crew Gary Davis Stunt Coordinator
    Sound Ronald Sinclair ADR Editor
    Sound George Simpson Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Marvin Walowitz Sound Effects Editor
    Visual Effects William Stout Creature Design
    Sound Chris David Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound John Dunn Sound Effects Editor
    Production Terry Carr Co-Producer
    Visual Effects Robert Grasmere VFX Supervisor
    Directing Robert Grasmere Second Unit Director
    Visual Effects J.W. Kompare Visual Effects Coordinator
    Crew Alan D. Purwin Pilot
    Production Lisa Blok-Linson Location Manager
    Sound Pieter Hubbard Dialogue Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Paul Abascal Hairstylist
    Camera Krishna Rao Camera Operator
    Production Tom Joyner Unit Production Manager
    Production Tom Joyner Co-Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Scott H. Eddo Makeup Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Elinor Bardach Key Costumer
    Sound Donald Flick Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Richard Overton Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Jeanne Van Cott Production Manager
    Sound David Lewis Yewdall Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Kenneth Karman Music Editor
    Camera Richard Foreman Jr. Still Photographer
    Sound Gary S. Gerlich Supervising Dialogue Editor
    Sound Sergio Reyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Art Alan Manzer Set Designer
    Art Jordu Schell Sculptor
    Art Tommy Tomlinson Property Master
    Sound Elliott Koretz Sound Editor
    Production George McDowell Agnew Location Manager
    Sound B. Tennyson Sebastian III Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Directing Sonny P. Filippini Script Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Michael Mills Makeup Supervisor
    Sound David Bartlett Sound Effects Editor
    Art Clarence Lynn Price Construction Coordinator
    Crew Bruce Richter Carpenter
    Camera Stuart Abramson Key Grip
    Crew Neil Garland Propmaker
    Sound Hal Sanders Dialogue Editor
    Sound Bruce Lacey ADR Editor
    Crew Clete Cetrone Propmaker
    Art Hank Mayo Conceptual Design
    Lighting Foster K. Denker Gaffer
    Directing J. Tom Archuleta Second Assistant Director
    Sound Richard Raguse Sound Mixer
    Sound Alex Algarin Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Karen Penhale Production Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Don Sheldon Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Kevin Westmore Makeup Artist
    Art Louis M. Mann Set Designer
    Art Luigi Mugavero Set Dresser
    Sound Judee Flick Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Bill Hargrave Boom Operator
    Lighting Jenna Abrahamson-Minardi Lighting Technician
    Lighting Laurence Flynn Best Boy Electric
    Lighting Curtis Foster Best Boy Electric
    Editing Laura Krumholz First Assistant Editor
    Production Edward D. Markley Production Manager
    Directing Christopher T. Gerrity Second Second Assistant Director
    Crew Jon Curtis Price Special Effects